Super Eagle's player Fegor Ogude's wife kidnapped by gunmen in Warri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Super Eagle's player Fegor Ogude's wife kidnapped by gunmen in Warri

Super Eagles player Fegor Ogude's wife, Maimunat Ogude has been kidnapped by unknown gunmen in Warri, Delta state. According to TheCable, the Amkar Perm of Russia player said his wife was taken from their home on Monday night.
“I wasn’t home yesterday. My wife, Maimunat Ogude, went out with my kids. Barely two hours that I left the house, my younger brother Ogaga called me to say that some armed men came to the house to take my wife away. I was told that they threw my kids out of the car and just took my wife in my car. .
Immediately I heard this, I had to go to the Police station to report this. And after making the report, I tried tracing them to see if by chance I could get the direction they went to. But I could not. 
All these happened between 7:30/8pm last night. Till this moment, I have not heard from them. I haven’t found my wife till this moment. But I got a call from the police that my car had been found in Ughelli. But no words yet from the kidnappers. I don’t know the state in which my wife is since last night."

104 comments:

1. I pray she's safe

www.allnigerians.com

2. Dis pple have started again. I just pray she's ok.

3. God protect her wherever she is.. What a world we live in

OKORO UPGRADED

4. Ope she is ok

My view not urs!!!!

5. Deep sigh....believing she ll be bk home safe
      ....from Romans

6. I pray for her.. May she be found in good health in Jesus name. Amen!

7. Dis new year again! It is well...

8. hmmmm warri boys at work....she shall be found IJN.

#XENO-FABIAN

9. Kidnappers again! Chai, I pray she's found hail n hearty.

2. Blame Buhari for lack of security!

1. Buhari? Or GEJ.... hehehehehe

2. U must be very daft...even in d well developed countries kidnapping still happens. wat makes d diff is aw fast d police officers or whateva work nd trace it out. Nd i know Buhari is ensuring proper security 2ru d minister in charge Common...receive sense @ano 10:38pm
      .....from Romans

3. Omg..may she come bk in one piece in JESUS name

3. Na wa oo.. This matter srious ooh even in 2016 Kidnapping things still dey highlight

4. I hope she returns home safely #vikkiloveslinda

5. Put it in prayers and u will see d miracle God will perform.it will all end in praise.......IJEGO

6. For money or what?

7. Na wa ooo. make them release her o

8. I pray she is released unhurt
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

9. I pray she she's found safe and sound. Linda take note!

10. I pray she's found hale and hearty.

11. I don't know you but I pray your wife is found hale and hearty.

12. Wahala..

I pray she wl be found safe and sound

Meenah_wakil on instagram

13. Wahala..

I pray she wl be found safe and sound

Meenah_wakil on instagram

14. Too bad...I pray she is duely released...
    #sips OriJin#

15. Why nau. That's bullshit

Aunty Linda Enter your comment...

16. Sad. Pray she's found and returned healthy

@ Lindaikeji No. I FAN

17. They shouldn't rape her ooo

18. I hope she's found and safe...

19. It's well dear. Your wife will be found.

20. Does he work with buhari now?

21. Terrible.God see her through,I soak and cover her in tbe Blood of Jesus.Amen.

22. She'll be found safely in jesus name...........all they want is money nothing more if d hussy is not involve in any dirty runs backstage.

23. Oh lord pls make dem return her safe we were course mates with maimuna in Ahmadu Bello University linda.

24. Chai dis kidnappers don see January food ooooo.....

25. Most times its insiders that plan this.Its well.God take control.Amen.

26. Hmm.... For 2016? All dis shld stop abeg o... Nofin wil happen to her in Jesus name.

27. Bad frnd @work Linda take note

28. Oh my God we were course mates back den in Ahmadu Bello University linda. I pray nothing happens to her

29. U tell us wat happened to ur wife
    Seems u knw more dan u tell
    D situatn was well planned out
    It was an insyd job
    N u refer to d children as my' nt our"

Miss Freeborn

30. God will keep her for you OK, for he that keeps Israel never sleeps nor slumbers

31. Oh lord pls make dem return her safe we were course mates with maimuna in Ahmadu Bello University linda.

32. Pray they find her

@ Lindaikeji No. I FAN

33. Hope they release her in one piece.

Okbye.

34. This new year again, I pray she's found hale and hearty

35. Lord have mercy oooo....fegor my childhood friend. She must be found in Jesus name. Amen

36. Bad frnds at work I pray dey release her Linda take note

37. This new year again, I pray she's found hale and hearty

38. God will intervene IJN. No evil shall befall your wife.

#LindaThumbsUp

39. She is gonna be home some,hope for the best,hope the kids wasn't abused?...Believe

40. That's y successful men outside d country dnt like coming back home... God wil brng her back safe n sound

41. Chaii.....God almighty will protect her.........ts all good

#AmNewHere
    #AmGettingOldHere
    #GodWillKeepHer

42. Na wa. How much Fegor get wen dem wan collect again?

43. May the Virgin Mary protect her,,,,, #Linda'spal

44. It's too early for this God bring her back to her family safe .amen

45. NAWA. 2016 IS BARELY A WEEK OLD. WHATS ALL THESE NONSENSE EVERYWHERE. LINDOOO PLZ KNACK US MORE OF GOOD THAN BAD NEWS OO. ATLEAST LET'S MAINTAIN HAPPINESS FOR A WHILE

46. They won't hurt her, they just need money.

47. This hustle is real

Linda jot

48. Jesu.... Na wah,dem nor go touch. But ughelli to warri far sha, No police man/ Vehicle do stop n check..security drama,,,hopefully she be fine,n reunited with her Family, govt protect Us(or make we protect ourselves).

49. Eunice Tanko, did you by any chance know this lady?

MAMA IFU

50. I pray dey find her safely....warriboyz bad
    She is my very good find we live in d same neighborhood

51. Sad Sad Sad. Keep praying.
    For more truths visit http://www.thetruthbychino.blogspot.com

52. Dem don start dis 2016 again,oga o...Mrs Tommy

53. Does it ever occur to evil doers that one day they would give account of all they did while on earth to God. Everyone will stand before God oo

54. So sad. It is important to have a tracker you can manage yourself. He would had gotten information on their movement in seconds and they would had been intercepted before UghellI. Is it bad for someone to visit home.After this it would be a long while before they visit Warri Again. Tim28

55. I pray she is returned safety

56. Fegor Ogude let's employ the service of Rambo,bring him to Naija and I know he will find them,she will return home.dem hear say u sign new contract so dem want dia share.

Linda's Boo

57. Fegor Ogude let's employ the service of Rambo,bring him to Naija and I know he will find them,she will return home.dem hear say u sign new contract so dem want dia share.

Linda's Boo

58. God please protect his wife ..amen.

59. God please let them find her soon ooo

60. May God safe guard her and bring her home IJN, Amen. This is an inside job! Father Lord expose the insiders involved.

61. I pray God keep her safe and let her be found alive soon....

62. May God of fire and thunder confuse the kidnappers in Jesus name. God will bring her back safe.

63. Delta no de cari last,i pray for ha safety

64. So kidnappers didn't change this new year?i pray she comes back safely...

65. God protection will not leave her anywhere she is(amen)

66. omg Maimuna God pls protect her

67. Kidnappers will leave your kids and take your wife ke.... hmmmm... who are you dating oga? who is your side chick or I hope nobody including yourself in your family planned this..... God will return her safe... its a strange story!.....

68. kidnappers ...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

69. She has been found. Thank You all.