Surprise new year proposal for Phoebe Larry-Izamoje, daughter of CEO of Brila FM (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

Surprise new year proposal for Phoebe Larry-Izamoje, daughter of CEO of Brila FM (photos)

What a beautiful way to start the new year. Assistant brand manager, Maltina & first daughter of the CEO Of Brila FM, Phoebe Larry - Izamoje got engaged yesterday, 1st January, 2016. Her fiancé and friend of 8years, Damilola Asolo, her sisters, Debby and Becky Larry-Izamoje, and her best friend, Bimbo Peters planned this for her at Federal Palace hotel , Lagos. Congrats to the happy couple! See more photos after the cut...

106 comments:

1. Big congrats to them. Linda take note!

2. Why is that ladies always corver their Nose Abi Mouth whenever a guy propose? Is it that d ring is smelling ?

LINDA AM WATCHING YOU ON 3D Na me and u O,

3. Congrats Phoebe. This is one of the benefits of engaging in positive and purposeful friendships/relationships. I wish all our single ladies out there the very best in their pursuit of a life partner in 2016. Don't be desperate and don't search for love, instead just be lovable. Prepare/present yourself in such a manner that every decent single man out there will want to wife you, and also note that Sex won't keep him. All the best sweethearts.

Wild flowers!

4. Abeg I wan propose to my lovable, caring and God fearing woman, please where can I get a nice ring for her. #Gbam!

2. Replies
    1. Abeg me too won propos to my Omalichannwa very soon! Abeg Make una tell me hw I go take do am

2. I am happy for them

3. Replies
    1. Congrats girlie. Now that's the kinda news I wanna be hearing this year.. Aunty Linda, this year shall not pass you by, IJN, Amen!

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

4. Awwwww...this is beautiful! Congratulations girl!

5. Congratulations to her

6. Why the need to pretend surprise? Abegiii. Congrats anyways

7. Wooow congratulations

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

8. Awww!! Sweet

linda notify dbanj

9. Awwww! So sweet! *princezz*

10. I'm I the only one who's noticed it's not Linda that's been posting. Can't believe she's abandoned us in the hands of someone else :'(. Hope it's not Laura tho :/ this one that I've been seeing a lot of typo error

11. yea yea
    wedding bells all year round. That's what women want... As for me i won't give them that privilege still enjoying my bachelor status

12. That's wonderful....congrats to them..i love Brila fm

13. Hi, kindly listen to authentic naija rap - KINGJAHZA + APOLLO BROWN (LION MC) https://soundcloud.com/hisimperialmajestyrecords/king-jahza-apollo-brown-lion-mc-resurrection-ep THANK YOU. #kingjahza

14. Eyah congrats to her..............come and join us...lol!

NEW WIFE SPEAKS

krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk

15. Eyah congrats to her..............come and join us...lol!

NEW WIFE SPEAKS

krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk

1. Haba why the eya aa thing,there is joy in marriage.

16. Awwwwww dat's gud...black is beautiful!

17. Wow congratulations to the couple HML.

18. Where r the ladies who turn down proposal here in naija?

19. What a beautiful to start the year

20. N she said YES? Will Nigerian girl eva say No n soon they will divorce...I will be watching dis 2 bcos my mind tells me it won't last long

1. Your prayer won't work. This girl is homely and well brought up for your info

2. May God forgive you and your treacherous mind.

3. May God forgive you and your treacherous mind.

21. Congrats to u both. Dis shud b a great year for d both of u.

22. Congratulations

#Hajia Mufliat

23. Congrats to them...Aunty Linda you are next in line by God's grace!

1. Wow,so beautiful. Congrats to dem o

24. HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!

CONGRATS TO US.

25. Congrats.

When will i ever be the first to comment?

26. kingsareborn2rule2 January 2016 at 10:29

Enter your comment...Congrats to them

#Haveyouorayedfornigeriatoday

27. Started from the bottom now they are here.. Big ups to them

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

28. Awww! Lovely. What a way to start one's 2016?

29. Aww...too cute congrat

30. Congratulations guys... as for me any guy that is not serious this year is heart break straight. .. this is a new year

31. Nice one girls ain't joking with guys this 2016 cross over prayer point answered gbam

32. Congratulations black chubby girl

33. Congratulations to you.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

34. Chai....they just keep breaking my heart....
    Congrats....
    #sips oRIJin#

35. Congrats o

36. Lovely,hmmmmm when will mine come,happy for them #Abi#

37. Congratz to her

#linda give me 1bo#

38. Wow this is a good news mehn#slimmy

39. Enter your comment...congregations

40. Enter your comment...congratulations

41. congrats to them. linda this is your portion this year. take it.angelmakiz@yahoo.com

42. How beautiful! God bless u guys.

43. Nice one. Wish them the best.

44. so beautiful. #lindaitsurboy

45. Congrats Phoebe, the best news this year so far. God bless this union

46. Happy for her oo..this will not pass me by in 2016.

47. wow!! so beautiful, congrats to them

48. Wooow so nice congratulations! This remind me d day I got mine, it was so sweet.

49. Congratulations, Linda refused to post my moment,

50. Congrats to her. #Linda's sweet #

51. Awww...wow can't think of a better way to start the new year...congrats!!!,see the sparks in the guys eyes..when you marry your frnd you are complete

52. AWWW THAT'S A NICE WAY TO START THE YEAR

53. Hmmm lovely can't wait for a day like this.... #lahrah#