Katy Perry and new boyfriend, Orlando Bloom pictured kissing at Adele's concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 February 2016

Katy Perry and new boyfriend, Orlando Bloom pictured kissing at Adele's concert

Singer Katy Perry and actor Orlando Bloom have quietly been dating for weeks now but couldn't resist kissing each other publicly as they attended a star-studded Adele concert in Los Angeles on Friday night. The A-list stars were photographed happily dancing, singing and kissing as they enjoyed the show with other stars, including Tom Hanks, Robbie Williams, Emma Stone and Jennifer Lawrence. See more photos after the cut..

Katy's ex John Mayor was also there with a female companion

55 comments:

1. They should look down into my An*s
    W
    E
    T
    I
    N

I won use their kiss do?

That vuvuzela P guy

1. These stars just keep recycling themselves. Its sick

2. Orlando bloom my favorite artiste ....still respect his play role in LOrd of the Ring. ....guess u guys has started celebrating ur own Val stylishly.

3. Okay ooo we don see,so make we strt #stillthinking

4. Happy kissing to them

PEPSI ADDICT

5. Their cup of tea.jumbo

6. They all had fun, Nd Jlaw was there, that super cool

7. orlando bloom is beautiful...my crush dat year

8. Off to bed,goodnite fellow LIBers

9. Katy Perry doesn't rest her vagina too but its only the kardashian and Jenner girls the queen of hypocrites chooses to insult

10. Katy is just everywhere, hian!

11. Cute two

12. Cute two

13. Whatever mks dem happy

14. Good for them but we don't know them here in Mumbai, India... The only Katy we know here is Katy Ajanwada Dusnumberi and she's a Bollywood actress. Happy Valentine's eve, plz teenage girls be careful and beware of Ime Mkpuke!!! Nehii nehii!!! opps!!! Bia Saloni, you just spoke Igbotic Hindi!! Catch me on Zee World... Its me Saloni again!! Lol.

15. That's my archer in lord of the ring, enjoy bro.

16. That's my archer in lord of the ring, enjoy bro.

17. Trying to make d oda jealous?

18. This is kissing & is news, 2morrow is Val we want 2 see them making love outside as there love celebration.

19. Ok. More Instagram followers for you

20. What else do dey knw best apart from dis
    End time dramas
    Am temporary out of service
    Pls try again later
    Linda dont take note!

21. Wow Robbin Williams Resurated from death? Linda well done o!!! Hafa with ur FAKE BAGS? Na nijagistlive blog talk am o

22. Chai! I like this guy ooo.I so hope he would come and tost me

23. Mcheeew...smtin that'll soon end

24. Good for dem..... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

25. How could Robbie Williams be one of the attendees to Adele's concert, he is DEAD!!!!

1. Ode. Robbie williams singer not robin williams actor

26. Oh. The ex was there. I see.

27. All nice cuz even ur boo get a boo

#spritual

28. All nice cuz even ur boo get a boo

#spritual

29. Emma stone is lovely
    Wish i cud meet her and get ah kiss

30. Katie`s moving on game is so on point. You know youve won when you move on with a hottie like Orlando Bloom. And your ashawo of an ex bf is stuck with some random "female companion" btw is it me or this john mayer`s female companion resemble amy winehouse

31. Enter your comment...na wa o dis once do amebo pass linda o see as them snap n cicle dem 4rm far. Chai...

32. @ haters- slayer,toast u lyk bread ryt? Linda observe!