Tyga responds to claims he tried to hit on a 14 year old girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Tyga responds to claims he tried to hit on a 14 year old girl

Tyga, through his rep, responded to claims that he tried to hit on a 14 year old girl. He said he only contacted 14-year-old model, Molly O'Malia because of her musical talent after his team became interested in signing her as a singer.
According to TMZ:

Tyga's manager Anthony Martini tells TMZ the rapper reached out to 14-year-old Molly O'Malia after his team found out she had a pretty strong musical following online and thought she might be a candidate for a Last Kings Records project ... his record label. Tyga claims it was strictly business and completely PG. As for her age -- according to text messages obtained by TMZ ... Molly mentions she is 17.
The manager says in the back and forth Tyga specifically asked her to send him some music, adding things never got "uncomfortable" as she claimed. The rep says Tyga wanted to FaceTime Molly to talk business and see her sing ... as he sat in the studio with his producers.

90 comments:

1. My fellow LIB Addicts,

This is a classified information. Should you notice any group of young men, visiting homes/compounds/shops/residential areas, claiming that they are from PHCN to change energy-saving electric bulbs, for free, as part of Buhari laid down program, Please, I beg you, don't allow them into your homes/compounds/shops/residential areas. They are terrorists/Boko Haram/extremist/deadly, planting Mini Sticker Bombs at homes/compounds/shops/residential areas.

More so, ensure that doors/gates are locked at all times. Kindly inform your friends/relatives/loved ones.

Wild flowers!

2. We expected him to deny it, dint we? Lol

3. Dis tyga no fine at all......
      Daz dia business
      Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

4. already expect dat from him

5. Hmmm, no smoke without fire.. She even hired a lawyer to take up the case, tyga is in for some serious sh** if the allegations turn true

6. Is Someone advising the girl to press charges or what exactly is she trying to achieve??

7. They alwz have good excuses.

8. Ok, let's see how it goes

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

2. This is how a pedophile aways end up in America.. When an adult begin to play with little chickens, he will start smelling of chicken faeces.. Tyga your second name is now sorry.. Ntorrr!!!������

1. This Tyga is damn too ugly...

2. This Tyga is damn too ugly...

3. PERV ERRTIME ERRDAY. YA SECRET GO SOON KOM OUT.

4. Hmm, they will always come up with claims to cover their evil mischief. #IRepLIB

5. Liar, they should make public their chats abeg

6. Who we go come believe now??? Linda take note!

7. U don't need to explain my guy

My view not urs!!!!

8. Evrybody wants to get into d news. #idig#

9. Atleast she's already famous for 5mins. Get over it already.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

10. Tyga it a petty why na underage him like to dey bang and no be say him don dey above 40 cos na dem we no way like underage but for him rap music his like he like older women why now

11. Ehe! So why will he contact her? For what??? Does she look like his mate?

#it wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

12. Ah but tyga fugly fa. That name soothe him. Arugbo é oni da

13. he may be right but as a celeb your shit must follow you cos the way him get this girl i don 4get her name people go think say na so him won take get this one too.

14. Seen... But dont think i believe u. Linda well done

15. Lol both of them are lying, Tyga is looking for excuse while d girl needs fame period!!!

16. Why tyga like small children sef,tufiakwa

17. femobafem@gmail.com5 January 2016 at 17:31

I hope their story is true

18. Reveal the cats and I'll believe you.

19. Whatever!

I'm done with tyga

20. all lies jor. Linda shey we were all hear wen u gave use d gist wen he first started with being jst "friends" with Kylie wen she was underage, now how did it end? he is straffing her now na abi, DTS wot he wanted to do wit dis one too, naso e dey start. stinky

21. Okay

aunty linda Enter your comment...

22. Don't do kids cus dey will always whine der mouths lik parrot wey motor jam.. #I SO MUCH BELIEVE U BRO#

23. Tyga, You should concentrate on being a better wrapper. Leave women alone.
    For more truths visit www.thetruthbychino.blogspot.com

1. @ anonymous LOL!!!!!!
      Tyga shld be a better "WRAPPER" nd also a better "BLOUSE....

24. Tyga always wanting fresh tins..

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

25. liar.. they can never say the truth for once...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

26. Chai...see tis guy o...what does he take us 4

27. That's what you get when u once date a minor. Once beaten twice shy

28. Issues...connieohams@yahoo.com

29. I like Oyibo dy give so much power 2 woman, u don't just hit or punch a woman anyhow. Tyge keep making news in a bad ways! Let's see what comes out of ds!

30. Tyga tyga
    For cheap Female Bodycon dress, Ankara, chiffon at affordable price. Add 51667BE6.Tyga tyga

31. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)5 January 2016 at 20:10

tyga likes fresh tins.. guy man..lol

32. Make dem free dis guy na
    #gbags!

33. What's he trying 2 xplain? He should go and keep doing what he kws how 2 do best. Ndi Ara. #LindaNgwanu#

34. I hope that's true...cux this tyga is a weirdo

35. Okey, but dis tyga like under age oooo

36. is Kylie too old 4 him nw(God bless nigeria)

37. What ever rocks his boat hope he is saying the truth shaaaa!!!!.

38. Oh whatever mehn!
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

39. Dem headache...never plz#Konisewu

40. Dem headache...Next plz #Konisewu

41. What's a 14 year old foing on Instagram looking like 19?
    She is cute and shares Tygas lip looks

42. I hope so o.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yhaoo.com
    Straight from Delsu.

43. thats their own cup of tea joor.

44. bokiboki (judeudoaka@yahoo.com)6 January 2016 at 08:28

STUNT everywhere
    From Davido to Olamide to Don Jazzy to Cynthia Morgan to Tyga to Cossy to ..............

45. bokiboki (judeudoaka@yahoo.com)6 January 2016 at 08:29

STUNT everywhere
    From Davido to Olamide to Don Jazzy to Cynthia Morgan to Tyga to Cossy to ..............

46. Na so! They will always try to bail themselves out of their misdeeds.

47. You see why is good to hear both sides of the story?