Photos from the Federal Executive Council meeting today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Photos from the Federal Executive Council meeting today

The Federal Executive Council meeting held at the Council Chambers in the state house today January 6th. See more photos after the cut...

64 comments:

1. SEEN... NEXT PLS

2. Still waiting for the change you promised.

3. That's all they do meeting meeting meeting, always calling money in Naira & dollars at d end nothing to show for it!

4. make them better talk our 5k o

5. Wishing them a successful deliberation.

6. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Baba we are solidly behind u....

7. over-fed papas

8. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Baba we are solidly for you, not even Linda and FFK can turn us against you....

9. HmMmmmmm isorait,vp don dey add sm flesh...

10. Enter your comment...Nigerians are running out of patience, Buhari and his team needs to start performing at a reasonable pace.

11. Nice. .I'm gonna be at such meeting someday..#my2cents

12. may whatever they discuss be for the good of the masses.

13. See their heads as if they know what they r doing,
    Next thing now is to go home with money fill in Ghana must go bag...
    Without any reasonable conclusion...
    Who is deceiving who???

14. I hope their meetings result into the change we're craving for..

15. Meaningless meeting.

16. Mehn, so they have sat again, did they reduce pump price again? Or they will come out and tell us to buckle & tighten up for more hardship. It is well with their soul.

17. Observed, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person.

18. Seen...... Hope they have good news for us

19. Nothing new abt these guys pls

20. WE WANT TO SEE Results. Asap

21. Hope they implement policies that would better our lives..

22. Watever
    Learnt that moses is back. Welcome dear. Missed u so much.

Linda's last son

23. Watever
    Learnt that moses is back. Welcome dear. Missed u so much.

Linda's last son

24. Enter your comment...ha taba d money na-opasa! Its guinness malt all d way

25. osibanjo looks like someone dat is plotting to kill buhari in the last photo.

LINDA SHOW US UR BOYFRIEND.

I KNOW YOU HAVE ONE.

26. Okk seen

My view not urs!!!!

27. Okk seen

My view not urs!!!!

28. I pray d purpose is to move d country forward. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!

29. Nigerians n d betterment of all should be d point of focus for dis year cos we can't afford to hv a replay of last year. #Isalrite

30. where is fayose linda? pls luk 4 him where he sat.jus imagine wht will b goin on in his mind ds days.

31. MAKE UNA CHOP WELL WELL

AFTER 4 YEARS UNA TOO GO EXPLAIN

WE NEVER SEE LIGHT OOO

32. Make una talk better o.... Double your hustle.

33. Seen..make dem deliberate well..

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

34. "Yours, O LORD, is the greatness and the power and the glory and the victory and the majesty, indeed everything that is in the heavens and the earth; Yours is the dominion, O LORD, and You exalt Yourself as head over all." (1 Chronicles 29:11)

HALLELUYAH, AM WALKING INTO GREAT SUCCESS AND OVERWHELMING FAVOUR IN JESUS NAME. Shalom

35. Dey'll still make dumb decisions

36. Enter your comment... OK........ seen

37. Oohh I even forgot about the meeting because of some many appointments.

38. we need results not pics of endless indoor seesions

39. This is the time to know what governance is all about when the economy is crumbling unlike the previous administration that was just there to spend oil money. So all stakeholders must put hands on deck to salvage the economic downturn experiencing in our great nation. i wish them best luck.....#just be just#

40. we want to start seeing results not just meetings...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

41. They are there to discuss the visit of IMF boss to Nigeria and the scrutinization of 2016 budget.
    Neocolonialism is the problem of Africa countries, the value of Africa state is gone, imagine IMF scrutinizing the budget of an Independent country assumed as the giant of Africa.

Mr President should have it at the back of his mind that we don't have a White Saviour, all Whites are only looking for a developing country to devour and exploit. They can't do a business that will not favour them even if human life is at stake, they can cause crises in other countries to sell their arms, they can infect a country with a deadly virus disease to sell their medicines and they can sell a country to the devil just to promote their own country.

African countries and Nigeria can survive without the West, Asian countries and China are now surviving without them.
    Let us think inwards
    Let us think Africa
    Let us think Nigeria

AFRICA IS BLESSED!!!
    NIGERIA IS BLESSED!!!
    #MyOwnOpinion

De Practical Poliliticking Politician

42. They are there to discuss the visit of IMF boss to Nigeria and the scrutinization of 2016 budget.
    Neocolonialism is the problem of Africa countries, the value of Africa state is gone, imagine IMF scrutinizing the budget of an Independent country assumed as the giant of Africa.

Mr President should have it at the back of his mind that we don't have a White Saviour, all Whites are only looking for a developing country to devour and exploit. They can't do a business that will not favour them even if human life is at stake, they can cause crises in other countries to sell their arms, they can infect a country with a deadly virus disease to sell their medicines and they can sell a country to the devil just to promote their own country.

African countries and Nigeria can survive without the West, Asian countries and China are now surviving without them.
    Let us think inwards
    Let us think Africa
    Let us think Nigeria

AFRICA IS BLESSED!!!
    NIGERIA IS BLESSED!!!
    #MyOwnOpinion

De Practical Poliliticking Politician

43. This SGF man huge oo. Everyday meetings without any result.