Nigeria’s premier gift cards company, SureGifts,is offering you an opportunity to gift the perfect gift to your loved ones this Valentine’s Day. By sending personalized gift cards from SureGifts this February, your loved ones would get the gift they have been dreaming of and in return, you also stand the chance of winning great prizes including two shopping gift cards worth N100,000.
Other prizes include two spa gift
cards worth N50,000 each for residents of Lagos and Abuja. Someone can also
receive N10,000 monthly SureGifts wallet topup for 5 months which you can use
to buy whatever you want.
To stand a chance of winning, spend
up to N20,000 on SureGifts
this February.
You can redeem SureGifts’
gift vouchers at the best stores in Nigeria including merchants including
Jumia, SPAR/Park’n’Shop, GAME, DealDey, Twice as Nice, WaraCake, Mother Care,
and Bodyline Spa.You can also use SureGifts’
gift cards to pay bills including those of StarTimes, Lekki Concession Company
and to purchase airtime on all the four major networks – MTN, Globacom, Airtel
and Etisalat.
With SureGifts
gift cards, you are absolutely sure that the recipient is getting exactly what
they need even when you are not nearby. In addition, you can add personalized
messages to the gift card; you can also record a video message to accompany
your gift card – this will allow the recipient to know exactly how you feel
about them.
The SureGifts Valentine promotion
will run throughout the month of February.
You can order gift cards online at
suregifts.com.ng or you can call us via 0700-SUREGIFTS
(0700-787344387).You can also send us an email via hello@suregifts.com.ng
and via Twitter, our handle is @suregifts_ng
ReplyDelete#FINEST
My Val Jesus the boo of the booless.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Not interested
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
this val.should just come and go abeg
ReplyDeletewe wey no get val.make we kill ouslf b4 una go stop?
answer me o cos I get suicide rope and knife here
OK seen!
ReplyDeleteOkies
ReplyDeleteHeard
ReplyDeleteVery nice
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Hmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteForeign n sponsored gist is all u have
ReplyDeleteCool!
ReplyDeleteOKAY.
ReplyDeleteNoticed.
ReplyDeleteK seen. * it's well*
ReplyDeleteSeen. Thanks for the information.
ReplyDeleteIssokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteLinda mkn money snc 2000
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
We won't hear again bcus of val.
ReplyDeletePls someone should let me know how to get justice
ReplyDeleteHow can I send in pictures to linda
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
ReplyDeleteLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
who will be my val? hit my name now. lets kick it off.
ReplyDeleteeverybody wan shine this Valentine....
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
Other cities nko#slimmy
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDeleteOK ooo
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteUnfortunately am single from today 12th till 16th of Feb cos she forgot to lay the bed after sex.#Binu#
ReplyDeleteNoted