Scott Disick takes new gf to one of Kourtney K's fave spot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 January 2016

Scott Disick takes new gf to one of Kourtney K's fave spot

Scott Disick is taking his "casual" relationship with his new lady Lina Sandberg out of the shadows and throwing some subtle shade at his ex-girlfriend in the process.
Kourtney Kardashian's former boyfriend and the Swedish model were spotted leaving the Polo Lounge together in Beverly Hill. Situated inside the A-list Beverly Hills Hotel, the restaurant is frequented by some of Hollywood's biggest names, including the mother of his 3 children.

"It's very telling he took Lina to the Polo Lounge," a source told E! News. "Aside from the fact it's very public, it's somewhere Kourtney always goes for lunch, both on her own and with the kids. She's there a lot."
Could this just be a simple coincidence? Not likely.
"I would say he's sending her a message," the source added.

101 comments:

1. He obviously wants back into her life he just doesn't know how to ask or go about it right!!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

2. Jeez! Poor Kourt. All d signs were dere, yet she felt she cld change him & kept bearing... hmmm hope they still reconcile; they always do

3. It's deliberate; just to make kourtney feel bad guess..**

4. Men and their mumu sense

PEPSI ADDICT

5. E no make sense na, him wan make him ex dey jealous mtchewwww nonsense

AJ MAIN BOY...

6. Are the bananas is banana island...Linda u no de sleep

7. I'm so disappointed in this guy. Anyway the kardashians hav a way of dealing with their problem.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

8. Wen pple work so hard, God blesses dem! Linda God's wit U. Being hre since morning

9. Boring relationship they have

10. Now that's a real G move right there. Enjoy ur new gf. To hell with the Kardashians

11. Nawao thought he was trying to reunite with Kourtney.btw it's their cup of coffee.

12. Abegii,cnt dis man liv his life???

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

13. Source said this and a source said that, putting fuel to the fire.I hope they work things out for the sake of their lovely kids.for pineapple skirt visit www.ogesspace.com linda my inspiration

14. Whatever rocks their boat, they should ride well.

15. Now i'm beginning to hate Scott Disick,thought he was back with kourtney? Nd what's with him tryin 2 throw shades? He's older than that jare.

16. Scott will def regret leaving Kourtney

17. Childish much. Na the Lina I dey pity sef

18. Well, he has to move on

Meenah_wakil on instagram

19. Well, he has to move on

Meenah_wakil on instagram

20. I luv wat I hear
    Way to go Scott
    Move on fast 4get d old hag
    Be happy!!!

Miss Freeborn!!

21. yea serves her ryt. wen d guy was trying to marry her she was givin excuses.nw he is on to next one.i dont blame him.

22. So what? Someone else can't turn up in public cos it's another's favourite spot? Lol

23. Scot is jst a confused person jare

24. Dis guy no get chill at all.linda morning ooo

25. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 January 2016 at 06:56

Na them sabi.

26. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 January 2016 at 06:56

Na them sabi.

27. Hehehe! He is just fooling around. Linda take note!

28. The spot doesn't belong to Kourtney. So he's free to take anywhere there.

29. I cant believe he left her....after all d years together

30. Who cares ???

*dew*#IMET2016

31. This is not news.. Biko.. Next plzzzz!!!

32. This is not news.. Biko.. Next plzzzz!!!

33. This is not news.. Biko.. Next plzzzz!!!

34. Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com9 January 2016 at 07:37

C, there will always be news around dis family

35. Enter your comment...ndi ocha sef.....he shud tk ha anywea jorrrr,hw e tk reduce mai skul fees 4 dx semester or increase mai cgp..ai lv gossips lyk dx sha cos it exposes ndi ochas mumurity al d more

36. Abeg, he has d ryt to hang out der wit his new woman. D kardashians can hype tins.

37. Forget all dis plenty talk is the restaurant meant for kourtney alone? Ride on scott

38. Linda is di suppose to b my ticket to Canada?
    Strolls away wit my toothbrush.

Edobabe#replinda#

39. Dude doesn't send I guess

40. Hmmmmmmmm
    I took dey wia planning 2 get back 2geda again
    Dis dude sef
    Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

41. Eyaaa and kurtney k tried everything for the marriage to work. that...meanwhile PLEASE WHERE WENT HENRY EZE? (the small boy that insults Adults cos of Lib give away) and I no reach am hahahahahahahahahahahahaha Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket Jare

42. Scott's news itches my ears, dear new gf, hope u do watch KUWTK ,hope u can cope abi u want ur 5mins of fame, am outta here u knw wt am saying

43. Osinachi

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

44. Wat kind off yeye drama is dis dey no get shame but kourtney!!! Ha

45. I think he's just moving on and probably spiting her...so she'd see what she lost... Mother of three, she shld have dealt with this issues and forgave him for her kids, they have three children for God sakes, how do u have three children for a man if ure not sure of the future of the r/ship??? Ahr allowed her family cloud her judgment. That's why I like Victoria Beckham, she's strong cux she has four children. Kourtney u better go work your magic before Scott finally forgets ya

46. Another drama..... Let's go Linda

47. Better for him. I never liked his affair with kourtney becos kourtney used him to make her pregnant and refused his marriage advances. Scott. Should get a life and a wife or girlfriend as well....

48. Better for him. I never liked his affair with kourtney becos kourtney used him to make her pregnant and refused his marriage advances. Scott. Should get a life and a wife or girlfriend as well....

49. Better for him. I never liked his affair with kourtney becos kourtney used him to make her pregnant and refused his marriage advances. Scott. Should get a life and a wife or girlfriend as well....

50. Yes! He's sending kourt a msg. I pity Kourt tho cos she loves and still love this bastard drunk..

51. Interesting.. Let the fight begin

52. abegi
    all this gist bout scott is dry joor,he is just seeking attention so that he can make money,d more he makes headlines the more he earns.u no notice say kourt no get him time nii.

LINDA PLS NOTICE ME OOOO

53. Good for the fake ass!!! @tbflow$

54. Hahaha hmm Mr Scot I see u.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.

55. Oyinbo no dy tire to dy news

56. smh

57. I'm indifferent about this case. kourt was always afraid of, divorce, so now dey broke up is not so much a big deal to him
    ....Scott dull sha....

58. the guy is bitter,still missing her...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

59. It wasnt made solely for koutney...so let him be

60. I have always known dis Scott to have a very lazy life style-and dead iq.so he wants to get back at khourtney and this is how?Hes such a shit head

61. The place isn't made for khourtney alone na, so he has every right to take anybody else dere

62. Dey are jst doing silly tantrums. .dey will get back together and as usual.:baby
    linda post my comment o
    #IWASHERE

63. Dey are jst doing silly tantrums. .dey will get back together and as usual:baby
    Linda post my comment o
    #IWASHERE

64. Their business abeg.

#GLORY2GLORY#

65. Their business abeg.

#GLORY2GLORY#

66. Na so! He shd enjoy while the r'ship lasts

67. Lobatan no respect for Kourtney at all

68. funkecrown05@gmail.com9 January 2016 at 15:49

69. Lmao!this reminds me of my ex!!!!stupid mofo feeling like a gee,I'd be here Laffing when ur side chick wipes ur ass,P.S send d divorce documents u know urself.

70. Na their body e dey!!!

71. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)9 January 2016 at 20:36

wonderful...