Photos: An elephant attacks cars on the road in China | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 February 2016

Photos: An elephant attacks cars on the road in China

A wild elephant was captured attacking cars packed on the side of the road in Yunnan Province, China on Friday, February 12. The animal attacked a total of 15 cars, broke windows and even stomped on a car roof. See more photos after the cut...

Source: CCTV

85 comments:

1. Subuhannallah! Hope no one got hurt.?

2. Experienced drivers like me will make a U-TURN sharply!

3. Even animals have got to make their feelings about climate change known! Lol

4. I wonda what dose cars are doing dia...if na naija,o boi na Rip tins o for d elephant.

1. Ure very correct u no say we no dey carry last

5. Wow! So scary

6. Looks like a scene from a movie. Scaring

PEPSI ADDICT

7. Na hunger abi na vex dey do d elephant?

8. Last week na 4 india now na china.Asia continent make una consult una oracle...

9. Let this type of elephant come and bring back our girls

10. Na waooo the elephant is angry

11. this elephant get mind ooo..

12. Haaaaaaa very risky ehn

13. So much about animals right? If it were in Africa that elephant for know how far

14. This is a beast in elephants clothe.jumbo

15. Enter your comment...china don be like zoo? the elephant is in search valentine love.

16. Nzogbu! nzogbu!enyimba! Enyi!!

17. If it's in naija that elephant na pot d thing go end o

18. Shoot the damn beast.

19. Chaiya, he doesn't want to share the road with anybody lol

20. Lol. Dis one no be here oo..... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

21. the elephant is like I need one of these cars.

22. Some Retards pissed the Elephant off.

23. Linda this is planned by that Elephant

24. Oh mehn, this elephant is mean shaa.

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. See gbese..Linda observe carefully

27. And they allowed the elephant to damaged 15 cars. People standing and taking pictures and videos.

28. Thank God no casualty.Happy val to you aunty linda

29. Na wa!. Which type of weed the elephant smoke?

30. Linda if you need some translations, i can help..LOL

31. choi
    E don kolo

32. Mmmmmmmmm jusy lyk dat....d elephants village ppl is calling

#spritual

33. Dat elephant nor get joy at all

My view not urs!!!!

34. Wow. Elephants are usually peaceful and peaceful. Just here wondering what might have triggered that anger.

35. Hmm.,and some people are still bold enough to stand to take pictures. #issorait

36. May be he went home and found his bae cheating On him with another baby elephant

37. Shuo! Elephant, wetin the cars do you kwanu?

38. Hmmmm hazardous

39. This is kind of funny and strange.. Wonder where this elephant came from,

40. Dix not funny oooo.wat if sum1 die or got injured.oyinbo no go carry d elephant go keep for zoo.

41. Valentineboy
    aka Lindaikeji's son

second world war
    Today is my birthday o

42. Choi. Nawa o
    Dy shud always secure dis animals coz of risk of life

43. The elephant harsh oooo...chai

44. Gbese le leyi oooo! Choi! And i guess it's kinda a sacred animal in India not to be harmed... Hope no life was lost o!

45. o na ada api zi igwe na china kill the elephant before it kill somebody

46. o na ada api zi igwe na china kill the elephant before it kill somebody