Maheeda shares cute photo of her daughter as she turns 15
Maheeda's daughter Divine (left - her dad is white) turns 15 today. You can see how much she resembles her mum, pictured right. Wonder if she sees all the nude photos her mum posts online and what she thinks of it. Happy birthday to her!
So I heard Meheeda is 31 abi if I am right or is it her official age? In other words she had her when she was 16 years hmmmmm.....I don hear...ProudlyDeltan
Great one. You are asking if she is seeing the nude picture of the bitch she call mother freeborn answer is yes and yes cause she is getting the enjoying what is coming out of it like money and fame. By looking at this small bitch you will know her harlot mother owns will be a child's play to compare what she will do.ae snake must born a long thing.
What kind of question is this? The reason her birthday is making d news in d first place is cos she's Maheeda's daughter, who is she supposed to introduce her as?
This woman get 15year old pikin?? And she dey do like pornstar?? She needs deliverance, who knows if the girl too is not doing her pornography too but she is yet to blow like her mother.it is well o
Pls take out the 'her dad is white' part. You keep showing your slavery/white people worshipping mentality unconsciously every time. If you must, say she's biracial.
Loll biracial nikan ko, if a white person writes "biracial" people like u will be here screaming racism. Her dad is white simple, how does dt show slavery mentality? It's u who sounds like u were part of those taken for slavery and u r still pained or something! Let it go pls.
That she posts pictures doesn't preclude her from being a GOOD MOTHER. You and your irritating, sanctimonious, judgemental self should take several seats, some of us actually know the true you.
She's cute
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty
ReplyDeleteOn her 3rd date already
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girl, better don't toll the line of your mother. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteI agree wit u.
Delete#FINEST
#Did you guys miss me?
So I heard Meheeda is 31 abi if I am right or is it her official age? In other words she had her when she was 16 years hmmmmm.....I don hear...ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeleteShe looks 21
ReplyDeleteWow, she's cute for days... Happy birthday to her..
ReplyDeleteShe will still follow her mother's footstep. Like mother like daughter
ReplyDeleteBetter pikin.Fine Girl.
ReplyDeleteYour question should be if maheeda cares about what her daughter thinks about her nude pics...hbd to her
ReplyDeleteWow d babe sharp die. So maheeda don born big chick like dis, come still dey open nyansh
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Pls don't be like your mother
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteGreat one. You are asking if she is seeing the nude picture of the bitch she call mother freeborn answer is yes and yes cause she is getting the enjoying what is coming out of it like money and fame.
ReplyDeleteBy looking at this small bitch you will know her harlot mother owns will be a child's play to compare what she will do.ae snake must born a long thing.
Let's hope she won't turn out as her mother or even worse.
ReplyDeleteHBD Devine.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lil girl ! Happy bye dey 2 her
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Sweet girl
ReplyDeleteBeauty babe. you need to see this sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises click here
ReplyDeleteShe'll soon join her mum in d nudity league.....anyway she's gud looking perhaps did she have quarter pass 4 eyes........???
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
Fine girl
ReplyDeleteShe's a cutie.
ReplyDeleteHBD to her.
#Hajia Mufliat
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE HOW OLD IS MEHEEDA?
ReplyDeleteFOR A WOMAN WITH 15 YEAR OLD KID AND STILL HAVE GREAT BODY,NO WONDER SHE IS SHOWING IT OFF !!!!!!!!!!!
HBD young girl
ReplyDeleteCutie. * it's well*
ReplyDeletefreshpresh says, those boobs at fifteen?
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteHBD to her. She will be like her mother. SMH.
ReplyDeleteOMG. She's sooooooooo pretty. Choi. HBD to her.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
She's a beauty.
ReplyDeleteOn April 3rd I will be 19 years.. Aunty Linda pls accept my request
ReplyDeleteFuture Cadet says
HBD to her.
ReplyDeleteGosh, this babe is fine and fresh
ReplyDeleteI wish her happy birthday and please don't borrow a leaf from your mother's way of life.
ReplyDeleteLinda mee k'anyi fu anya; @uchemacj
She's a beauty no doubt buh her mama is a bad influence on her!
ReplyDeleteHope she will not be like d mum. HBD sha!
ReplyDeleteShameless mother so she has a grown up like this.jumbo
ReplyDeleteShe is on the way to being nude herself. By the time she is 18 she would have arrived
ReplyDeleteShe's cute
ReplyDeleteThe gal is so big and beautiful HBD gal
ReplyDeletedope AF.....linda take note...15yrs...na wa oo...younger dan her face
ReplyDeleteLord plz save dis gal frm her mothers lifestyle
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, ashawo number 2 in d making,HBD ashawo kekere...hope u can equal and even break ur Mommas record,God av mercy on u e hear
ReplyDeleteShe's cute
ReplyDeleteThis one go worst pass her mother self.......
ReplyDeletePretty girl hbd,please don't take after your mum oo
ReplyDeleteIs this a 15year old???? Linda u need to ask for forgiveness for d way u attacked Kylie o
ReplyDeleteThat girl looks 25,hp she does not turn out to be like her mother
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...beautipul girl dnt b lik ur moda
ReplyDeletePreetty thing. Nudes coming up by 18
ReplyDeleteTruly I say unto thee, thou has ursef a beauty queen...damn she cute!
ReplyDeleteShe's too pretty. Happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteWhat does her dad being white have to do with this story?
ReplyDeleteLinda your statement was petty. celebrate with the young ladyif you must and if you can don't refer to the mother.
ReplyDeletePretty, please don't thread on ur mum's path, ok?
ReplyDelete@LindaWhatCanSheDoNah?
Happy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteShe is already taking after her look at her breast
ReplyDeleteLinda ehh...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful gurl
ReplyDeleteHope she will not take her mum steps.....her mother is just a disgrace to womanhood
ReplyDeleteThis heavy makeuo for a 15years old? She will definately see and know of her mum's nude pics.
ReplyDeletePls don't follow your mum's path
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful! hope she won't turn out to be like her mum?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful!
ReplyDeleteIts not for you to judge Linda.
ReplyDeleteHbd to her. She's so beautiful...
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteLinda why you gotta bring up her mother into it
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of question is this? The reason her birthday is making d news in d first place is cos she's Maheeda's daughter, who is she supposed to introduce her as?
Deletefine young girl don't be like ur mama sha ooo.....is your boy @mr nice guy
ReplyDeletefine young girl don't be like ur mama sha ooo.....is your boy @mr nice guy
ReplyDeleteWow Maheeda has a very beautiful daughter. Happy birthday to her.
ReplyDelete-LIB PIKIN-
She's beautiful
ReplyDeleteMadam Linda you don't have to add that your last line but mean while she looks matured and am seeing some inherent mentality from her mother in her.
ReplyDeleteLinda dey para hehehe HBD didi
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to her.Linda see to that case
ReplyDeletePls dnt be like your mum.She looks older than 15,I guess it's due to the makeup...
ReplyDeleteThis woman get 15year old pikin?? And she dey do like pornstar?? She needs deliverance, who knows if the girl too is not doing her pornography too but she is yet to blow like her mother.it is well o
ReplyDeleteHapi bday 2a fyn gal with a dirty mother
ReplyDeleteBeautiful angel
ReplyDelete~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Sexy tin...Y'all watch out for her nudes..she's only waiting to clock 18 #as e dey hot#
ReplyDeleteWow! She is soo cute...I pry she won't be like her mum
ReplyDeleteI really hope maheeda stops this rubbish, extremely wrong if the girl looks up to her
ReplyDeletePls take out the 'her dad is white' part.
ReplyDeleteYou keep showing your slavery/white people worshipping mentality unconsciously every time.
If you must, say she's biracial.
Loll biracial nikan ko, if a white person writes "biracial" people like u will be here screaming racism. Her dad is white simple, how does dt show slavery mentality? It's u who sounds like u were part of those taken for slavery and u r still pained or something! Let it go pls.
DeleteFine girl. But your mum is a HOE
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her! She is beautiful
ReplyDeleteHey pretty girlie dont turn a nudist like your mumie.
ReplyDelete#GeneralFortune
Happy birthday LLnP.
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty..And I bind d spirit of "like mother,like daughter" in her life!
ReplyDeleteHbd nd always be a gud girl
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteshex cute
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty.
ReplyDeleteThat she posts pictures doesn't preclude her from being a GOOD MOTHER. You and your irritating, sanctimonious, judgemental self should take several seats, some of us actually know the true you.
ReplyDeleteTake it easy. What's biting u?
DeleteAssociation of Oyinbo wives prostitutes.
ReplyDeletebtyful lady
ReplyDeleteE consign u,if she sees her mum nude pictures or not. Leave everybody to his/her life
ReplyDeleteShe's cute
ReplyDeleteLinda Baby'm she thinks it's not ur biz and doesn't need u to remind her...cos she has got her own life to LIVE!!!
ReplyDeleteOai
Hbd to her
ReplyDeleteAmaram ogechi
Ogechi230@gmail.com
You really need to get the girl to an interview to know that.
ReplyDeleteIm wondering if she sees the nude pix her mum uploads online too oooo!Anyways, HBD pwety gal.
ReplyDeleteI HOPE SHE WILL NOT EXPOSE HER NAKED BOBY LIKE HER MOTHER.
ReplyDeleteFuture olosho
ReplyDeletehappy birthday dear; hope you wont like your mum
ReplyDeleteOK...GOOD
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDeleteI hope she doesn't follow in her mother's way
ReplyDeleteCUTE
ReplyDeleteI hope she will not behave like her mum