Yoruba actor Damola Olatunje celebrates twins' one year birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 January 2016

Yoruba actor Damola Olatunje celebrates twins' one year birthday

Yoruba actor, Damola Olatunje and his baby mama, actress Bukky Awoyemi, who played the role of Arugba in the popular movie "Arugba" yesterday celebrated their twin's one year birthday...

159 comments:

1. So this girl late had a baby for this guy?

Na wa oo....so.this guy left his wife after draining her?

Kai... After u don chop ur wife Dollars and Pound sterling finish...

2. All this yoruba actors like fucking each other. The industry is so corrupt dis days dat even the married ones.

3. Very cute babies. Love them.

4. Abeg y dem bend down take dis picture...

Some people no wan just upgrade....

5. @ dimerit edeki... Who told u dats d only pics they took, am sure dis is d only one they released,munmun

2. I love twins**happy birthday to them...

3. Replies
    1. Ds one is called yoruba posing

Buhari pls increase nysc allawee

4. HBD..wishin dem all d goodies life has to offer

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

5. Bimfem hair care products for edges and healthy hair. whatsapp (07032378915)9 January 2016 at 05:51

Beautiful kids

6. Happy birthday to them. Cute kids. God I so desire twins.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

7. Happy birthday to them.

8. Linda, you forgot to mention that Damola is actually married to som1 else oh. Bukky is a shameless husband snatcher....kai....this is why I hate the idea of married couples living apart for whatever reasons....Damola's wife is based in the UK while he lives in Nigeria. Why get married if you are not ready to live with your hubbies???? Sound Sultan was right oh... 'baby, oko won lode'....the twins are cute dou.

1. Balance every story before pointing accusing finger, everyone in a tight situation don't always think right, before you judge, make sure you get every single details. Meanwhile, ask yourself, what would I have done if it's me?

9. Happy birthday to the twins.

10. Lovely family.for fashion inspiration click my name.

11. Nna ehn...dat woman's breast can breastfeed the nation.

12. Happy birthday to u two,more blessings.

13. Low sperm count? GiveIntrauterine insemination a try. whatsapp 0809 562 7137

14. Linda, its DAMOLA OLATUNJI not the jagons you wrote up there!

1. Abi o
      I can't believe Bukky could get pregnant without getting married despite her campaign advocacies against pre-marital sex!

15. Happy Birthday kids. Lovely

16. Happy birthday swthrts

17. What... So dis guy is married?

Very cute set if twins

Meenah_wakil on instagram

18. What... So dis guy is married?

Very cute set if twins

Meenah_wakil on instagram

19. Diz is wife is super bursty
    Congratz tho
    Happy bufdae 2 d kids

Miss Freeborn!!

20. Ahah Baby mama ke?
    Linda r u sure

Miss Freeborn!!

21. They are married, she is no baby mama.

1. This isn't the lady he got married to.

22. Lilly, this milk factory is prodigiously enormous . hope the Father and twins don't struggle for it

23. Y won't I marry a woman wit big boobs. Chaii. Engr Emy

24. Hbd to them.

25. Hbd to them.

26. Happy birthday to the Lovely twins. Linda take note!

27. Nice...biko na d wife b dat?
    she should look for a maid dat will help carry d kids o
    D one wey she carry too much
    ah no fit shout bt d man d enjoy sha

28. HBD to dem..His wife get enough milk o!

#linda give me 1bo#

29. HBD to dem..His wife get enough milk o!

#linda give me 1bo#

30. OK. Happy birthday to the twins.......IJEGO

31. Enter your comment...lovely family

32. Awww they are blessed - God is good. Happy birthday to them !

33. Aaawww cute lovely boys, may dey grow old In good n in sound health

34. Nna men!!! This lady is "breasted"!!! Lekwanu Harmony foam!!!!

Happy birthday to the cuties!

35. erm, is his baby mama in any way related to cossy?

36. Shame has really disappeared from d surface of d earth. Damola was said to av impregnated this actress while married to his wife and eventually absconded from his wife. Yet actress Bukky is not ashamed to carry on wt this act. #womenaretheirownenemy#

37. hotflames aka don jazzy ' s baby mama9 January 2016 at 07:19

cheiiii bucket breast development😅... since na baby mama b d in tin me sef Don decide to bcm one I gats to b famous

38. Ewwww adorable twin #i want to be like aunt linda when I grow up

39. Ok seen !!!

The Great journey Of IMET-2016 Start Now !!! For More detail follow Us on twitter @imet_ng #Anticipate

*DEW*
    #IMET2016

40. Immediately I heard baby mama... I simply hissed.. Mtchewww!!!

41. Really! Congrats

42. HBD!!! They shall celebrate more years in good health n prosperity!
    Almighty GOD shall Bless dem n make dem succesful by His grace

43. cute kids...but d wife's breast though

44. Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com9 January 2016 at 07:36

Congrats 2 d family

45. Congrat mana nri nwa nwuye ya degodi excess

Okwa eribe agwu agwu gbagam

46. Twin babies r always so adorable bt still I dnt pray for one. One @ a tym is all I bargain for. Cute kids

47. Hbd to the twins.
    I wish i would have twins wen i am married,ama twin n i want them too.

#Hajia Mufliat

48. Wow so cute,bros abeg marry her oooo. Somebody give u twin she never still qualify to b ur wife?
    Only speaking d lady's mind, but wait ooo,bros ur hand cover all dat boobs finish?

Edobabe#replinda#

49. beautiful, ...meanwhile PLEASE WHERE WENT HENRY EZE? (the small boy that insults Adults cos of Lib give away) and I no reach am hahahahahahahahahahahahaha Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket Jare

50. Lovely kids.his wife's chest though,cossy orjiakor

51. Happy birthday to dem

52. Linda they are married o. Not baby mama.

53. Why the initial denial, fine bukky this is the gain of being an actress in 9ja but stay focused dear.
    Happy birthday to the twins

54. Another baby mama...with big boobs

55. Congratulations 2 dem and HBD kids
    De wife won't b buying artificial milk at all cos her industry wil kip producing in quantum
    Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

56. Na so this guy do park commot from him wife house o. love celeb life- Newyorker (Linda must marry this year)

57. This guy that left his wife for this one

58. Is Damola Olatunji not Olatunje. work on it dear Lil.

59. Husband snatcher oleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

60. Wow! Her children r cute. HBD to them.

61. Na wa for this people oooo, baby mama's everywhere

62. Hbd twins

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

63. Arugba as you destroyed a marriage so shall yours be destroyed. Aseeeee.

64. Its olatunji.
    Congrats to them. I particularly like Bukky Awoyemi but please he should marry her properly. Whats with all this baby mama things sef?

65. Na real arugba. Na real igba she dey carry. Lol

Www.insuranceinfoandtips.com

66. Whaooooo,what a lovely family,God bless your home. Hbd to the cute and adorable twins

67. Ok ooo, everywhere baby mama..... Let's go Linda

68. Na real baby mama. What a title!

69. Damola, so na u turn arugba to baby mama?! Congrats bro. Akalako maa gbe Wa ooo. Regards to Hon. Tunde.

70. So this guy is married and even with twins? Wow! Congrats! I so love this guy, he acts so real.. *that babe tho *sigh milk nation

71. cute twins

MrCollz A.k.a Sanity Says.

72. Congratulobia

AJ MAIN BOY...

73. Actor and Actress baby mama?interesting.(jumbo

74. i love twins happy earth strong cuties.

75. wishing the twins LLNP!!! @tbflow$

76. Aww.. How cute

77. really,did not know sef that he had kids.omo dis babe boobs don big ooooo,kai,see what pregnancy has done.happy birthday to them.

LINDA PLS NOTICE ME OOOO

78. Na wa ooo thought dis guy was married. Not fear

79. Happy birthday to them.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.

80. I never knew they were involved, bukky has always been careful, hw come..so surprised

81. Omo d wife has a very bright future ...no NAN for those kids @ all....anyway congrats to them

82. Whaooooo,what a lovely family,God bless your home. Hbd to the cute and adorable twins

83. Ooops thought she played role of a virgin in arugba,now she's a baby mama!

84. Oh my.. wat am I waitin for oh. Very Cute family. One of favourite actors. Proudof u bro

85. ooops! my best actor nd actress..... but Tunji shud pls wife her cos she is soooo decent

1. She's decent and she got pregnant while he was married?

86. cute

87. Am suprise 2 see dis 2 together. happy birthday twins.

88. baby mama....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

89. So he left his legally married wife to impregnate Arugba???????????? God dey ooo!!! Chai

1. Madam tosin...try and find out the true side of the story...d so called legal wife moved on first and tried creating a scandal after she founding out the guy as also moved on...its part of d price u pay as a celeb

90. wow the twins are cute, hbd to dem

91. wow the twins are cute, hbd to dem

92. and her 'arugba'

93. The woman is endowed sha. And happy birthday to the little cuties.

#GLORY2GLORY#

94. The woman is endowed sha. And happy birthday to the little cuties.

#GLORY2GLORY#

95. Cute family...the wife busty sha

96. Good for them but the lady is a home breaker

97. Hbd to d twins...abeg no blame the guy for leaving his first marriage ooo,i know lil about the ex-wife(raliat) a london based prostitute who sleeps around with different men,even her husband's Friends.any ways congratulations to the guy and I respect his silence and maturity

98. Wow.......This is interesting so happy for them

99. His name is Olatunji not Olatunje

100. If all this is true. Then SHAME on u madam sorry madwoman arugba. Ole u did not free for the upcoming boys to start from scratch. Na another person sweat u wan reap from. Okay. Let us see mama play out.

101. funkecrown05@gmail.com9 January 2016 at 15:51

Naija celebrity n baby mamas Hmmmmmmm, anyways Hbd cuties

102. Am so pissed out this lady why on earth would you snatched a young lady husband ?why? There are thousands of men outside there for goodness sake. Even if the estranged wife didn't say anything God will definifight for her. Irresponsible and shameless act of the highest order.Bloody she goat. Anyways, happy birthday to the kids.

103. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)9 January 2016 at 20:14

luvly...

104. Some ppl can talk without brain...you dont even knw the meaning of marriage...dis dude was got married and the lady went back to london to continue her with her prostitution and wayward life,jumping from one bed to the other,even aborted at the northampton general hospital and u expect the guy to be leaving like a bachelor back in nigeria...guy congratulations, God bless ur home.i respect ur silence and msturity.i know your ex-wife (raliat)from molusi ijebu igbo dhe is a very loose gal.

105. Nawa for that breast.

106. HBD twins, may God protect continue to be upon both of you.