Graphic photos: 4 Reverend sisters die in a fatal accident in Cross Rivers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 February 2016

Graphic photos: 4 Reverend sisters die in a fatal accident in Cross Rivers

Four reverend sisters lost their lives in a fatal motor accident after the vehicle they were traveling in collided with a truck of a bottling company along the Ikom-Ogoja road yesterday February 9th. A Facebook user who witnessed the sad incident shared the photos online. May their souls rest in peace, Amen. See more graphic photos from the scene of the accident after the cut...

144 comments:

1. R.I.P to Handmaid community sisters Ogoja. It's a pity. Two of them survived the incident and have been rushed to Enugu for urgent treatment. But four could not make it.

2. Jesus lord !

Eternal rest grant unto them oh Lord. .n let ur perpetual light shine upon them...Amen.

3. I hope Ayade would fix the roads now. Mtcheeeww. RIP sisters.

2. This is terrible, may their soul rest in peace.sad!

3. May their Gentle souls rest in perfect peace Amen..

4. So sad! May their souls rest in the bosom of our Lord Jesus Christ amen

5. Oh my God! Sad. May their souls rest in peace amen

6. What is happening in cross River na???

7. OmG. This is heart breaking. Am short of words

8. Omg

May the souls of departed rest in perfect peace

So sad

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

9. Jesus Christ Rip.oh God#Amaka

10. Awwwww... RIP dearest Sisters... Heaven Bound...

11. Jesus! choiiii!!!!! may their souls rest in peace..amen!

12. OMG........ may their Soul Rest in perfect Peace.....#sadmood#

13. Oh my goshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh may there departed weeping soul against terrorist buhari bad government in peace.

14. May there soul rest in peace

PEPSI ADDICT

15. Very sad event. May their souls rest in peace

16. Hmmm May their souls rest in peace, in Jesus name, Amen.

However how the the spirit leaves the body does not matter to God but where the soul go to is what count. Death they say is inevitable may God grant the families of the deceased the fortitude to bear the loss.

As the precious saints have gone to meet with the lord as they her all resting now- sleep. God will wake them some day.

Let everyone amend his/her ways for the end time is here ......

17. Eeeeyaaaa! So, so sad! May their soul rest in peace.

18. omg

this is tragedy

meenah_wakil on instagram

19. omg

this is tragedy

meenah_wakil on instagram

20. Eyha, may their soul rest in peace!

21. OMG!!! This is tragic.May their souls rest in the blossom of our Lord Jesus Christ

22. Oh my God. May they rest in peace

23. God all mighty havr mercy. ..

24. Oh my God. May their souls rest in prefect peace Amen

25. May their souls and the souls of all the faithful departed rest in peace with the lord amen.

26. may their soul rest in perfect peace

27. May their souls rest in peace Amen. Mother Mary pray for them, Lord Jesus please bless them an d the ones they left behind.

28. May GODS perpetual light continue to shine on Them..

29. May their souls rest in perfect peace Amen

30. This is so severe, Mbomoh ooo!

31. May their soul rest in peace.....Amen

32. Oh no. May they rest in peace. so sad

33. Rest in peace! Sad

34. May their souls rest in peace. so sad

35. May their souls rest in peace. So sad

36. Oh my God rest in peace women of God.what a way to die I hate seeing people of God dying in such a tragic manner.

37. May d souls of d faithful departed thru d mercy of God rest in peace

38. May their soul rest in perfect peace

39. Nay accident neva be my portion

40. May their souls rest in peace Amen.
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

41. OMG... so so painful rip sisters

42. saddddd. May their souls rest in peace.

43. Kai. Said news.. may their souls rest in peace

44. So sad! May their souls rest in perfect peace. Amen

45. OMG. May their souls r.i.p

46. OMG 2016 why so much deaths already

47. Oh my God, may their gentle soul rest in the bosom of the Almighty God. Amen

48. May d souls of d departed rest in perfect peace.

49. Rip to them......Baby jollof

1. Ka obi ha zuru ike na ndokwa... Amen.. Odighi Oº°ÃšÃš°Âºokay

50. May their soul rest in perfect peace, Amen

Linda's bestie..

Nwa Nnewi..

51. So sad. Rip sisters. May God accept your souls

Sipping my hennessy

52. May their souls rest in peace

53. This is so so sad! 4 sisters at once! we don't have them many in the church o!
    eternal rest grant unto them Lord, and let thy perpetual light shine upon them, may they rest in peace, amen.

54. blood of Jesus! May there souls rest in peace.

PEPSI ADDICT

55. Oh my God may there soul rest with God Amen

56. may there soul rest in peace... God lead there way to enternity please

57. So sad! May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

58. Jesus rest in peace sisters. Chicaly49@gmail.com

59. odiro nma, may God grant them endless happiness and the rest in the bossom of almiqhty

60. OMG!!! Lord have mercy of their souls! What a loss!

61. Oh God..jesu have mercy..

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

62. Oh my God, may their soul rest in peace.

63. May their soul rest in peace.

64. oh what a day.May their souls rest in peace.Amen

65. Oh no, may their souls rest in oeace

66. May their souls rest in peace

67. Linda is Ogoja not Okoja RIP to the dead

68. May Their Souls Rest in Peace

69. Jesus christ! May their soul rest in peace.
    Love you linda

70. Lord have Marcy on the soul of your daughters. R.I.P

71. Chaiii,its a pity.may deir souls rest in perfect peace,Amen

72. My Rev fr, even talked about it in the church today, may their souls rest in peace

73. WHAT A WAY TO BEGIN THE LENTEN JOURNEY! REST IN PEACE

74. WHAT A WAY TO BEGIN THE LENTEN JOURNEY! REST IN PEACE

75. Lol! RIP and Goodbye to sisters scholarstical, perpetual, vivacious and Felicia!

76. So sad.... May their souls rest in peace..amen.

77. What a pity, they died as virgins. Rip to the dead

78. May their souls and the souls of the faithful departed,through the mercy of God,may they rest in Peace Amen!

79. Lord grant dem eternal rest IJN

80. Lord grant dem eternal rest IJN

81. Is a pity
    Lord have mercy on their soul

Amen! RIP to d dead

82. So sad, may there souls rest in peace

83. oh my gosh what a sad story. RIP

84. Rest in peace Sisters.. May God grant your souls eternal peace in his bossom. Amen

85. Omg. May they rest in peace. Look at the state of that car. Lord!

86. Linda, we are suffering in Crossriver. The roads in calabar r repaired everytime yet d ones leading to d other villages like obudu, ikom,odukpani are in a very terrible state. People die everyday. The federal govt have to do something about it.