This 5-foot 1,000 rose setup is grown 12,500 feet up in the Andes Mountains in Ecuador. That's how they say they can get them so tall.
But if this package isn't flashy enough for you, they've got more options. One which includes a bouquet of flowers, an iPad and a bottle of Cristal for $4,250.
Wow really nice.
ReplyDeleteNice my head. Linda mkn money snc 2000
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
It's cute tho
Delete... Merited happiness
Make the person give me the money instead. Rose ko, Rose ni! Linda take note!
DeleteAntyLinda its ash Wednesday
DeleteHmmmmmmm. Cool though
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
My boo should better give me the money, what nonsense flower? Who flower don help?
DeleteOK o
DeleteK. clap for yourself
ReplyDeleteI think I will go for ipone option, at least it will be more useful to me
DeleteSipping my hennessy
2much money
Delete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Beautiful
ReplyDelete$13k for Rose? Will I be able to toast the mother of Jesus with it and get her laid? Look at this people.
DeleteMay your tongue be rightly guided. How can you be so disrespectful? ZeeZee
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteTo what end? after which comes cheating and divorce?
ReplyDeleteTo what end? after which comes cheating and divorce? Love can't be quantified with the most expensive gifts because it's priceless
ReplyDeleteReally really expensive....doz re for d rich ones
ReplyDeleteSkyPrince Blog
its beautiful thou
ReplyDeleteBy now wuld've gotn such for ma female, she likes dem xtravagant. But she broke ma hrt, u know hoe is gon be hoe, so I couldn't blame her somos fabello vocce ca be cushi
ReplyDeleteDear future wife, I heard you loud and clear saying; 'she will still dump your as, save the money, we will be needing ALL OF IT.'
ReplyDeleteLovely. I love Roses.
ReplyDeleteIs all right?
ReplyDeleteHMmmmm..... Ok oo
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Is nice, but I can't
ReplyDeleteNigeria boys buy u this ?i faint
ReplyDeleteNa food... E Beta I Dash d lady that money now
ReplyDelete$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
ReplyDeleteCute , I want one for my wife lol
ReplyDeleteI wonder what makes it sooo expensive
ReplyDeleteO bu adam na eve kuru ya? Odi Oº°ÚÚ°ºokay
ReplyDeleteOk seen and beautiful though it's not a gateway to happy relationship.
ReplyDeleteLinda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
So lovely....i love roses
ReplyDeleteIs beautiful
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwww Please help me celebrate this Stupidity.....Money wey you go use do better thing.
ReplyDeleteGud
ReplyDeleteI trust my fellow yoruba boys
ReplyDeleteNice Roses