Imagine this! Siblings recreate old photo...are they alright? Lol.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 February 2016

Imagine this! Siblings recreate old photo...are they alright? Lol..

Warradis? Lol...

180 comments:

Lmao...

Trendyify said...

OJuom o, anyways they had to get it right

it is well

Too much play siblings

Lol. O gah

PEPSI ADDICT

They r siblings dumb dumb

Snow white said...

Nice.... nothing wrong with it

Mrs Ade said...

They are obviously sick especially d girl..mshew

nekkisunshine said...

They are not alright

Buks said...

Imagine rubbish . Have you seen sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises? click here

This is so wrong.

SMURF said...

Nice recreation!

This is so wrong.

@sugarcassie said...

Madness! Can't stop laffing!!!!

ZAE said...

Ewwwwwwww.

baba said...

Ehhhhhhhhh

lmao uwa nacho ikpu #still that Imo boy

Sally said...

This is crazy!

saken said...

They are sick

They're obviously high on kk

udojicletus@gmail.com said...

Maybe its allowed dia,BT its a fuckin taboo his in Naija,viewers discretion is advised

@sugarcassie said...

Madnesss! Can't stop laughing!!!!!

LMAOO..

THIS IS THE HEIGHT OF IT

NONSENSE

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

Princess M said...

They are obviously not alright

Linda he go make sense if I put my eggplant for your mouth as you dey blog with your laptop.

the answer is capital "NO". are u sure water is not passing under the bridge like this?

well only them waka come o.

Mrs Poche said...

Lol...luvly, dia faces didn't change a bit.

Madness

They tried

Nothing wrong with it if dey are both not married. If one of dem is so sick, the other can bath or even change clothes for the sick one. Linda take note!

warribedis. choi. foolish siblings

Karlsson said...

Psychos. Totally wrong jare

Ubanagum

This is wrong in all ramifications

#my2k

Lmao incest alert

Tristanflow said...

Stupid coke headed freaks

Lmao incest alert

my my my...how did that girl's breast grow so big like that

sharon said...

They are obviously not okay. Msheeeew

No, they are not alright! Hehehe

It's the best so far!!! It's real!

sharon said...

They are obviously not okay. Msheeeew

End time! But they didn't change @all

LOL said...

TF?

hahahahahahahahaha

r u serious right now?!

IamT-vee said...

oMG... that's just wrong!

Lol. I don't think d r alright

NnekaOchu Blog said...

hmmm.this one is too much

Belteshazzar said...

It's nice.

Orishirishi!

Awon we"reh, they are not well...

ChrixNovella blog said...

perfectly alright

And you just give it a whole different meaning. They are brothers and sisters. Father kisses his son, problem, father kisses daughter, problem. A brother goofing around with his sister, problem. I walk naked into my brother's room sometimes and sometimes wearing just undies. Does that mean we are not alright?

Ewww! Warrisdis?

Haba, this one don pass photo recreation...

Olumide Abiodun said...

AHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!! This is an abomination. What!!? wHAT WERE THEY THINKING?

There Is No Such Thing As Luck- The Linda Ikeji Story

Na real "Warradis"

Come you know dey vlog again ni? Abeg vlog vlog vlog

but of course they cant be siblings!grabbing your kid sister that way gives you leprousy!they musav bin childhood friends who later got married!

the answer is capital "NO". are u sure water is not passing under the bridge like this?

well only them waka come o.

SIN OF INCEST

Yes na! All join...nonsense

Oboi see bobby.both of them get fault

Tilda said...

Stupidity. No sense of morals for a lot of people

Nawa ooh, all in the name of recreating

NO, they are not alright.

Ar u sure dea siblinz?

You sure say they normal?

They are alright oooo

Someone please help us our landlord is about to throw us out in the streets because of our rent, my mother is a widow with no one to help us and my uncle that promised to give us money have stopped picking our calls. Our rent is 240,000 naira but we've been able to raise 80,000 naira only, any amount will be ok please. This blog is our last hope here's my contact peaceadaobi23@gmail.com

Adam and Eve, as a kid they are right but as an adult they are very wrong as in wrong.

Lyk seriously!!!!???...lol,smh

U-C-J said...

geeerrrrraaa here you know what i'm saying. what is this?
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

I don't think they are OK. They are really sick.

Roseberry said...

Stupidity

EMMSCO d film maker said...

They must be mad. See as him cup his siter breast

This is the way it is supposed to be done.I love this.

madness of all time

Popcorn time said...

Them dey craze

Very authentic..

Uwa mmebi!!

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Lol... stil recreation

Wow! Sexy! How I wish my brother can hold me like that

This is abnormal I swear

Hiaann, must they recreate this particular pic?

Tommy said...

Lol sick people

WELL MAYBE THEY ARE NOT THAT CORRUPT TO THINK OTHERWISE

Lol see as ur bro hand ur boobs E won spoil am for ur future husby

This...is beautiful

Kolomental

Not at all

lmao...it's called 'over creativity'.

#XENO-FABIAN.

BabiousBlog said...

lol.

Thunder scatter TBP.....

Demmy said...

Linda ask dem o, lol

No, they are not!

Labbish

dey must be banging demselves

Madness...

Andy sneh said...

Dey are alright now, abi Wetin person wan talk?

end times

Craziness

keke driver said...

Craziness, you see this white people? dem suppose beat all of them make their head correct...shio

dharmmy said...

Linda... they are not siblings oo

Lolz... they re siblings now

YINKZBABY said...

They are definately not ok, oshisco

This one is beyond siblings

funmmyomolara said...

they must be high on igbo originally from columbia and jamaica with enof coke to flush it down their system. warradis" indeed

Ndi ara, lele #inPhyno'sVoice

Swerve said...

They prolly fucking

diana said...

Hian!!!

This is madness.

stimmaluv@gmail.com

De Imperfect Chick said...

lols!!! werrin we no go see. there is nothing there shaa, i still remove my cloths in front of my brothers.

jenychick said...

Seriously Warridis, see d innocence in the first cut and the arrogance in d second cut.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Lwkmd.linda dis one pass me ooo
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

I guess they are sick

Huh. Couldn't they find another pic

This is d best not all those nonse u post

Chuma Anumiri said...

One of the most natural pictures of all times I ve ever seen. #like it

Na only dis one dem see na. Lol.

seriously

Incestuous...

kene2chukwu said...

OK, nice shot

Nafisat Abdul said...

Huh? They re nt alryt at all!

Wtf! Lol

Lmao

Nice though but awkward

Lol,madness

Incest!

I guess they are being natural

Nuts!!!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Incest of the highest order!

watch out, the spirit of anti Christ is manifesting in this.

Derek.

Orishirishi

OKORO UPGRADED

Olayemi said...

Crazy siblings

lol,original recreation ooooh!!! They are just close siblings joor,let's stop putting unwanted meaning to it

Siblings of life!!

Totally wrong! This is the negative side of re-creating an old pic.

But linda there's something you did not notice that their baby pics is fotoshoped the guts hands as a baby is so big look at it you will see it.

fuck your sister men! not a bad one.

Really??? Like seriously? ??

Anyways they wanted to reproduce the same posture. ....lol..

I wonder y some pple reason d oda way round I see ntn wrong Wit dat deyjst recreated a childhood pic datz all

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Ewwww

Ma Fla said...

I suspect these 2.

Olaidex blog said...

Awon oniranu. Olaidex d secret fan.

Tha Prettiest said...

This oyibo people sef

Hawt Talk With Tosan said...

This is all shades of wrong!

Arin it's anagwa gi na' uwa kpurekpu e nacho kwa ikpu ozo

Orishirishi.... *Strolls away*

Lol 😁

Some siblings are actually quite over comfortable with each other to an extent that gender hardly counts anymore, but for me personally, there is always a limit to all comfort.

R u ok? What do u mean nothing is wrong wit that.

I agree with Jenny Ikeji, seems the old picture was photoshoped, the arm of the boy looks bigger, but if it's real, then they are both crazy!

Nice....

morahhigh said...

daz d way it suppose to be

Incest,they r definitely sleeping with each other

Thats serious...wrong. Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

Madness

Of cos dey are siblings, wat abt his d**k nd her p**y are dey siblings too? >IJaw boy<

Hianyee

Na by force to recreate pisho? Nawao!

dem they sleep with themselves

I just hope it doesn't turn to incest.
#very inappropriate.

Warisdis for reeeeaaaaaal mehn? Shiiiit!!!

Dnt wish for ur brother to hold u like dis cos u will regret like magret cos na 9ja we dey

Ijaw boi

Snow white is crazy

Posh Queen said...

Like seriously?

Beautifully done.

Issoriat....

End time photo recreation..

JAO said...

What da f**k

AJ MAIN BOY...

Madness

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

Aunty Linda, eku ishe oooh, but the guy sef na werey, see as he handle hin sista bobby, #Mad_broda_n_sista

They must have given it a thought, but this is absur,imoral and incestous.

Xplorar said...

U sure say ur head correct? Desperado! No go find work do... dat place wey u no dey wash...

Enter your comment...look at these foolish people!

From recreation they can equally recreate the laws of nature. They knows then best for them selves

Stupidity