The Game claps back at fan...draws blood! Lol... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

The Game claps back at fan...draws blood! Lol...

Did he just insult the person's mum? Lol.

97 comments:

1. Yes he did and yes u find it funny! Insulting someone's mum or dad is not something to lol about. The Game is stupid!!

2. Hahahahahhahahaha d tin pain am well well lolz

3. K Michelle's clap back is one of d best I've seen lately...

4. Wow that's deep

5. All he does is clapback because he knows shade room and blogs will carry it,btw him and 50 only God knows who's more jobless

6. Dude aint smiling. Hardcore!

7. ...and clappin' bk at fans is the theme of this year..
    Leggo..

8. Dats Wht u get wen u insult a motor park tout 1st

9. That's Called, Going extreme,too much for a Hat.

10. Saucy celebrity.d cap is real trash
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

11. Nna eh! The Game get mouth Odour o.

12. Lol...Nicca's got no chill

13. Mtcheww

14. Why abusing the innocent woman na

15. I see Jayceon still acts like a child... smh

Linda, Netflix and chill?

16. Dats not nice. Linda take note!

17. That's wat the yoruba girl deserved.

18. daaaaaaammmmmmnnnnnn........!! what savager!! lol, The Game got no joy..

19. HaHa no chill at all,celebrities really have time for their fans this 2016.
    2016 the year of beef,diss and fight(stoning bottles)

20. Hmm

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu.

21. Lol

#It wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

22. No, not his mum but his ' mama toto' na trash...... Let me laugh in capucciano hohohomumumum......

23. Lol...e pain am

24. Thought trash was meant for #Lawma.......#LTFL

25. d guy get luck. if to say na 50 cent u for d cry now.

Don~ jazzycrush

26. Epic response..... That's my hommie the game.

27. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)24 January 2016 at 20:33

OK

28. Enter your comment...
    Damn..... Dis the game can't take a simple joke oooo.

29. @the game,thats so rude. .glad u also came out of vagina not anus

30. Some of these fans can find trouble jareh! But d hat looks lyk trash true true o. #investingForNextGiveaway

31. Some of these fans can find trouble jareh! But d hat looks lyk trash true true o. #investingForNextGiveaway

32. Oh yes he just did...this guys are thugs, u don't mess with them. They've gat no love

33. Back to Back

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

34. Yes,he did! I love it when judgemental failures are thrashed!

35. Lol, d game get bad mouth sha o. Linda observe!

36. M not surprise bout d game is a screwed up ahole

37. He is a big FOOL. and this is someone's father. Grow up this swagger bullshit doesn't fit your age. No wonder he and 50Cent can't keep a woman, because they have no respect not even for their own children. Look at JayZ take on him an example!! How I dislike all these rappers behaving like kids meanwhile they are hitting the 40s. JASON DERULO small boy has taken over from 50cent wait and he will make her a wife. Kanye has got Kim made her a wife ever since no scandals. The cap/hat remains TRASHY

38. Dats a bad response 2 ur fan

39. Non of my biznezz#off2myfrndsroom2fyndinner#

40. D Game and his bad mouth

41. That wasn't a fan, he is a HATER... Not every of your followers is a Fan.

#PeterObiForPresident2019

42. I never liked this guy.
    Like his body thou.

Lady with class#

43. Clappn bak season
    Post a dumbass pic wen u knw ppl wud give -ve tweets
    N den u fire back at dem......
    Very typical
    N our naija artist wud copy

Miss Freeborn!!

44. Abi Linda, wen some1 lacks home training the parents must tak d blame.

45. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. ds game self n him wahala hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ihh

46. lol,na the fan find trouble,some people just don't like to mind their own business.

47. lol,na the fan find trouble,some people just don't like to mind their own business.

48. insulting the person mum, is way too much
    he should grow up already

49. When pipu go dey run their mouth

50. Yea, insults on an innocent woman. Mtcheeew.

#Linda'spal

51. He had to insult the fan's mother #rude

52. Lmao! He's human too, you know?

#ProInTheMaking

53. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com