Tyga spotted with Kylie Jenner look-alike Val Mercado | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

Tyga spotted with Kylie Jenner look-alike Val Mercado

Rapper, Tyga who was recently spotted walking together on Thursday with Instagram model Val Mercado, whom everyone says looks eerily similar to his girlfriend Kylie Jenner, (don't see the resemblance). The two were seen  at a Beverly Hills shopping center while Kylie spent Thursday night partying in the city with friends. Neither Tyga nor Val have commented on their rumoured relationship. More photos after the cut...

90 comments:

1. Stern u dey learn how to lie abi u Don sabi.... u wish she was finer than Kylie...... come let me borrow u soap so u can use and wash away the HATE from ur eyes Cos bro YOU BLIND..... SEE THE GIRL LOOKING AT TYGA AND WISHING HE WERE HERS but sorry girl kking Kylie TI TAKE OVER.....

2. Stern true talk!!!

Linda will you marry me

2. Sorry aunty linda do you sleep at all? This early momo? Ha! U so hardworking! No wonder you no dey fat! May God bless your hustle though!

3. Their cup of soaked garri...#BewareOfLassaFever!!! Next plzzz!!!

1. DRY!!!,who tel u to open it at first if u didn't want to see it,bad belle they fr ur blood

4. Tyga na umunwanyi

POPULAR LIB READER!

5. She a kinda luks like kylie. My Opinion sha

6. Its theirs to settle..I ve got too many tins bustling in ma head

7. Wow! She sure looks like Kylie without a doubt.

8. They look alike just alil bit, facially. Kylie's figure stands out

9. Soon there will be cheating rumours

10. Good for them. Linda do something

11. d don't even reach half resemblance

12. I no understand tyga and kylie again are still dating???

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

13. Na so edey take start ooi.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

14. Has he moved from Kylie again?

15. Resemble fire, they no look alike anything o jare

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

16. She really looks like Kylie

17. Enjoy your life man.

#linda good morning#

18. Enjoy your life man.

#linda good morning#

19. Trolls will start commenting trash now, tomorrow, Kylie will still post a picture of Tyga fingering her right inside her mother's kitchen.

So, no comments!

20. They have same round head and smile. Dats all

21. THAT IS THEIR OWN WAHALA. OMALICHA NWA NKWERE LILI

22. I don't see any resemblances ooo

23. Mbanunu! I don't see no resemblance here BTW Tyga warapin btw you and Kylie, I really liked the two of you together. Linda take note!

24. Kylie is badder..This lion abi tiger should keep his long john one place and leave under age girls alone.

Tired of hiding under anonymous when I'm actually a LIB addict!

25. Kylie s hotter

26. I no see any resemblance there ooooooo. *next***

1. Kylie's well endowed. This girl is slim. Well, more Instagram followers for you both

27. See the distance,he still does what my grand father did when walking with my grand ma...Believe

28. Na who tyga help?

29. Pls dey didn't look alike @ all

30. linda she does look like Kylie

1. Them buziness and breaking up with someone is never a big deal.Abi linda!

31. Tyga I have a very hiqh regard on how perceptive you are. í ½Ã­¸Ã­ ½Ã­¸Ã­ ½Ã­¸Ã­ ½Ã­¸Ã­ ½Ã­¸Ã­ ½Ã­¸

32. Kyle is way hotter n finer than dis chick jare.

33. The have a similar body type...except Kylie is a little more plastic, facially...it depends on the angle u view her from. Kylie will be mad when she sees this

34. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... dem no resemble at all n d's toga abi na lion look sick Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

35. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)23 January 2016 at 07:51

ok oo

36. Why do these young teenagers date Tyga

37. Na whu dey deceive dis gal say she resemble kylie.

38. She is more beautiful than kylie period.

39. Ky is doper than this girl. I see no resemblance

40. Yea! Dey resemble small

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

41. So the breakup is official

42. That's their bizzzzz....

Post my comment Aunty linda!

43. She looks nothing like kylie

44. The model is more prettier
    #remitekosoko

45. Morning everyone. She looks like Kylie. Don't trust him one bit.

46. Linda sometimes u give us serious News sometimes u give us apriko news

47. She's cuter than kylie

48. Abeg why una they beef.. Kylie is way prettier and has a better body shape than this Kylie wanna be chic.. pple too dey beef the kardashians/jenners why na.. smh... Kylie is one million times hotter no basis of comparism

49. The model is pretty but Kylie is prettier and she got swag too, but wait oo is their relationship over?...#LindaConfirm

50. Kylie is wayyyy prettier. Haters never get successful

51. tomorrow, it will be reported that they have parted ways...is Trump not seeing this ones when he abuse African for love making?
    there was a country.

52. DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY...23 January 2016 at 12:03

Getting bored with this talentless tyga news everyday biko.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

53. SHE DOES NOT LOOK LIKE HER JARE. ONLY WHEN SHE WEAR A GLASSES LOL. TYGA IS DEFINITELY UNSTABLE.

54. Lol. Deir problem.

#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!