High tension cable falls on street in Lagos (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

High tension cable falls on street in Lagos (photos)

A high tension cable has dropped on Oragun street in Afromedia Okoko area of Lagos state. Residents are worried and want the appropriate authorities to come fix it before someone is injured or even killed.

62 comments:

1. they should just hurry up 2 fix it o

2. They got to b really careful in that zone so they don't get electrocuted..

3. Oh my! The better respond to this ASAP else it won't be funny when the consequences kicks in

4. They should do something about it oo ASAP

5. HmMmmmmmmm they shld come n do smtin asap.

6. Hopefully its done and nobody dies!

7. IF IT IS THAT WIRE ON THE TALL MAX IT IS NOT HIGH TENSION THAT ONE IS CALLED POWER LINE TAKE NOT OMALICHA LI.

8. Hazard in Nigeria

9. Nawaoo.i hope it didn't fall on anybody.tnks to God.
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

10. The appropriate authority should Pls do something fast the life of people living there matters

11. Thank God nobody died or injured!

#commonsense

12. Ah! Linda thxx so much 4 d info...

13. i hope this dullard governor does something about it..

14. Abeg d relevant authority should be alerted to avoiid had I known or stories that touches †Ñ’ξ heart

#It wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

15. Hmm

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu.

16. Those in charge should fix it ASAP...that's impending danger

17. D appropriate authorities should do d needful pls

18. The relevant organization should do their work/ duty quickly to avert another calamity

19. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)24 January 2016 at 20:34

seen

20. Normal occurrence we come across in Lagos.

21. That's Dangerous The Govt should fix this Up ASap !!!

Damolia.DEW

22. Quick action @govt

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

23. Hope it didn't cause any harm

24. That is if it hasn't killed anyone yet?

25. We r in change govt
    Blame ur idiot President
    N idiot governor
    Scam govt.

Miss Freeborn!!

26. Dey Shld fix it oh sharply.

27. LASG HAS TO DO STH ABOUT THESE OLD POLES STILL CARRYING LIVE WIRES ON STREETS

28. the government should do something about that quickly

29. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. sad the government should do something fast Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

30. hmm,abeg ooooooo,NDI PHCN,your attention is urgently needed biko,,,sharply.

31. hmm,abeg ooooooo,NDI PHCN,you attention is urgently needed biko,,,sharply.

32. wey that guy Stern wey dey always comment like a sadist, is now easy for u to go touch the wire instead of to go find transformer wey u go hug

33. Ambode is working

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

34. Someone must die before something is done there...Linda Much Love Long Live LIB

35. Authorities should be alerted

36. Pls dey should act fast.

#Linda'spal

37. I hope they will act on time before is too late ...

38. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com