Imagine this! Siblings recreate old photo...are they alright? Lol.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 February 2016

Imagine this! Siblings recreate old photo...are they alright? Lol..

Warradis? Lol...

180 comments:

1. OJuom o, anyways they had to get it right

it is well

2. They r siblings dumb dumb

3. They are obviously sick especially d girl..mshew

4. Imagine rubbish . Have you seen sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises? click here

5. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin11 February 2016 at 14:39

This is so wrong.

6. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin11 February 2016 at 14:39

This is so wrong.

7. lmao uwa nacho ikpu #still that Imo boy

1. Arin it's anagwa gi na' uwa kpurekpu e nacho kwa ikpu ozo

8. Maybe its allowed dia,BT its a fuckin taboo his in Naija,viewers discretion is advised

9. Madnesss! Can't stop laughing!!!!!

10. LMAOO..

THIS IS THE HEIGHT OF IT

NONSENSE

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

11. Linda he go make sense if I put my eggplant for your mouth as you dey blog with your laptop.

1. U sure say ur head correct? Desperado! No go find work do... dat place wey u no dey wash...

12. the answer is capital "NO". are u sure water is not passing under the bridge like this?

well only them waka come o.

13. Lol...luvly, dia faces didn't change a bit.

14. Nothing wrong with it if dey are both not married. If one of dem is so sick, the other can bath or even change clothes for the sick one. Linda take note!

15. warribedis. choi. foolish siblings

16. Psychos. Totally wrong jare

Ubanagum

17. This is wrong in all ramifications

#my2k

18. my my my...how did that girl's breast grow so big like that

19. They are obviously not okay. Msheeeew

20. No, they are not alright! Hehehe

21. It's the best so far!!! It's real!

22. They are obviously not okay. Msheeeew

23. End time! But they didn't change @all

24. TF?

hahahahahahahahaha

r u serious right now?!

25. Lol. I don't think d r alright

26. Awon we"reh, they are not well...

27. And you just give it a whole different meaning. They are brothers and sisters. Father kisses his son, problem, father kisses daughter, problem. A brother goofing around with his sister, problem. I walk naked into my brother's room sometimes and sometimes wearing just undies. Does that mean we are not alright?

28. Ewww! Warrisdis?

29. Haba, this one don pass photo recreation...

30. AHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!! This is an abomination. What!!? wHAT WERE THEY THINKING?

There Is No Such Thing As Luck- The Linda Ikeji Story

31. Na real "Warradis"

Come you know dey vlog again ni? Abeg vlog vlog vlog

32. but of course they cant be siblings!grabbing your kid sister that way gives you leprousy!they musav bin childhood friends who later got married!

33. the answer is capital "NO". are u sure water is not passing under the bridge like this?

well only them waka come o.

34. Yes na! All join...nonsense

35. Oboi see bobby.both of them get fault

36. Stupidity. No sense of morals for a lot of people

37. Nawa ooh, all in the name of recreating

38. NO, they are not alright.

39. Someone please help us our landlord is about to throw us out in the streets because of our rent, my mother is a widow with no one to help us and my uncle that promised to give us money have stopped picking our calls. Our rent is 240,000 naira but we've been able to raise 80,000 naira only, any amount will be ok please. This blog is our last hope here's my contact peaceadaobi23@gmail.com

40. Adam and Eve, as a kid they are right but as an adult they are very wrong as in wrong.

41. Lyk seriously!!!!???...lol,smh

42. geeerrrrraaa here you know what i'm saying. what is this?
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

43. I don't think they are OK. They are really sick.

44. They must be mad. See as him cup his siter breast

45. This is the way it is supposed to be done.I love this.

46. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

47. Wow! Sexy! How I wish my brother can hold me like that

1. Dnt wish for ur brother to hold u like dis cos u will regret like magret cos na 9ja we dey

Ijaw boi

48. Hiaann, must they recreate this particular pic?

49. WELL MAYBE THEY ARE NOT THAT CORRUPT TO THINK OTHERWISE

50. Lol see as ur bro hand ur boobs E won spoil am for ur future husby

51. This...is beautiful

52. lmao...it's called 'over creativity'.

#XENO-FABIAN.

53. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thunder scatter TBP.....

54. dey must be banging demselves

55. Dey are alright now, abi Wetin person wan talk?

56. Craziness, you see this white people? dem suppose beat all of them make their head correct...shio

57. Linda... they are not siblings oo

58. They are definately not ok, oshisco

59. they must be high on igbo originally from columbia and jamaica with enof coke to flush it down their system. warradis" indeed

60. Ndi ara, lele #inPhyno'sVoice

61. This is madness.

stimmaluv@gmail.com

62. lols!!! werrin we no go see. there is nothing there shaa, i still remove my cloths in front of my brothers.

63. Seriously Warridis, see d innocence in the first cut and the arrogance in d second cut.

64. Lwkmd.linda dis one pass me ooo
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

65. I guess they are sick

66. Huh. Couldn't they find another pic

67. This is d best not all those nonse u post

68. One of the most natural pictures of all times I ve ever seen. #like it

69. Na only dis one dem see na. Lol.

70. I guess they are being natural

71. watch out, the spirit of anti Christ is manifesting in this.

Derek.

72. lol,original recreation ooooh!!! They are just close siblings joor,let's stop putting unwanted meaning to it

73. Totally wrong! This is the negative side of re-creating an old pic.

74. But linda there's something you did not notice that their baby pics is fotoshoped the guts hands as a baby is so big look at it you will see it.

75. fuck your sister men! not a bad one.

76. Really??? Like seriously? ??

Anyways they wanted to reproduce the same posture. ....lol..

77. I wonder y some pple reason d oda way round I see ntn wrong Wit dat deyjst recreated a childhood pic datz all

78. If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

79. Awon oniranu. Olaidex d secret fan.

80. Orishirishi.... *Strolls away*

81. Orishirishi.... *Strolls away*

82. Some siblings are actually quite over comfortable with each other to an extent that gender hardly counts anymore, but for me personally, there is always a limit to all comfort.

83. I agree with Jenny Ikeji, seems the old picture was photoshoped, the arm of the boy looks bigger, but if it's real, then they are both crazy!

84. Incest,they r definitely sleeping with each other

85. Thats serious...wrong. Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
    More

86. Of cos dey are siblings, wat abt his d**k nd her p**y are dey siblings too? >IJaw boy<

87. Hianyee

88. Na by force to recreate pisho? Nawao!

89. dem they sleep with themselves

90. Warisdis for reeeeaaaaaal mehn? Shiiiit!!!

91. Aunty Linda, eku ishe oooh, but the guy sef na werey, see as he handle hin sista bobby, #Mad_broda_n_sista

92. They must have given it a thought, but this is absur,imoral and incestous.

93. Enter your comment...look at these foolish people!

94. From recreation they can equally recreate the laws of nature. They knows then best for them selves