11 killed as 2 female suicide bombers attack a burial ceremony in Cameroon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 February 2016

11 killed as 2 female suicide bombers attack a burial ceremony in Cameroon

11 people were killed after two female suicide bombers attacked a burial ceremony at Nguechewe, a village in Cameroon's northern border region with Nigeria this morning. Over 30 people were injured during the attack.
"The villagers were gathered for the wake when two suicide attackers joined them, pretending to be family members," a source told AFP.
A police officer said several children, including a boy aged six and a 15-year-old, were among the victims. Those injured have been take to a regional hospital in Maroua.

40 comments:

Double wahala for dead body

God will save us from them. Linda see to that case

Hmmm.
May God av mercy on us.
R.I.P to de dead.

Subuhannallah! RIP to the dead.

Phew! May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

This evil people are still bombing,imagine and they pretended to be family.

Chaii Nawaooo burial ceremony again? Rip to the deceased

Haba people that went for burial didn't go back home alive RIP

PEPSI ADDICT

Nawa o,God pls help us.

Still trying to wrap my head around what motivates people to be suicide bombers!!! Lord!

Nawa o,God pls help us.

Can you imagine this wickedness! The mourners became the mourned.Chaiiiiiiii....May that not be our portion IJN

Again. Dis ppl at it again

I hate reading this kind of news. Is hurting

Still trying to wrap my head around what motivates people to be suicide bombers!!! Lord!

Oh my gosh.
May the soul of the dead rest in peace,upon the way Cameroon government is handling these this same guys is still killing cameronia.
Mohammed it will never be well with u pedophile and terrorist for deceiving this people that killing is what will gain them virgin in ur heaven.

Oh my gosh.
May the soul of the dead rest in peace,upon the way Cameroon government is handling these this same guys is still killing cameronia.
Mohammed it will never be well with u pedophile and terrorist for deceiving this people that killing is what will gain them virgin in ur heaven.

Death gist all over. God help us all o

Will this ever end

Men of God said...

More funerals @ a funeral. Is this nt serious?

Ekenekwa m unu!

Menofgod247@gmail.com

Jesuu God have mercy...

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

The world is unrest all thanks to some stupid Muslims acting against Allah wish, they will rot in hell...rip to d dead

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

Why are people this wicked??...

What a pity

Hmmmm...ts well.....

#PEACEOUT

So sad! May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

God help us

Sad!

When will this evil stop

Hmmm! God help us all#Lindangwanu#

can u imagine? *sad face*

Hian!!! Lord help us oo

Ethel Azuoma said...

Father Lord help and save your children from this devilish gang

Na waoo! May their souls rest in peace

They won't allow d dead to rest in peace again... dee

Na wa ooh God help us

thats tragic, may GOD watch over us...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

YOUNGBUHARI said...

May their souls rest in peace.

Choi... Nawa oo

God please deliver this country from boko-haram