The 49 year old and her 41 year old husband Wissam Al Mana, were spotted leaving the Lazarides art gallery in London on Wednesday. This will be Janet's first public appearance after denying she had cancer. A mystery illness had forced her to reschedule the dates on her Unbreakable tour, giving way to speculations she had cancer..
54 comments:
She's glowing.. At 49 can she still give this man kids. Just saying.
Lovely couple.
Jane and her terrorist toy boy husband.
Janet your Career die the day u marry a terrorist worshipers of blood suckers call Muslim.
Good for her. Linda take note!
Enter your comment...hmmmmmmmm
powerful
powerful
#Hajia Mufliat
powerful
Dey look good togeda
Beautiful
powerful
I pray she has none of that terribly sickness,xx
Good people
Good.Abi linda!
She almost always wearing black
Eah Eah
Ambasadorial couple
Ok seen
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Noticed.
Seen.. funny dressing from Janet
seen
Ok.... Biko next
Ok seen
#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
Love
Who ever thought she could cover up like this...
49 years old and 41 years old husband ..... The western world are more of a curse than a blessing 2 we Nigeria ...jez imagine
Cute couple
I'm amazed Janet jackson would let herself be led into this bondage of a marriage. Now she is all caged and watched as the rich Arabian family would not want their "wife" do what would offend their sensibilities. I can bet she will never be able to hold that tour. Anytime it is planned, Alfas will go to work to truncate it.
Madam Janet, so good to see you. Longest time.
Good for them.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
God pls give dem a child
Lovely...
48/41 huh! They tried.
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Still lookin Sweet n Saucy.
Sexy duo
Still rocking that JJ's look
This design of trouser she's always wearing gets to me.
I pray it remains a Rumour.
Good for them
She def dosnt hv cancer.
i smell baby bump...
i see a pregnant Janet
You guys should let her be biko.
How it take concern u did she tell u dat she wants kids. Nigerians always poking their nose where its nt deir business
Ignorant is d best word for you
So true! ALWAYS poke nosing...smh lol
Did she tell u she wants kids..and people can adopt.
She's 8years older han her hubby. Love