Suspected Boko Haram members abduct Police commissioner in Cameroon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Suspected Boko Haram members abduct Police commissioner in Cameroon

Suspected Boko Haram members abducted Dabanga police commissioner Usmaila Sagu in Cameroon on Sunday January 3rd. His official vehicle has been found burnt between Gassama and Kabo villages in Cameroon. Boko Haram activities has been strong in Cameroon over the years.

56 comments:

1. All west African Military should raise up & fight boko haram like dia won't b 2moro cos an enemy alwaz adopt new strategy 2 penatrate & fight its target
      De war against terrorism here is as gd as notin
      Govt shld learn from dis story and take note!
      Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. Lobatan! God pass them. Linda take note!

2. THIS BOKO AS MOVED TO CAMEROUN FULLY. MAKE DEM FREE NIGERIA JARE. We av Suffered enough. Asap

3. Unbelievable..shouldn't it be the other way round? ?

4. Gobe
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

5. E no get the kain news wey person no go hear again! A whOle commissioner of police???? Hmmm

-LIB PIKIN-

6. Nd if d police commissioner can be abducted wat den is d faith of innocent civilians? God na ur hand we dey o!

7. I just hope his life is spared...God help us all

8. Na wa oo
    It is well

My view not urs!!!!

9. A whole police commissioner may his soul rest in peace.
    Bahari an co am sure you guys are seeing what you raise.

10. Hmmmmm..them won intimidate that country

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

11. Hmmmmm may God help him...

*going to eat*

12. Boko haram will soon be gone from d surface of d earth forever

13. *mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwww

14. da man don die be that ooo

15. Chei! Boko haram Again

16. that a bad news so sad his now a dead man sorry
    it now Cameroon that is there destination now

17. As long as we live inside of a country where no one is safe...no one is safe... we evade and try to escape the imminent doom,but closer the deep looms

18. Wawu! This is serious.
    I hope he's found and returned alive.

19. Ewo police commissioner kwa hmmm mm. If dy can abduct police commissioner that means ordinally pple ll be killed like ants.

20. nw na police turn... this is called change! APC KWENU!

BEN SOCCER LOVES WAJE'S WHITE TEETH

21. Observed, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person.

22. Enter your comment... God have mercy. its guinness malt all d way

23. God save us from terror.

LINDA SHOW US UR BOYFRIEND.

I KNOW YOU HAVE ONE.

24. D whole of West Africa really need to wake up n fight dis boko haram seriously.

25. So sad, let government do something

26. Dis wicked ppl can never b predicted oh God help us. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!

27. If a police boss can be abducted easily like this, what about the common Cameroonian? No one is safe then

28. Their days are numbered...

29. Hey,these hoodlums have started again this year

30. Enter your comment...end time vampire

31. Enter your comment...god have mercy

32. Enter your comment...god have mercy

33. SHIT!!!
    These assholes have caught a Top Cop.

34. This boko haram are really getting out of hand

35. LOL. NOW THEY ARE EVEN KIDNAPPING POLICE COMMISSIONER. JESUS. WHO ELSE WILL NOW PROTECT THE NATION. SEE GOBE

36. Whaooo!! The whole police commissioner??

37. police commissioner hahahahahaa!...angelmakiz@yahoo.com