Janet Jackson and husband spotted out in London (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 February 2016

Janet Jackson and husband spotted out in London (photos)

The 49 year old and her 41 year old husband  Wissam Al Mana, were spotted leaving the Lazarides art gallery in London on Wednesday. This will be Janet's first public appearance after denying she had cancer. A mystery illness had forced her to reschedule the dates on her Unbreakable tour, giving way to speculations she had cancer..

54 comments:

1. She's glowing.. At 49 can she still give this man kids. Just saying.

1. How it take concern u did she tell u dat she wants kids. Nigerians always poking their nose where its nt deir business

2. So true! ALWAYS poke nosing...smh lol

3. Did she tell u she wants kids..and people can adopt.

2. Jane and her terrorist toy boy husband.
    Janet your Career die the day u marry a terrorist worshipers of blood suckers call Muslim.

1. Ignorant is d best word for you

3. Good for her. Linda take note!

4. Enter your comment...hmmmmmmmm

5. I pray she has none of that terribly sickness,xx

6. Ok seen

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

7. Ok.... Biko next

8. Ok seen

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

9. Who ever thought she could cover up like this...

10. 49 years old and 41 years old husband ..... The western world are more of a curse than a blessing 2 we Nigeria ...jez imagine

11. I'm amazed Janet jackson would let herself be led into this bondage of a marriage. Now she is all caged and watched as the rich Arabian family would not want their "wife" do what would offend their sensibilities. I can bet she will never be able to hold that tour. Anytime it is planned, Alfas will go to work to truncate it.

12. Madam Janet, so good to see you. Longest time.

13. Good for them.
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

14. 48/41 huh! They tried.

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

15. Sexy duo

16. This design of trouser she's always wearing gets to me.

17. She def dosnt hv cancer.

18. You guys should let her be biko.

19. She's 8years older han her hubby. Love