The Authority Newspapers on Saturday January 23, 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

The Authority Newspapers on Saturday January 23, 2016

This is a sponsored post 
APC, Buhari and Olisa Metuh's 'dehumanized' court appearance - http://goo.gl/pR5gN1
Ekiti APC accuses Fayose of stealing state funds to acquire property in Dubai - http://goo.gl/Kk5Q4f
N780 billion fine: MTN offers out of court settlement - http://goo.gl/D9o2Ru
Lassa fever: Osun state quarantines 55 over contact with late doctor - http://goo.gl/B4hA6E
Today's AUTHORITY ICON on Page 3 is Kate Henshaw Nuttal - http://goo.gl/KfHvQv
See extracts of today's AUTHORITY Newspaper:

Please ask your vendor for a copy of THE AUTHORITY Newspapers for other stories.

You can also:

Visit THE AUTHORITY website: www.authorityngr.com

Like THE AUTHORITY on Facebook: Authorityngr

Follow THE AUTHORITY on Twitter: @Authorityngr

Follow THE AUTHORITY on Google Plus: Authority Newspapers
Join THE AUTHORITY BBM Channel: C0034EF18

46 comments:

1. Ok

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

2. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

News paper when error full....

"Olisa 3000M" lol yeye dey smell

3. Thanks for the update ma'am

4. Nice.. Seen.

5. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

6. Why boldly put sodomy? Sex sells ooh đŸ˜†

7. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... what is the big deal if olisa metuh handcuff Armed robber no dey wear handcuff so y d big deal about t, did he not steal d country money ni Abegg hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

8. Nice business move by Ifeanyi Ubah.

9. How do i get this paper please i need it desperately.
    Buhari will soon run out of Nigeria.
    Buhari shame to u for using scam arms deal to silent every one but you can't silent Niger deltans.
    Change is here slogans of day light vampires.

10. Linda anoda alert

11. By fire! by force!! Ndi authority newspaper chi oku oo

12. How do i get this paper please i need it desperately.
    Buhari will soon run out of Nigeria.
    Buhari shame to u for using scam arms deal to silent every one but you can't silent Niger deltans.
    Change is here slogans of day light vampires.

13. Why is Kate still answering Nuttal wen she has divorced d white man? White man arrangee marriage. Next plz!

Tired of hiding under anonymous when im actually a LIB addict!

14. Why is Kate still answering Nuttal wen she has divorced d white man? White man arrangee marriage. Next plz!

Tired of hiding under anonymous when im actually a LIB addict!

15. Kate still dey answer Nuttall?

16. Why do they keep asking me prove if you are a robot do I look like a robot to you linda...getting tired now...

17. Wise way for dissemination of information...keep it please.

18. Good morning all, am a newbie pls welcome me to this beautiful chat group. Thanks

19. With the mistake of N3000m bail for metuh... dee

20. Mikel wanted by goran erickson in china... Lol

21. Like you are only paid to publish authority newspaper?

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

22. Ok authority is here again

23. Interesting,jumbo

24. I don't buy newspaper..my phone can do d job of a newspaper
    #remitekosoko

25. Authority news paper.......the news inside blog...continue

26. Another #300m bail? Hmmm ..LindaConfirm

27. Issorite make Dem stop to dey throw baseless accusation at fayose if Dem get evidence make Dem come forward rubbish

AJ MAIN BOY...

28. Linda mkn money snc 2000

29. Headlines.....hope u go post daily champion

30. Linda u don the post ad for newspapers too?

31. DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY...23 January 2016 at 11:35

Ah when I saw sodomy I thought it was onyx. Oh thank God he's still given more chance to repent.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

32. Different stories, God helps us,