FillYaTank mobile application | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 February 2016

FillYaTank mobile application

FillYaTank Mobile Application is a crowdsourcing application, built to assist Nigerian’s save money and time buying Petroleum products (Petrol, Diesel, Kerosene and Gas). With FillYaTank mobile application we can build a community that help each other save money and time on petroleum product by reporting prices and availability.
So play the game of “Spotting” reporting  prices and availability of petrol, diesel, Kerosene or Gas when you are Buying in a Filling station, Passing a Filling station going about your daily activity or a filling stations you live close to and earn points while doing so. Launching in Abuja, Lagos and Rivers.

Download FillYaTank mobile application now it’s FREE! Available for IOS and Android users. Go to Apple store or Google Play store now and Download FREE! We are supporting every other users with a mobile friendly web version available on our website www.fillyatank.com.

Spotter.jpg (image here)

WHAT YOU CAN DO WITH FILLYATANK

-          Browse or Search for Filling stations near you,

-          Check for price and availability of Petrol, Diesel, Kerosene and Gas

-          Add Filling Stations to your Favorite for easy and quick access

-          Become a Spotter to Spot Filling Stations and report prices

-          Earn points playing the game of Spotting reporting prices

-          Spotter Points can use to win Petroleum products (when we start giving away prizes)

CONTACT & LINKS

Social Media handle Facebook, Twitter, Instagram:  - @FillYaTankApp

16 comments:

1. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

2. Nice...

3. Sounds kinda cool... esp. in a country like Naija where availability of these products is key to your functionality coupled with the constant scarcity & price hike!

4. Great used it a couple of times was one of the testers