Nothing wrong with it if dey are both not married. If one of dem is so sick, the other can bath or even change clothes for the sick one. Linda take note!
And you just give it a whole different meaning. They are brothers and sisters. Father kisses his son, problem, father kisses daughter, problem. A brother goofing around with his sister, problem. I walk naked into my brother's room sometimes and sometimes wearing just undies. Does that mean we are not alright?
Someone please help us our landlord is about to throw us out in the streets because of our rent, my mother is a widow with no one to help us and my uncle that promised to give us money have stopped picking our calls. Our rent is 240,000 naira but we've been able to raise 80,000 naira only, any amount will be ok please. This blog is our last hope here's my contact peaceadaobi23@gmail.com
Some siblings are actually quite over comfortable with each other to an extent that gender hardly counts anymore, but for me personally, there is always a limit to all comfort.
180 comments:
Lmao...
OJuom o, anyways they had to get it right
it is well
Too much play siblings
Lol. O gah
PEPSI ADDICT
They r siblings dumb dumb
Nice.... nothing wrong with it
They are obviously sick especially d girl..mshew
They are not alright
Imagine rubbish . Have you seen sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises? click here
This is so wrong.
Nice recreation!
This is so wrong.
Madness! Can't stop laffing!!!!
Ewwwwwwww.
Ehhhhhhhhh
lmao uwa nacho ikpu #still that Imo boy
This is crazy!
They are sick
They're obviously high on kk
Maybe its allowed dia,BT its a fuckin taboo his in Naija,viewers discretion is advised
Madnesss! Can't stop laughing!!!!!
LMAOO..
THIS IS THE HEIGHT OF IT
NONSENSE
MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
They are obviously not alright
Linda he go make sense if I put my eggplant for your mouth as you dey blog with your laptop.
the answer is capital "NO". are u sure water is not passing under the bridge like this?
well only them waka come o.
Lol...luvly, dia faces didn't change a bit.
Madness
They tried
Nothing wrong with it if dey are both not married. If one of dem is so sick, the other can bath or even change clothes for the sick one. Linda take note!
warribedis. choi. foolish siblings
Psychos. Totally wrong jare
Ubanagum
This is wrong in all ramifications
#my2k
Lmao incest alert
Stupid coke headed freaks
Lmao incest alert
my my my...how did that girl's breast grow so big like that
They are obviously not okay. Msheeeew
No, they are not alright! Hehehe
It's the best so far!!! It's real!
They are obviously not okay. Msheeeew
End time! But they didn't change @all
TF?
hahahahahahahahaha
r u serious right now?!
oMG... that's just wrong!
Lol. I don't think d r alright
hmmm.this one is too much
It's nice.
Orishirishi!
Awon we"reh, they are not well...
perfectly alright
And you just give it a whole different meaning. They are brothers and sisters. Father kisses his son, problem, father kisses daughter, problem. A brother goofing around with his sister, problem. I walk naked into my brother's room sometimes and sometimes wearing just undies. Does that mean we are not alright?
Ewww! Warrisdis?
Haba, this one don pass photo recreation...
AHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!! This is an abomination. What!!? wHAT WERE THEY THINKING?
There Is No Such Thing As Luck- The Linda Ikeji Story
Na real "Warradis"
Come you know dey vlog again ni? Abeg vlog vlog vlog
but of course they cant be siblings!grabbing your kid sister that way gives you leprousy!they musav bin childhood friends who later got married!
the answer is capital "NO". are u sure water is not passing under the bridge like this?
well only them waka come o.
SIN OF INCEST
Yes na! All join...nonsense
Oboi see bobby.both of them get fault
Stupidity. No sense of morals for a lot of people
Nawa ooh, all in the name of recreating
NO, they are not alright.
Ar u sure dea siblinz?
You sure say they normal?
They are alright oooo
Someone please help us our landlord is about to throw us out in the streets because of our rent, my mother is a widow with no one to help us and my uncle that promised to give us money have stopped picking our calls. Our rent is 240,000 naira but we've been able to raise 80,000 naira only, any amount will be ok please. This blog is our last hope here's my contact peaceadaobi23@gmail.com
Adam and Eve, as a kid they are right but as an adult they are very wrong as in wrong.
Lyk seriously!!!!???...lol,smh
geeerrrrraaa here you know what i'm saying. what is this?
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
I don't think they are OK. They are really sick.
Stupidity
They must be mad. See as him cup his siter breast
This is the way it is supposed to be done.I love this.
madness of all time
Them dey craze
Very authentic..
Uwa mmebi!!
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Lol... stil recreation
Wow! Sexy! How I wish my brother can hold me like that
This is abnormal I swear
Hiaann, must they recreate this particular pic?
Lol sick people
WELL MAYBE THEY ARE NOT THAT CORRUPT TO THINK OTHERWISE
Lol see as ur bro hand ur boobs E won spoil am for ur future husby
This...is beautiful
Kolomental
Not at all
lmao...it's called 'over creativity'.
#XENO-FABIAN.
lol.
Thunder scatter TBP.....
Linda ask dem o, lol
No, they are not!
Labbish
dey must be banging demselves
Madness...
Dey are alright now, abi Wetin person wan talk?
end times
Craziness
Craziness, you see this white people? dem suppose beat all of them make their head correct...shio
Linda... they are not siblings oo
Lolz... they re siblings now
They are definately not ok, oshisco
This one is beyond siblings
they must be high on igbo originally from columbia and jamaica with enof coke to flush it down their system. warradis" indeed
Ndi ara, lele #inPhyno'sVoice
They prolly fucking
Hian!!!
This is madness.
stimmaluv@gmail.com
lols!!! werrin we no go see. there is nothing there shaa, i still remove my cloths in front of my brothers.
Seriously Warridis, see d innocence in the first cut and the arrogance in d second cut.
Lwkmd.linda dis one pass me ooo
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
I guess they are sick
Huh. Couldn't they find another pic
This is d best not all those nonse u post
One of the most natural pictures of all times I ve ever seen. #like it
Na only dis one dem see na. Lol.
seriously
Incestuous...
OK, nice shot
Huh? They re nt alryt at all!
Wtf! Lol
Lmao
Nice though but awkward
Lol,madness
Incest!
I guess they are being natural
Nuts!!!
Incest of the highest order!
watch out, the spirit of anti Christ is manifesting in this.
Derek.
Orishirishi
OKORO UPGRADED
Crazy siblings
lol,original recreation ooooh!!! They are just close siblings joor,let's stop putting unwanted meaning to it
Siblings of life!!
Totally wrong! This is the negative side of re-creating an old pic.
But linda there's something you did not notice that their baby pics is fotoshoped the guts hands as a baby is so big look at it you will see it.
fuck your sister men! not a bad one.
Really??? Like seriously? ??
Anyways they wanted to reproduce the same posture. ....lol..
I wonder y some pple reason d oda way round I see ntn wrong Wit dat deyjst recreated a childhood pic datz all
If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
Ewwww
I suspect these 2.
Awon oniranu. Olaidex d secret fan.
This oyibo people sef
This is all shades of wrong!
Arin it's anagwa gi na' uwa kpurekpu e nacho kwa ikpu ozo
Orishirishi.... *Strolls away*
Lol 😁
Some siblings are actually quite over comfortable with each other to an extent that gender hardly counts anymore, but for me personally, there is always a limit to all comfort.
R u ok? What do u mean nothing is wrong wit that.
I agree with Jenny Ikeji, seems the old picture was photoshoped, the arm of the boy looks bigger, but if it's real, then they are both crazy!
Nice....
daz d way it suppose to be
Incest,they r definitely sleeping with each other
Thats serious...wrong. Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More
Madness
Of cos dey are siblings, wat abt his d**k nd her p**y are dey siblings too? >IJaw boy<
Hianyee
Na by force to recreate pisho? Nawao!
dem they sleep with themselves
I just hope it doesn't turn to incest.
#very inappropriate.
Warisdis for reeeeaaaaaal mehn? Shiiiit!!!
Dnt wish for ur brother to hold u like dis cos u will regret like magret cos na 9ja we dey
Ijaw boi
Snow white is crazy
Like seriously?
Beautifully done.
Issoriat....
End time photo recreation..
What da f**k
AJ MAIN BOY...
Madness
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
Aunty Linda, eku ishe oooh, but the guy sef na werey, see as he handle hin sista bobby, #Mad_broda_n_sista
They must have given it a thought, but this is absur,imoral and incestous.
U sure say ur head correct? Desperado! No go find work do... dat place wey u no dey wash...
Enter your comment...look at these foolish people!
From recreation they can equally recreate the laws of nature. They knows then best for them selves
Stupidity