Photos: Check out this hot British athlete ...18+ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 February 2016

Photos: Check out this hot British athlete ...18+

He is Harry Aikines-Aryeety, 27-year-old sprinter and former world 100m junior champion. Never mind his bulky frame, he says he hits the gym only once or twice a week so as not to put on too much bulk. He has to stay lean for the track.

He is also a world 4x100m bronze medalist and his target is to make it to the Olympics this year and of course, run faster than anyone else. Usain Bolt better watch his back, he's got company.
More photos after the cut...

91 comments:

1. So he is hot cos he is naked....

2. Wow. Well sculpted. More Instagram followers for you

3. Hope he's not on steroids.

4. Choi! Egwu dikwa! Linda take note!

5. After all these, no eggplant??? Disappointing!

2. Smh... with em strong face like okpa wer no gree done!

1. Fag..... Like you're not erect right now😒😑😒

2. Taa, His thingy small abeg. So after all dis acrobatics, a normal size cannot be hidden like dis.

3. Woris hall this eh? See nyatch wey strong like 7 days agege bread

4. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. hotie hotie hmm anyway as LIBERSFEMALESENATEPRESIDENT Me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

1. Abeg na like this dey go to notice u???

5. Wait oo.
    Once a week ni.. Lie lie..
    Me dat do mine everyday.. I neva see big result.
    Choi... Tramadol on point...

6. Guy guy guy relax. ..na world War II u wan go fight? why all these muscles

7. THANK GOD , NO EGG PLANT THIS TIME. LETS HAVE SOME DECENT PICTURES, RATHER THAN RAISE A NEW GENERATION OF LUST FILLED WOMEN.

1. Omo see curves this niga don recreate him self jor!!

8. Omoh mehn, when are mine gonna get this kind of body. Nicely shoot!.

#Dakinzz

9. Omoh mehn, when are mine gonna get this kind of body. Nicely shoot!.

#Dakinzz

10. Wow muscles, if this guy handle a woman 4 bed hmmmmm. I. Would hv love 2 see his dika!

11. Good for him and his "not so hot for me body"

12. As em naked Na....Na woman photographier take this pics.....gay alert....a track and field....e go wear em track suits....Abi

The gods are wise
    Gab2shoessaysso

13. Replies
    1. He's a sprinter idiot! He obviously won't/can't be on steroids. U don watch film wey dem talk steroids u sef come dey form sabi

2. Leave the daft mugu...steriods he is an athlete they test dem 4 such.....iti

14. Running is not by muscles,, bolt got nothing to watch out for.

15. Chimooo! See muscle n vein....chai!

16. Nice bt can he explain d nude pictures? Wetin athletics get to do with nudity

17. Nice one na only u know the hostess in this pictures.
    What am seeing a boy who destroyed his God given body with steroids.
    Small penis can't u see it there no penis at all am better than him.

1. You alws talking off...thought yaa are educated na 2de I knw say u be mumu....athletes don't take steriods dey text dem 4 it.....so shut ur punks as mouth

18. Nah wa Oooo, so man to dey pose nude.

O! lord nah linda post am, no be me.

i just dey pass.

19. Why is he not showing d real thing? Mtcheew

20. Ok thank God say na athlete IT people like us wey sit down ontop pc all day hw we want get this kin body: (see the sexy lady this "flabby guy is banging

21. Wtf is dis shit...too mny muscles

22. This one is no more Atlantis bt a body builder

23. Lol com n do a private pose with me

24. I can't deal biko

25. Hot ke! Na nakedness i see oooo!

26. Wetin concern nudity and he running ability

27. Warisdis Linda??its too much biko...

28. Linda said 18+........ there is nothing here.

29. My milk shake bring all them boys to the yard...... I love such macho body come dig me deep and i will offer you my moucheda, take me to pinky heavens and rest my legs benet your carrot and i will take all the milk out of it mmmmmmmh

30. My milk shake bring all them boys to the yard...... I love such macho body come dig me deep and i will offer you my moucheda, take me to pinky heavens and rest my legs benet your carrot and i will take all the milk out of it mmmmmmmh

31. Your mess go smell die! #AdaNwa#

32. Well,he looks jealousable if there is anything like that.

33. Hmmm wan naked run.??... that go be madness o

34. We will soon hear that he's gay. He's probably gay!

35. Many dirty pants are wet already, no homo

36. Thank u! My love for black dude" He Just Kill it, I choose normal Body size any day. Nke a esoro biko.

37. His penis must be very small, in view of the fact that despite jumping up, his penis couldn't show. lol

38. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 February 2016 at 00:56

I was looking for his egg plant I couldn't, find it.end time nakedness.

39. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 February 2016 at 00:56

I was looking for his egg plant I couldn't, find it.end time nakedness.

40. After using steroids to build theirself up they will be saying is gym nothing like you will gym your own life before you get this kind of body. They use steroids

41. Uncle is not getting that gold medal anytime soon due to the muscle gain. It'll slow him down no matter how fast he thinks he can run.

42. I don't like this kind of body..too muscular joor

43. Could this guy be a gay or what.? Linda is he ur husband? Coded right?

44. I really can't see anything hot here, anyways his not my type I don't like guys wiv too much of masculine, Aba he his just too strong every where

45. OK, this guy try ooooooo,

46. Exquisite. A sculpt of art and beauty. I love this.