Photos:Gov. Ambode inspection tour to Aboru, Ajasa-Command Rd | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

Photos:Gov. Ambode inspection tour to Aboru, Ajasa-Command Rd

The Lagos State Governor, Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode went on an inspection tour of Ajasa-Command in Agbado Oke-Odo LCDA, on Thursday, January 21, 2016 with House of Representative member, Hon. Jumoke Okoya-Thomas; Deputy Director, Ministry Works & Infrastructure, Engr. Rasheed Akindele; General Manager, Lagos State Public Works Corporation (LSPWC), Engr. Ayotunde Sodeinde, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Works & Infrastructure, Engr. Bade Adebowale and Commissioner for Energy & Mineral Resources, Mr. Wale Oluwo.

During the inspection, Governor Ambode could be seen explaining a point to the Deputy Director, Ministry Works & Infrastructure, Engr. Rasheed Akindele.

53 comments:

1. Ambo is working!

POPULAR LIB READER!

2. What of all those plans he laid some months ago..him don start work? Hmm..this is how they promise and fail.

3. Hope he fixes it after inspection

4. Seen

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

5. That's hia official duty, he should get to it already.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.

6. Ok,seen.

#linda good morning#

7. Ok,seen.

#linda good morning#

8. See their hammer heads of horror

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

9. Ok. Seen..... The explanation he was giving could have been "you see,we need to build this road and make it befitting for our people" it could have also been "you see this people, we go just knock down their houses, plant flower for all these places. Make we punish dem small, as dem bin no vote APC during the last election."

10. STREET LIGHT GOVERNOR. OMALICHA LILI

11. Naso make ambode come do that road cos he bad weller!and God bless him

12. I know he will do many tins their

13. Pot belly toh bad.

Tired of hiding under anonymous when I'm actually a LIB addict!

14. Ambode is working, Lagos is moving forward. Linda take note!

15. Eye service

16. Ambode we know....nice one..but we need security oooo

17. Welldone... dee

18. Working Governor!
    Eko o ni baje oooooo

19. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. ambode is working, lagos is busy hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

20. Am so happy that the governor visited command, the road is narrow and bad, it's shouldn't visit alone but start work before raining season bcos erosion is taking the road

21. Am so happy that the governor visited command, the road is narrow and bad, it's shouldn't visit alone but start work before raining season bcos erosion is taking the road

22. Ok seen

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

23. That's a good one....

Post my comment.

24. He should do something to help the condition of the people in these areas not just visitation