Coco Austin shares throwback photo from when she was 18 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

Coco Austin shares throwback photo from when she was 18

She looks different..

50 comments:

1. Ok. More Instagram followers for you

2. Now masculine face and surgeried boobs to take over..... here she looked feminine even if she had Olympus has fallen boobs..... well TEE LOVES HER

3. Before the giant jaw nd boobs

2. Seen

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

3. Why do they keep asking me prove if you are a robot do I look like a robot to you linda...getting tired now...

4. Linda when you were 18 and now, do you look the same?! Gosh! It's called growing up!

5. She was beautiful then...

6. Before the plastics and botox!

7. Before all the surgeries. Linda take note!

1. Can u see how hot she was at 18, goes to show u that its in her dna to look hotter when she's maturing, does everything have to be bout surgeries

8. Ever sexy to d highest order

9. She always do look different.... God abeg ooo!!

10. looking different know...Believe

11. Bfor she fixed her bum and boobs damn dey are so platic vain ass people

12. She looks youthful.

13. She look better den

14. Surgery has been done since then

15. She is qute 4 days

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

1. Haba,y she no go look different wen she don use surgery finish her self now

16. In 1997,this must have been scandalous by certain standards at any age talk less of at 18.But Linda goes on and on about kylie in this generation of 13 years old mothers and 11 years old legally on pills.
    such hypocrisy.But like I have said,I get your business sense.The day the kardashian /Jenner ladies notice your rants,their followers will add even more value

17. Hmm so no be today she begin

18. With those huge boobs and butt, why won't she look different? That was the original Coco.

19. DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY...23 January 2016 at 11:29

That was before all the fake butt n boobs n face.. looking good back then.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

20. Where is her ass tho?????? Odiegwu o.

Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!

21. Where is her ass tho?????? Odiegwu o.

Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!

22. I don't know which of these women is her. Plastic surgery has transformed her into something else.

23. 18 year them, what about now, everything go bad now,