Ini Edo appointed SA on Tourism to Akwa Ibom State Governor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 February 2016

Ini Edo appointed SA on Tourism to Akwa Ibom State Governor

The actress is now the Special Adviser on Tourism to Akwa Ibom state governor, Emmanuel Udom. She received her appointment letter last week. Congrats to her!

131 comments:

1. Never knew she was from Akwa Ibom.....Congrats anyways....

#PEACEOUT

1. Its udom babe not udoh
      Congrats Ini

2. Akpabio really did uncommon transformation in her life and also transformed her to spinster.

Hoes and money sha

Helping ugly fat Nigerian men get laid since 1960

3. Big congrats

LINDA MY LINDA

4. Congrats. Fatter bank account.

5. Nnukwa special adviser

6. Your kpekus is really working.

Currently with Obama.

7. Congrat to her

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

2. Replies
    1. Enuf knacks go dey...

2. No be small knack.

3. I knew someone was gonna say this. Na u she knack.

4. Power of that thing called "punny"

5. All dose saying nack!! Nack!! For d she, E easy? For d he, like say na ur sis nack appointment come house shey u go do tnksgivn join am? Abeg may una rest

3. Replies
    1. Thumbs up Ini, congrats on your new appointment. E no easy

4. Congratulobia mbong

AJ MAIN BOY...

5. Enter your comment...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

6. Funny & these are artist that would rather tour Europe,Dubai, etc than promote their own country.
    Anyways congratulations misss

7. Wow 2nd wow,more blessings ini..(aunty linda post it)

8. Her kpekus is really working

1. Ohh shut up biko! Linda u should have an age bracket restriction for this blog spot

9. JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin5 February 2016 at 11:51

congrats to her.

10. Congratulations dearie! Am happy for you!

11. Congratulations! Single life is really paying her.

12. Iniedo!! What bout ur children?

13. congrats to her...She looks good

14. Whoahhhh!!!!!congrats ini....

15. So na anybody fit get appointment now? OK o
    Tá ba ra'ja,....

16. Replies
    1. Congrats indeed, her pussy game must be fire! She n these governors hmmmm!

17. Wow!
    More money!
    Good for her.
    Love Ini!!!!!!

18. Replies
    1. ...for ye all are whoremongers whether political whore, social whore, religious whore, spiritual whore,secret whores or open whores etc... BUT THE WORST, HUNGRY WHORES WHO STILL HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW 4 IT...*which one u be Willy?

19. Uhmm..what was her qualification?..#hmmmm

20. Wow! Congrats

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

21. CONGRATS TO HER. I SPOT THE SLIM GAP TEETH

22. Wow...goodnews congrats Ini.

23. Congratulations babe.jumbo

24. Yes ooo.... Congrats 😤 to her...

25. This strategy of akwa ibom is quiet unique...congrats to her

26. More money in ur account.. Congrats but sometimes abeg,biko,mbok dey try for ur make up n dressing ...

#Lindaseemeoh#
    #Godchaser#

27. Who said ini isn't pretty? She's a cutie

28. Can we change that to...RUNS IN THE MAKING! RUBBISH! Special adviser to what exactly?

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats to her though no doubt....

30. Enter your comment...More money for her.

Linda I'm here o

31. Abegi, am frankly not concerned.

32. My very own darling Ini, Congratulations. I trust you to perform excellently well.

33. Woow!!!.....Congrats Babe

34. Thank God for eyen akwa ibom. aka akwa united.

35. Congratulations Gurl...Akwa ibom Dakkada

36. Congrats dearie. Linda pls post my comment. what is all this nah?

37. Wow...ladies rising by the day in naija...great news. Congrats Ini.

-LIB PIKIN-

38. ok congrts bt i feel our politicians use all these ladies to move money indirectly.it time to start probing our actresses too

39. has she ever tour in nigeria before in fact when did she applied for this, is she the only canditate that applied for this post abei the governor don they date her dats y he give her postion so that nobody go fit question him if dem dey see dem 2 together

1. Your grammar can execute people on death row!!! Which school did the attend?

40. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)5 February 2016 at 13:23

CONGRATULATION

41. Bottom power , your hole don lose sai Shame shame shame !!!!

42. Ini if u no get that post i no know wetin i for tell u after whoring with apabio and even ended marriage. U na do well o ,continue o deir is god o

43. Congratulations dear. But mind you, politics and acting are two different coins. Be careful my dear. Politics is a dirty game.

44. Congratulations dear. But mind you, politics and acting are two different coins. Be careful my dear. Politics is a dirty game.

45. Congrats this one is another Nkiru slyvanus appointment hooe it last???.

46. Congratulation.

47. Congratulations dearie. Pls post my comment nah

48. Wen dr r jobless people out here dat will fit in for d position still dey always decide to give it to celebrities I taya fr my countries mentality o

49. i an happy for her but nevertheless dont this post meets with an experienced person and someone who has an hospitality n tourism educational background? anyway..its non of my business if the govnor has started entering d place sha..d man sef like better food

50. i an happy for her but nevertheless dont this post meets with an experienced person and someone who has an hospitality n tourism educational background? anyway..its non of my business if the govnor has started entering d place sha..d man sef like better food

51. i an happy for her but nevertheless dont this post meets with an experienced person and someone who has an hospitality n tourism educational background? anyway..its non of my business if the govnor has started entering d place sha..d man sef like better food

52. SA tourism aka SA pimp girls for govt house.

53. Congrats booboo kitty....

54. Nigeria and political drama? What does she.know about tourism? We all.know what went down!

55. congrats....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

56. When she's fucking the Governor, what do you expect?

57. Congrats to her.. Akwa ibom na oil state.#Lindangwanu#

58. Ini used her runs to get it. At least she is better than Angela okoli who sleeps with both men, boys and ladies after smoking and drinking. Angela okoli is a very low class run girl. Angela okoli is busy travelling to south Africa with her fellow lesbian married woman calls jenefer. Angela should learn how to do runs from people like ini edo

59. Ini Edo abeg try teach Angela okoli how to do the real runs

60. Ini Edo abeg teach Angela okoli how to do high class runs. Make Angela okoli know say no be by lesbianism and smoking be big girl.

61. She get to travel with governor and give BLOW-JOB ,as special advise to the DICK.

62. I smell a rat, We all know how it goes.

63. At least now she fit afford better hairdresser. Day lace wig is belch!!!!

64. Hahahahah hahahahah hahahahah! Laugh wan kill me for here ooooooh Kai Kai Kai! Libers una mouth dey deadlier than zika virus. Anyways its fun, you know . libers are the best antidote Any doctor can subscribe to any depressed patient. Stil waiting for comments to roll in. Meanwhile congrats to lady ini edo, Keep soaring like an eagle.

65. Hmm, Na wa ooo. When he's done with you, the next governor will appoint you as whatever SA again. Since she finds it more lucrative than been married, she should continue

66. @ Jenny Kalu

....spot on

67. Go & remarry, which special adviser in bed u want do

68. Congrats to Ini Edo; my padi @ IBB foundation.

#Linda'spal