Kylie Jenner jokes about why she is not yet married to Tyga and pregnant with his baby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 February 2016

Kylie Jenner jokes about why she is not yet married to Tyga and pregnant with his baby

Kylie Jenner and Tyga seem to be patching things up after the break they had last couple of months. On Friday, Kylie Jenner livestreamed on her app from the Tyga's tour bus where she gave a tour of the bus, before both of them sat down to go over some rumors regarding their relationship.

She jokingly said she is neither married nor pregnant, because her boyfriend, Tyga was slacking.
Kylie who was make-up free for the video, said she wanted to play 'addressing rumors with Tyga and Kylie.'
'Are you pregnant? I think we need to address that rumor because I feel like everybody thinks you're pregnant,' Tyga added, also bringing up marriage rumors.
After clarifying that she was not married or pregnant, Kylie explained:
'Because I'm a f***ing infant child and I don't want to be married or have a baby right now!'
Tyga corrected her, saying that she was a 'young woman that's very focused,' but Kylie insisted that she was 'a baby.'

42 comments:

1. Lol

Mmmm
      Its gud 4 dem

#spritual

2. Na true. Baby dat knows more Dan her mum

3. Dia cup of agbo

4. She always looking uninterested in her photos with tyga... her cup of garri anyways

LINDA, LET'S BUILD AN APP.. BROWSER IS STUPID!

5. Confused set of beings...mtcheeew

6. Perverse generation! Mtew, it'll happen soon sef!

2. Mtchew

3. Wetin concern me...
    Mk dem dy mis-yarn..

4. Lolz,good for them.quite funny shaa &she's right tho coz she's way too young for that

5. She still thinks she's a baby right? Then let her be. Baby that's doing things meant for adult, smh.

6. Kadashians and black men. I'm sure kourtney will go for a black man as well.

7. There's nothing here to love...infant kid and u are doing big girls things..see u Kylie

NZ EUEU

8. A baby dat hv had more dick dan her mother.shioo

9. Looool, they would have children.... can I hear a loud amen

10. Fucking infant child.. Thank God she knws who she ar..... FUCKING INFANT CHILD.... spoilt brat.....

...... Liber maniac.......
    ....... God bless Nigeria.....

11. Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
    For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994

12. Smilin......dey av got d money, soo can tak care of any responsibility: wish dem luck!

13. #PessimistInMeTalking... Don't see a lasting relationship with them though! I just think Tyga's kinda forcing himself on her & i think she's not feeling the relationship as much either!

14. Hope she enjoys her marriage, if she eventually marries Tyga.
    I wonder why she wants to get herself muddled up in baby daddy/ baby Mama drama

15. I wonder why Linda likes carrying this family's gist

16. She is a baby but doing what an adult is doing