Graphic pics: Couple and their two children involved in fatal accident in Gombe state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 February 2016

Graphic pics: Couple and their two children involved in fatal accident in Gombe state

A couple and their two children were involved in a fatal accident on Thursday, February 11, at Kaltungo in Gombe state. The family was reportedly traveling to Adamawa State from Maiduguri in their private car - a Honda, when the accident occurred killing the man on the spot. The woman and the children were rescued but were seriously injured. The three were taken to Kaltungo General Hospital where they are currently receiving treatment. See the graphic pic from the scene after the cut

Source/photo credit: Plateau News

105 comments:

1. Touching. May his soul rest in peace.

2. Quick recovery I pray...........and R.I.P to d husband ....sad indeed

~PICK UP D CALL~

3. Quick recovery I pray...........and R.I.P to d husband ....sad indeed

~PICK UP D CALL~

4. Quick recovery I pray...........and R.I.P to d husband ....sad indeed

~PICK UP D CALL~

5. Rip to d man...quick recovery woman n children

#spritual

6. Am short of word

2. RIP to the dead and quick recovery to his family

PEPSI ADDICT

1. Sad. R.I.P. To the dead. Speedy recovery to the family

2. RIP to d dead...i wish d injured quick recovery

3. Oluwa o!!!
    Speedily recover is what I wish
    them

Rip to the dead

4. Oluwa o!!!
    Speedily recover is what I wish
    them

Rip to the dead

5. Awwwwwww...may God heal d rest of d family

6. God have mercy, heal the injured in the name of your son Jesus Christ (Amen). Jesus is Lord!

1. Eayaaah..rest in peace to the man. Quick recovery to the wife n kids

7. My God...wish dem quick recovery
    Rip to d dead

My view not urs!!!!

8. Oh GOD thank you so very much,you alone knows all.Abi linda!

9. Oh my goodness...quick recovery I wsh dem! may his soul rest in peace

10. Replies
    1. Oh God heal the wounded in may her husbands soul RIP

11. Very unfortunate... quick recovery to d injured, RIP to d departed.

12. Oh ds is bad ooo. @ least 3 of dem r alive sha. God is deir strength

13. May d soul of d departed RIP and quick recovery to d family he left behind

14. I just feel that it is insensitive and morally wrong to keep posting photos of deceased and injured people the way this is done. Particularly, children. Has there been next of kin notification? Would you appreciate your family members displayed like this in the event (God forbid) that they are involved in an accident? Please take caution.

15. Chei! Heartbreaking! May his soul RIp nd may d woman nd kids get well soon

Amen

16. Sorry darlings, i wish you quick recovery.

17. Sad, May his soul rest in peace, Amen. God have Mercy on the mother and her children

18. Get Latest Free Browsing Cheat On All Networks, Android Tricks and Tips. And lots more ...Visit www.entclass.com

19. Sad, May his soul rest in peace, Amen. God have Mercy on the mother and her children

20. May the soul of the departed rest in peace

21. God hv mercy

POPULAR LIB READER!

22. So sad! May his soul RIP! I will them quick recovery!

23. Sad story, Olaidex d secret fan,

24. Oluwa o! God have mercy! I pray they survive o! God help us road users o!

25. So sad!
    I wish them speed recovery and RIP to the man..

26. Sad.
    RIP 2 the Dead n Departed.

27. Really sad! RIP 4 d'man, wish d'family a quick recovery..

28. Hmm Lord perfect their healing nd give them the grace to bear the loss. Linda post o

29. Hmm Lord perfect their healing nd give them the grace to bear the loss. Linda post o

30. Hmm Lord perfect their healing nd give them the grace to bear the loss. Linda post o

31. Chaiii

32. Peace unto their hearts...IMp

33. Chaiii

34. #OluwaGodOfJehovah
    #9jaGoSay...#Winches&Wizards
    #DemDonKpieTheMan!
    #GodDey!
    #AnitaGoldCrush
    @AnitaGold...loveYourEnglishesLoL!
    @LindaOghene,TryAskYourSelfSef...
    #WhoGovernmentHelp2016?

35. May God grant them speedy recovery IJN. RIP to the death. Is very sad!

36. Take control o lord

37. My heavenly Father pls do wat u alone can do for them ijn,Amen.

38. RIP to the dead and speedy recovery to the injured. Guys: look very closely, the driver side airbags did not deploy and thats a 2005 Honda Accord Ex with both steering and curtain airbags...None deployed. Be guided when buying a car, buy from a very reputable dealer, even going to cotonou is no guarantee. May God help us all.

39. The level of altruism embedded in the gene pool of the average Nigerian beggars belief. A race devoid of a genuine sense of empathy towards humanity. Why publish such morbid pictures for the consumption of the populace to engage in our favourite past time of viewing cadavers or critically injured pedestrians or passengers. Offering minimum levels of assistance towards the injured but proffering to acquire pictures and videos to upload and disseminate.

40. Lord have mercy on ur children.

41. Fast recovery that's what I pray 4 u.

42. RIP...So so bad and speedy recovery to otherz

43. May the man's soul rest in peace in Jesus Name. Amen. I wish the rest of the family quick healing. Amen.

44. What's sad is the fact that Linda Ikeja doesn't have the professionalism or compassion to not show graphic pictures of abused or dead people on her blog. If you must publish sensationalist pictures, have the consideration to block out the faces. These people may just be random strangers to you but to someone somewhere they were family or friends or colleagues. Personally I would never want to see the last photos of my loved ones displayed so publicly and callously like that. Be professional and most of all, have a heart.

45. Quick recovery IJN. RIP to d dead

46. Get well soon in Jesus Name to his family, rest in peace to him.

47. Quick recovery to his family in Jesus Name.R.I.P to d deceased.

48. Get well soon in Jesus Name to his family, rest in peace to him.

49. Sooo heartbreaking...RIP to d man nd wishin d family a speedy recovery..bt dat kaltungo general hospital na nonsense..I knw dere.

50. Wish them quick recovery. Too much of graphic pix everywhere. Are we trying to find their relatives now? Or what z dia pix doing here? N how is ds news? Linda better be careful how you show people's injured body on ur blog. This is abuse of smart phone n social media. #myopinion.

51. Eeeeya wish then quick recovery and rip to d dead.....

52. God please heal the children and the mother.jumbo

53. Mehn!! This is so sad , i pray they get better..

54. Wow, this is a terrible news!

If you are looking to reverse your high blood sugar condition,then I have got something interesting to share with you.Click Here To Read More!

55. So sad....... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

56. What could have happened? So sad

57. Speed recovery n rest in peace to d dead. Linda observe!

58. So sad. Thank God the wife and kids survived. May his soul rest in peace.

Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
    For more details whatsapp me on ...
    Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group

59. omg...wish d injured quick recovery

60. OMG! May their souls rest in peace.