Photos: Inside Beyonce's plush $10,000-a-night Airbnb Super Bowl 50 rental home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Photos: Inside Beyonce's plush $10,000-a-night Airbnb Super Bowl 50 rental home

Beyoncé went all out with her Super Bowl digs over the weekend.
Rather than opting for a hotel, the singer decided to stay in a plush $10,000-a-night rental home. She splashed out the huge amount on Airbnb for the 12-acre estate in Los Altos Hills, California, ahead of her performance at the halftime show at Levi Stadium with Coldplay and Bruno Mars on Sunday.
 Beyoncé posted a number of pictures of herself at the property - which has five bedrooms, eight bathrooms, a pool and spa - on social media and wrote: "It was a Super weekend Airbnb."

44 comments:

Babylawyer. said...

She should enjoy her fun.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

* it's well*

work hard play hard enjoy Queen b

Nah you do am nah B.

fresh presh said...

freshpresh says, when you have money and don't know how to spend it

Aw she go sleep for all the rooms? All is vanity?

Hmmmmm for just a weekend,ok

Money is good..
.nuel

princess Stella said...

Hmmmm! She prefers it to hotel.

princess Stella said...

Hmmmm! She prefers it to hotel.

what is the reason for that satanic 666 sign she is throwing around!

And what is the reason for the satanic 666 sign she is throwing on that pic?

lk

Money is good

Good for them

It's all about the money oh!

Beautiful

Nenyechi said...

Wen u v d money u spend it

Aproko Queen said...

She get d money nau

Enjoy

Anon said...

A true Queen

Olumide Abiodun said...

Nice view. That's like 2 million Naira a night. She is a superstar and can afford it. Enjoy your life. Life is shorter than we usually think it is.

Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual

She slayed

tollyjems said...

Enjoy ur money jare, Na u work for the money

Money good o...

Snow white said...

Queen B enjoy

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Spend the money! Na u get am!

Money dey nah! Linda take note!

baba said...

Cute girl

Big girl , doing bigger stuff.

Once u have the money, spend it!

-LIB PIKIN-

Nice one...enjoy ur money babe

It's all about Beyoncé this weekend. More Instagram followers for you

Luciana Chinda said...

Ok oooooooo enjoy yourself

Queen Tea said...

My dear... and people including Nigerians worship her all the time calling her Queen. Who made her Queen? God or Satan? Yea there will come a time, when people celebrate evil, and this is one of those time. Satan ti take over, but God rule and reign back to back. Time will come dat they will have no hands to demonstrate their evil signs again.

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

MONEY IS GOOD

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

Slaying

It can only be Queen B

Money speaks

Work hard n play hard mama

Issorite