Footballer Memphis Depay treats gf Lori Harvey to ride in £250k Rolls Royce (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 February 2016

Footballer Memphis Depay treats gf Lori Harvey to ride in £250k Rolls Royce (photos)

Man U attacker Memphis Depay who is currently earning £90,000 per week at the club over the weekend treated his girlfriend Lori Harvey, TV host Stevie Harvey's step daughte , to a ride in his new £250,000 Rolls Royce. More photos after the cut...

48 comments:

1. Lucky girl

2. Score.. He wil not.
    Na to nack woman..
    Aba boy

3. Serious enjoyment. Linda take note!

4. Wow! Nice one

5. Ok seen..Is that a treat cos cos of the car cos I don't understand that statement Linda....ProudlyDeltan

6. Na Normal thing now,nothing new here tho!

7. Will it drive her to heaven? Lol! Hating! Enjoy girl!

8. Where are this kind of men in Naija now, I want to ride mine, Chai Linda i must to make it.

9. The silly boy that can't score goals, hope he is good in bedroom attacking.

10. No wonder he can't play well at manU....smh

11. Money stop nonsense. Good for him

12. Money good jare, men always end up been women they are hustling for,they spend all their money in women and family members.

Sipping my hennessy

13. Money speaking *in nice's voice*

14. Enjoyment galore, but close your legs.

15. Lovin the life (quickly tamed the jealous/envy mode from activ'h'atin)

16. Lovin the life (quickly tamed the jealous/envy mode from activ'h'atin)

17. That expensive FLOP.....no offence though

18. This is what his good at, not football

19. Being Steve's step daughter has opened doors for this chick.

20. Cute couple. Linda observe!

21. Wow...I like hearin dix kinda story

22. So to ride in her boyfriends car with him is a treat ? Issues oo .. Thank God her dad has money as well .. Lol

23. He looks like John Legend from afar

24. Life is too short to be sad despite his failures as a player and fantastic defeats for his club he is still enjoying himself nice one

25. Seen......He sud recover is form cos he is playing rubbish

Milez

26. Every girl loves this...wow!

27. Look at this bingo...I swear, he's just wasting our money!

28. Hard baller....money talks

29. He's got a parking ticket lol

30. nothing him dey play oh

31. This dude tries so much to be like C. Ronaldo off field but is shitty when it comes to be cr7 on the pitch