Oyo Gov's daughter, Abiola Kola-Daisi steps out in distressed jeans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 February 2016

Oyo Gov's daughter, Abiola Kola-Daisi steps out in distressed jeans

She looks good in them...another photo after the cut...

113 comments:

1. What does HER husband do tho? All reference seems to always point to her father is bla bla bla

1. Her husband is a businessman. Son of one if the foremost rich men in Nigeria,billionaire for that matter. Chief Kola Diasi. He will buy Ajimobi 200 times over, I mean Ajimobi Papa o

2. Looool...nice one

3. Yimu...His father is a billionaire ko? story for the gods. He's a business man on her father's money daris all, his main job is to help Ajimobi siphoned n hide money...and mind u I know dem personally.

2. Replies
    1. sorry she no bleach ,she is an halfcast.her mum is a lebanese

2. So what? Let her bleach. It' suits her. She is finer and even.

3. As you no get light skinned girls in your village

3. Love d jean!will totally rock it!

4. Omg. See crazy jean. It suit u

5. Omg. See crazy jean. It suit u

6. She is cute, forget the gen...Believe

7. I love distressed jeans not Kanye kinda rag distressed jeans though.....she's beautiful and it fits her so well.

8. Enter your comment...
    Sure look good

9. Looks good. But are we now going to read about "Oyo gov daughter" everyday we open your blog? Pls give me a break.

#Linda'spal

10. She looks razz in dem biko

11. Total madness. . (This one na Ara na ga club)

12. Linda your game is weak these days. What pointless rubbish is this?

13. Noting new please next.

14. Seen, but how is this news? Not very entertaining

15. Yea...she really looks good..
    A NEW WAY TO LEARN ONLINE,HOW TO BE A PROF.. BLOGGER AND MORE... Just visite http://uzopedia.wordpress.com via uzomedia site.

16. She fine sha.jumbo

17. How to kiss a girl in the cinema this valentine http://chrisabin.blogspot.com.ng/2016/02/how-to-kiss-girl-in-movies-first-time.html?m=1

18. Daughter of thief

19. Nice pics Abiola,u are just the best.

20. Wow!... She is really looking good on dem... Babe i greet u....... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

21. looking good but know that distressed jeans is for distressed People.

22. She look good but she did not portray a responsible lady from a well known family..Linda observe carefully

1. GOD bless u James.
      She appears irresponsible.I really wonder if she thinks she is a child.

23. You are paying our money to Lindaikeji when your father sacked 10 Permanent Secretaries. The judgement of God will come in good time.

24. I love that Jean. very bad.....

Don~jazzycrush

25. Kanye West design @maunne

26. And Linda you can now fan your self and say this is News Abi ???

27. She looks hot.na u o.linda I don dey comment. Pooosstt

28. she for tear everything. person dey mad but she sey na fashion

29. And so? Linda you have serious issues! How is this news?

30. Enter your comment...she luk cute

31. Anniversary Anniversary Anniversity!!!
    The Nigeria courier postal service announces to the nation wide as we celebrate our _________.With this medium courier service uses this to give away some Laptops and blackberry phones to the first 250 Nigerians who can in two accurate lines give our history and what we are celebrating.
    Note:all answers goes to our inbox at courierservice.ngex@gmail.com

32. Her own is too much. She shows off way too much. And she grew up around money unlike people like you Linda so why does she behave like a money miss road ibo girl

33. Stop boasting with Naijas money... go and work hard for your money like other people..

34. Okay.. This is news abi

35. She is very beautiful, but not a fashion killer

#spritual

36. Fine girl

My view not urs!!!!

37. Wow. She's cute.

38. Eeya...,Gov's daughter.but she'd supposed to collect money from her father to buy clothes now.eeya all her clothes have torn #poor girl.Mad people plenty for this planet but few roam the street with dirty cloth.#coporate mad girl #fashionforthemad

39. Linda, there are some news you are not suppose to put here on your blog. And this is one of them.What is our own if she steps out naked! We need something reasonable!! Must we know how she dresses!

40. Can't stand this girl jare! She's annoying, lazy, shallow, lacks wisdom, I can go on for days!
    When will Nigerians wake up.
    The sole source of her money is the OYO STATE GOVT!!!
    And pleaseee don't give me any nonsense that her husband has money. I know for a fact that he is also solely on OYO STATES payroll as well!!! No money just name!
    The country is in shambles, people are suffering but this shallow senseless girl thinks this is the best time to show off her possessions paid for by OUR COUNTRY!!!!
    I pray your vanity will not be the downfall of your whole family because you seam to be the most foolish and Ajijjola is following closely behind. Continue you hear!
    It's a damn shame that we are glorifying her stupidity.
    The whole family should go and hide instead of flaunt their ill gotten gains.

41. Who she help

42. Madam Lin Lin it seems you don't have news to report again. It is to be stalking people on Instagram and re-posting their picture ehn???

43. crazy fashion though, bt she's damn biriful. These are d kinda ladies I'm lukin 4wrd 2 marrying if such opportunity presents itslf

44. Goodness me!!!!!
    She is pretty...

45. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin14 February 2016 at 06:04

Tax payers money.

46. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin14 February 2016 at 06:04

Tax payers money.

47. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin14 February 2016 at 06:04

Tax payers money.

48. Nothing special about the cloth, but she's pretty.

49. She is beautiful but that jean does not speak well about her,it's sending a wrong signal

50. She's guuud,buh aint in love wd it

51. She's cute,I like her approach art to her dressing.

52. Her life , her choice ,her world .

53. Oyo state government money plus the one she stole from The Alams family. Bloody criminals all around and you bring them here to celebrate them. A beg stop this your famzing Linda. Celebrate people like the bread seller and hardworking people like you. Who cares if she's running the streets naked or crazy!

54. I love d Jean wud rock it any day if I had a car,buh those snickers though,doesnt suit d dress looks like d one they use for juging

55. Onyx : you will rock that Jean? Nawa for you o

56. Enter your comment...seen

57. the idiot above sayin she bleached up her skin ar u d one dat bought her the bleachin cream or maybe you just dont know that her mum his super light skinned , bought i must comment that she looks like a biracial person

58. At least she get sense wear long top. Nah fine girl

59. Be wearing distress Jean, the 4th baby is coming soon.