Oluchi Orlandi beautiful without make up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Oluchi Orlandi beautiful without make up

The super model looked amazing without make up on.

72 comments:

1. Yes! This is her best look

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

2. Nwanyi oma! Linda take note!

3. Nwanyi oma! Linda take note!

4. Okay. More Instagram followers for you

5. Black is indeed beautiful

6. Shes ugly naa...not that I'm surprised, Oluchi isn't a fine lady

7. Stopped respecting you when I met and introduced myself to you at music meets runway 2015 and you just answered so rudely cold and insensitive , reason why most Nigerians don't ask for pictures and autograph from Nigerian celebrities so they don't get such rude and arrogant response #formerfan

2. She's just there.. I still see signs of make up though

3. Beautiful Nwa
    Omalicha.....Asampete...
    Omamaasaaru

4. She had foundation on. She sharpened her eyebrow. Possibility of having or wearing eye liner not eye pencil oh. Not sure sha

5. Natural beauty speaks louder as we can see here. A lot of people can't live without make up! Please learn from her..

6. Linda, u and this girl abi na former classmate don reconcile? Is it not the same chick who outrightly insulted you? I remember very well:

“Go and jump in the fucking Lagoon. High school its been over 12 fucking years. I don’t remember YOU!!! I speak FACT!! Get lost!”“Yeah she is a low life desperate Blogger!!! Get a LIFE Loser! There are better things in life to dwell on!! “

If you reading this Oluchi, how does it feel now? The "lowlife desperate blogger" is now Africa's blog queen. You asked her to "GET A LIFE". YOU SEE LINDA'S LIFE NOW????

7. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. she look so good, hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh.

8. Fine what!!! Thank God for make up. Reason most girls like a bit pretty.

9. Fear God o Linda . Make up dey that face na, it's only minimal

10. Lol. She is looking gud..... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

11. She look good

Aunty Linda Enter your comment...

12. She looks great

13. umm.. she has makeup on. Not a truckload, but it's still there.

14. Damn, this is by the far the finest gurl I've seen recently!

15. she still has on make up.

16. Black is indeed beautiful...

17. Linda na wa oo! She has very light makeup on ooo! *my. Own view*

18. Nawaoooo,she does not need make up Na ,like say make I lick her face .lol

19. Just like how Niyola is always beautiful without makeup

20. She is wearing makeup but light.jumbo

21. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)9 February 2016 at 09:18

Fine girl

22. haba! of course she has make up on: a bit of foundation, her eyes are lined with black eye liner and she put on a dash of blue eye shadow.

she's a fine lady: no need to lie to us to prove it.

23. The lips.... and the eyes..

24. Of course she has minimal makeup. Pretty though

25. On this face i can see screeding's and scraping and foundation effects, still make up tho

26. dia are traces of make up still

27. Linda don't just show us her cute face , tell us the rumour we have been hearing about her and her husband selling their New York home is it true ? Is she divorcing her oyibo husband and are the lesbianism tales trailing her and ojy okpe aka joy are they true.. Give us gist abeg don't sweet talk story

28. What's up with the dabota news lindodo, you dey fear to post say she dey live the old man wey she talk say their love be like fairytale

29. What's up with the dabota news lindodo, you dey fear to post say she dey live the old man wey she talk say their love be like fairytale

30. she looks adorable Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
    More

31. Makeup d abeg nothing special

32. Beautiful indeed

AJ MAIN BOY...

33. What of the black lip liner?

34. God please direct to me a nice beautiful lady like this...seriously am tired of seeing made up faces! its almost like a lady cannot be beautiful if she does not make up!

35. hmmmmmmmmmm.........abeg she use makeup joor...

36. Is dat face without make-up?

37. Aunty Linda that is a face with light makeup joor

1. She's wearing makeup o. Eyeliner,lip gloss tinted moisturizer and mascara.

38. Aunty Linda that is a face with light makeup joor

39. Is it true that her marriage is over?

40. Very beautiful but she has on makeup obviously.
    She has on tinted moisturizer, lined brows, eyeliner, mascara and clear lip gloss.