Brand new video: Slowdog feat Phyno Aka Gi remix | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 February 2016

Brand new video: Slowdog feat Phyno Aka Gi remix

KMJ Entertainment presents the visuals for Slowdogs brand new AKA GI which features Phyno.
Directed by Avalon Okpe. Pr @naijaplayboi. Enjoy...

30 comments:

1. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. hmm ok cool hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

2. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

3. Seen but not heard

4. Hahahaha....Two craze rappers...Aunty Linda nye mu Aka gi*winks

Milez

5. Aka gi EZIGBO EGO! Nice jam

AJ MAIN BOY...

6. Am only gona watch the video cos he featured phyno...slowdog no dey makke sense 2 me

7. Slow dog nice one papa.Linda oya aka gi

8. Note bad for old show. Jaymasta on da wheels

9. Pato chibyk comrade and bishop aka jmasta pa... hope una see una man video... lmao

10. Love the lyrics...Slow diggy is back!

11. Love the lyrics...Slow diggy is back!

12. ELD EMMA FIDELITY19 February 2016 at 20:55

Slowdogg and Phyno are two great Arts, AvalonOkpe is a great talent. I had no doubt the Video will be dope. Am proud of you guys.

13. ELD EMMA FIDELITY19 February 2016 at 20:57

Slowdogg and Phyno are two great Arts, AvalonOkpe is a great talent. I had no doubt the Video will be dope. Am proud of you guys.

14. Ina esi ndundu ka igbara perfume lol. Thumps up

15. I'm so disappointed. I thought I saw Timaya and got this guy.

16. I got to love the song thru one of my friend, and seeing the video really impress me, + I know this slow dog 1 on 1 n his really a cool guy n I believe with this song now, his going higher n phyno is really carry dem along... Big ups to them n God bless ther hustle

17. Slow Dogg try to be very nice to pple and the sky will throw u above it.. In music industry, kindness and honestly is the key to lame light...