Missing students | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 February 2016

Missing students

One Hamuzat Taiwo's a member of The Abuja Muslims Da'Awah And Peace Forum shared their photo on her Facebook page this morning and gave details of their disappearance.

The two students (1. Hauwanat yusuf, 200level medicine and 2. Nasirat oyeyemi 200level nursing science) have been reported missing since Saturday February 5th. They are students of faculty of medicine ABU Zaria. They were last seen on Saturday on their way to Emanto and sabongari Zaria to visit their relatives. Anyone with any info should please contact the nearest police station...

63 comments:

1. They have joined boko haram. It is too late to look for them because boko haram would have brain-washed them by now. RIP

2. They have joined boko haram. It is too late to look for them because boko haram would have brain-washed them by now. RIP

3. Boko haram is going to use them for suicide bombing. So watch out for them

2. Nairabet is a scam..be alert.

3. Hopefully they be found safe and not in their boyfriend's place.

4. I pray dey are found. Linda take note!

5. Abeg o,dey. Shud find dem safe n sound

6. Sharp girls... Dem don go visit their aboki bf. They will soon be back

7. ah

dis is a case of kidnapping

meenah_wakil on instagram

8. I pray they ar found soon

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

9. Na wa o,,,, pray they are safe wherever they are!

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

10. Ehyaa.. Its well

11. this one ppl just de miss anyhow.... oghene biko ohhh

Don~ jazzyVAL

12. Oh what a world of evil.
    They should look for them n Syria all Muslims are terrorist.
    They are in Syrian they have turn to isis shame to Muslims

13. Hmmmmmm pls smone shld try find dem be4 boko boys do ooo and brainwash them.

14. Nawao

15. na wa o
    this kind bad news this early morning
    I pray they are found

16. I pray dey ll b found safe n in gud health, Amen.
    PS: pls, help us.. FGN n Nursing n Midwifery council are with holding our notifications and licenses cuz of MSS. The present administration isn't saying anyfin abt it either. We are helpless, pls b our voice..dunoo whom or where 2cry to. Pleaseeee!!!

17. Oh my God, I pray they are found soon

18. is it not women that waka pass wakanow.com. abeg they are is their BFs house as normal thing for school girls

19. I hope this ends well..the rate of disappearance in Nigeria is becoming alarming

20. Its easy I guess,... Just check ISIS directory. Tey dont hide this things againg whats the mistry for?

21. God we need a helping hand. * it's well*

22. Hmm pls God protect them where ever they are

23. May be they went to see their boyfriends, thy will return after the val just relax watch and pray

24. Dey ran away from islam

25. Hope it's not what am thinking that has happened? I pray they return home safely

Ubanagum

26. Has anyone noticed there's been a trend on Muslim children getting missing in recent times? Yesterday there was a notice about a girl who went missing while returning from islamiya school, today it's this two obviously Muslim ladies. I hope someone is not abducting Muslims to focus race them to join Isis or boko haram. The authorities should look into this.

27. May God help them back home safe

28. They've started kidnapping people in the north now , some body I knew was kidnapped 2wks ago in kaduna and they are demanding for ransom now. I pray they should be found unhurt in Jesus name.

29. Hope say dem go find dem find den alive and intact

AJ MAIN BOY...

30. Please let us be careful and have it in that these ladies may have been abducted by Boko Haram considering their professions to ''treat their wounded'' (their status as students doesn't matter). The necessary government involved should take note of this.

31. Ok noted

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

32. Check well they have become ISIS wives in Raqqua Northern Iraq. Scumbags!

33. They are on their way to becoming Isis brides. they should check at Turkish border.

34. God keep them safe n sound IJN

35. God keep them safe n sound IJN

36. God keep them safe n sound IJN

37. God keep them safe n sound IJN

38. God keep them safe n sound IJN

39. I pray they are found safe and healthy. Aameen
    Ya Allah pls forgive us our sins and let us die as muslims.
    Aameen

#Hajia Mufliat

40. I hope they are found and in good condition...

41. Maybe God locate n bring them out

42. Dis ones dey man house..
    #valthins..

43. Have u check on her boyfriend house?? Imalu na ndia alike ka amu.

44. Hope they are found...May GOD watch over them. Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
    More

45. A neighbour of mine Farida Abdulsemiu, a student of Kogi state University, also an hijab sister has bin missing since Monday too.And we were told in their school that it was three Hijab sisters that got missing, Wats happening?

46. May the Lord protect them n lead them to safely back home. IJN.

#LINDA'SPAL