3. nice

we tired of seeing her face joor

meenah_wakil on instagram

4. nice

we tired of seeing her face joor

meenah_wakil on instagram

5. Child stars in Nigeria are barely consistent, they fade off.

6. That makeup is too much..... Beautiful

7. what is she up to now? let us know.. living on past glory or what.. my dear for 9ja.. i get am before no be property!!!

8. Too much make up on....

9. Lovely yeah, but too much make-up.

#GLORY2GLORY#

10. She looks old in this makeup.

11. Lovely yeah, but too much make-up.

#GLORY2GLORY#

12. She looks good...her face is a bit broad tho

13. Is she still single? Just asking!

14. This is lovely. Okojie family is the new Kardashians.

15. Oh my....she wasn't this light skinned

1. my dear for the record,benita was way lighter than this when she was little, cos we attended the church back then, she has always been very very light skinned, she even looks darker to me

16. She's more lovely as a child. I admired her so much then than now.

#LibBadBoy

17. She no too fine like that...

18. LOL @ LOVELY INSTEAD OF YOUR USUAL BEAUTIFUL.

19. she looks nothing like the benita i used to knw and all i see is a lot of make up.

20. I RECOGNIZE THAT LOOK . DIFF FROM LAST PHOTOS I SAW HERE. CLEARLY SHE HAS STARTED EATING THE FORBIDDEN FRUIT. HOPE THE DUDE YOU GAVE IT TO IS WORTH IT SHA

21. Too much of everything is bad...too much make up makes her look like a doll

22. Too much of everything is bad...the make up is too much, makes her look like a doll

23. Too much of everything is bad...the make up is too much, makes her look like a doll

24. She's a grown woman

25. Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
    For more details whatsapp me on ...
    Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group

26. Some Michael Jackson things going on here. Make the nose no fall

27. More Instagram followers for you

28. She's lovely, looks like she's added a little weight

29. amzywealth@gmail.com12 February 2016 at 18:32

Enter your comment...lovely pics
    one day I will be a star that will change many lives.God help me

30. Lovely ke? Abeg jus there

31. Enter your comment...pretty

Miss slimberry in d building. for ur quality undies both male n female contact me 08185400696

32. She has grown ooo.
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

33. How do u know she is lovely. Aunty Linda pls accept my request

Future Cadet says

34. can't recgnise her face....abeg which movie did she do as a child?

1. She was a child musician at a very tender age back then in Lagos. Her music was like pack of waves then.

35. Looking like joker in batman.. When will women ever learn that too much makeup is not good. Hian

36. Light makeup would've been better on that face, Hon.

37. Enter your comment...Hu is she again?cos al i see is a woman who is wearin enuf mkup

38. I saw her yesterday at Ikeja city mall trying to rush inside a car. too much make up. less is more child star

39. She's a beauty! Is & always will be! #Hugs

40. Benita y dnt u try contesting in project fame?

41. I thought she's a twin.... Where is her twin sister

42. Nice pics.... I thought she's a twin.... Where is her twin sister?

43. She's all grown up looking old though....ijs #nobeefnorfish

44. She is looking gorgeous..Linda observe carefully

45. funkecrown05@gmail.com12 February 2016 at 20:17

Hmmmmmmm d powder too much

46. Toooo much make up. Way too many

47. Which one is child star again, she looks more like an adult now, with such a matured face, pretty tho'.

48. Flawless beauty but d complexion is capital NO for me.

49. She don ripe ohhh

50. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin12 February 2016 at 21:17

Good for her.

51. She's grown so Big... Too much make up and it dint blend very well

52. Cute
    Linda huz gal

53. OKayy u are now matured, we are waiting 4 ur wedding day so dt we will eat Rice & drink 4 ur head

54. OK, A CHILD STAR IS SOMEONE WHO FOUND FAME WHEN THEY WERE STILL REALLY YOUNG/A CHILD. You are welcome kids, and Google is also your friend

55. Sorry who's she again??? + her make up is damn too loud! Ewwsh!

56. Na marriage things very soon!! She don mature!!!

57. Lol! This is hilarious. So y'all took out time to pick up your phone and start asking why someone that was once a child is wearing makeup now that she is an adult?? Lol. Now I get why LIB has so much traffic. Ok...what's if Benita added weight? What's if she has too much makeup on? What's if she is single? How does that one affect you? Have you finished chasing your vision? Someone that is making her money...be there saying she is having plastic surgery. Dey there! Get your eyes off your phones and go make your money. Give your lives to Christ! Y'all need the Lord😊

58. Linda in one sentence cn u please xplain d meaning of dis pix u shared