Kanye West shares cute pic of his daughter...calls her his heart! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 February 2016

Kanye West shares cute pic of his daughter...calls her his heart!

Nori will be one of the most beautiful women in the world in 20 years time. She's angelic!

72 comments:

1. Hmmmmm....u can say dat again.

#LibBadBoy

2. I agree, totally

3. very cute

meenah_wakil on instagram

4. very cute

meenah_wakil on instagram

5. Replies
    1. No boy. You haven't seen my kids. Bye

6. His world...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
    More

7. She's just beautiful.... I hope she gets a proper upbringing... Becos she's got two bad examples as parents.

8. That is if she no use surgery scatter herself

9. Superstar written all over her...

AJ MAIN BOY...

10. babies are the best gifts from God to mankind, such a bundle of joy, God abeg give me my own beautiful wife and cute children...AMEN

11. No doubt about it....She is pretty

Milez

12. Pretty babe

13. Truth is Nori is cute for life...chai!

14. She bi dem born anoda one sef?we never see that one face

15. Abeg jor...I hv seen prettier babies. Shes cute no doubt but u can exaggerate. She's not THAT cute.

16. Pwetty...Iya e lo fi jo

17. My gals are more beautiful and cute

18. Cool! check out more Kanye gist on www.davinadiaries.com

19. She is a real cutie..what about Saint? No one talks of him

20. Wow she is so beautiful oh God please bless me with my own fruit of the womb ijn amen.

21. Pretty young woman

22. Cute Nori! Some peeps be like she's got two bad examples as parents" judgemental. Like their life is perfect

23. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin19 February 2016 at 20:58

Very adorable.

24. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin19 February 2016 at 20:58

Very adorable.

25. Nah.. my future daughter go fiNe pass her.

26. I just love north. Shes so adorable

27. Really Linda.

Ode Oshi

28. do you know the meaning of angelic Linda?! she does not look angelic ...her face is always screwed