Photos from Gov. Aminu Tambuwal and Maryam Mairo's wedding event in Kano State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 February 2016

Photos from Gov. Aminu Tambuwal and Maryam Mairo's wedding event in Kano State

Some photos from Sokoto State Governor, Aminu Tambuwal and his new wife, Maryam Mairo Ibrahim's wedding event which held in Kano State last week. More photos after the cut...

74 comments:

1. They look great congrats anyways

1. That's the first wife in fourth picture ( in blue lace and yellow/gold gele).
      She must really have a large heart to welcome the new wife.
      A woman won't willingly accept a rival except something is involved.

2. Gd for them

3. She is ugly please

4. This is all "Nigerian governors & politicians" knows how to do best.. Always marrying & remarrying.. Even in this midst of harsh economy. They will always find away to misuse our money. EFCC, it's start to start probing politicians with more than one wife. Obama has only one wife. I don't wish them any HML.. Mtchewww!!

2. May Allah bless their Union, beautiful people.

3. Hausa men And New wives shaa, money is Good

4. Shameless men keep deceiving una self why there almjiries is dying of hunger there useless governo is busy looking for young girls to Marry shameless tribe.

1. Why are you always full of insults? Haba,be a little positive pls.

2. Why are you always full of insults? Haba,be a little positive pls.

3. Close your dirty mouth. Is she paying you ! She is a runz babe everyone knows that's why no big names came to the fake wedding

5. Ummmmm..as long as she's above #18....

6. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 February 2016 at 11:59

Tax payers money.

7. Happy married life to dem

8. I though they said it was parlour party? Hmmmmmm

9. Still marrying more wives...

10. Wow the bride is so pretty. Congratulations ma.

Sipping my hennessy

11. The only thing they know how to do is to marry wives. Instead of coming up with ideas to move their state and the economy forward, all they do is get married. shior... The new wife is pretty though.

12. What do men need plenty wives for?

13. Congrats to him. At least he didn't go for 9yr old

14. What happened to her neck? Or isit jst annoyingly thick,wide nd short? Cobra neck.

15. I can be a second wife so far I won't be living with the first. Get me my own house n car n trips abroad, we gonna be cool. No need being a second wife to an average nigerian. U must be rich enough to relocate me abroad. Glo. B

16. All these visionless govs mostly from the north that are suppose to be working their butt out to provide a better life for their citizenry by giving them good quality education, better social and economic infrastructures and educating them not to be partakers of terrorist organizations are instead busying themselves looking for young children to impregnate and put them in the family way. Woe betide them.

17. All these Hausa politicians and pussy though, smhw.
    Kai, suna son Duri sosai sosai.

18. All these Hausa politicians and pussy though, smhw.
    Kai, suna son chin Duri sosai sosai.

19. Don't really Know who is d bride among Dis pictures

20. I tire for women... don't mind being another notch on one pot-bellied man's belt, as long as you get to deck yourself in expensive sh*t

21. How many women d man marry within 2months...good 4 him sha

22. na you wey neva chop this afternoon she for marry...shioor

23. That man still dey marry,he never tire ni? Mtew,all these aboki sef...!

24. that is part of dividends of democracy...hahahahaha
    there was a country

25. If u can't wish them well or congratulate them why not keep quiet, instead of texting trash jst to be noticed. I wish them a happy married life.

26. His first wife doesnt speak much English... considering the directon his political career is facing, he needs a public figure, someone that can act the part of a first lady. #just my opinion tho

27. A blessed union that celebrates Love.. The governor and his entourage were so happy and proud at the event.. We wish them zaman lafiya and God's promotion and protection. Ameen!

28. After many wives, congratulation to him sha

29. Beautiful....wish dem HML

30. Who is the bride please .she does not look like a bride !! No class

31. So boring as a bride

32. Too simple. Everything looks cheap

33. Please who dressed her up . She needs to discharge them

34. Na wa o. All the money and she looks like this

35. Money for sure does not buy taste and style

36. Hope she has stopped smoking. This one that smokes from morning till night

37. Heavy runs babe . Babes are not playing

38. This babe after dating Kano state governor you moved to another state governor. Fast one

39. Heard she is a runs girl with a long list.