Singer Adekunle Gold releases new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 January 2016

Singer Adekunle Gold releases new photos

The singer has released new promo pictures to kick off 2016. In them, he is clad in his beautifully designed trademark Adire outfits and he looks ready to make waves again this year. The Urban Highlife artiste has hinted at releasing his debut album sometime this year. See more pics after the cut

86 comments:

1. He looks gay...🙈😜🙊

2. Retouched photos I mean?

POPULAR LIB READER!

3. Retouched photos I mean?

POPULAR LIB READER!

4. The pickup the call guy

5. He try. What are the pictures for??? Linda take note!

1. Celebrating life,not everyone has d Grace 2 see dz day..

6. Ebekwa ka nkea si liputa.

Biko je zou.

7. He looks good.
    Yoruba hmmmmmm imbecilic people.

1. I pity your miserable and bigotry life. Animal

2. You are very stupid for uttering that statement...

3. @freeborn,na thunder go fire that ur yansh for that statement cos I don't know what yoruba pple do u

8. He looks hungry

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

9. Lol...he looks like a toy from toystory...buh cool tho

10. Love it...very simple

#remitekosoko

11. My crush of life....linda take note oooo

12. Cute dude

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

13. He sure looks good. Talented artiste.

14. Enter your comment...cool .. ybnl toaster... I.love dressing style, its classic,originality and cultural promoted

15. Some of the pics are cool and some looks like a local champ! My opinion though!

16. Nice one, but he needs more swagger

Let's go Linda

17. Nice one, but he needs more swagger

Let's go Linda

18. Him and adire

Yepa! See The Company That Allows You Smoke Marijuana At Work And Why?
    See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/yepa-see-company-that-allows-you-smoke.html

Check Out Who's In The Studio With Kanye West For "Swish" [PHOTOS]
    See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/check-out-whos-in-studio-with-kanye.html

It Real O! See How To Get Free 150MB From MTN
    See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/it-real-o-see-how-to-get-free-150mb.html

19. He's just there...

Lady with class#

20. He looks dapper

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

21. He just dey there ... Nothing striking about his looks.. his hair is an absolute turn off

22. Replies
    1. The monkey is better than you. Cos u r an ant

23. Dope outfit (y) Cool .

*dEW*

24. Enter your comment...the only responsible dude #YBNL will ever have... kisses dear
    #linda'slastborn

25. This is lovely, waiting for lovely songs from you this year. More grace bro!

26. So tell Me how Orente go complain.

Cute guy

27. very talented artist.. i can wait to have more of his joint on mu shelf.... Haba Adekunle, same boot in all ur shoot.. nice pics sha, but try switching ur foot gear..

28. See his gold looking face. Nice

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

29. He looked cool.

30. Enter your comment...good boy

31. Enter your comment...omg!!!! Hez hawt

32. His haircut is the truth!

33. Lovely outfit Bro! Keep it up d sky is ur starting point

34. Dis guy too fine. Wow I love you so much @Adekunle ,.. hahahahahahahahahaa

35. Nyc pics... Lukin gud

36. Not looking bad... dee

37. DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY...23 January 2016 at 00:08

This adekunle n simi has evicted asa from My heart.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

38. Likeyyy, Linda son is back í ½Ã­¸„í ½Ã­¸„

39. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)23 January 2016 at 07:07

OK

40. dude smiling or laffing no fit u stick to d mean face...cool pics

#THE EMPRESS

41. Correct guy,talented guy,easy 2 relate 2 his nusic,cone years his music ll still be selling..

42. It is so exasperating that someone will wake up and call an entire race imbecilic. This just the kind of person you are. How would anyone feel if someone whose thinking faculty fails and say oh the Hausa or Igbo race are barbaric and vicious in nature??? Please if anyone has nothing good to comment its better you keep your damn hands off the keyboard or you use you internet data plan for something productive, lets not show our ugliness in public. Lets love ourselves rather than creating discord.

43. ADEKUNLE IS GRADUALLY MAKING WAVES. NICE ON BADOOSNEH

44. # Baba answer my Calls! Looking good! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

45. Mehn.. No worry.. Whoever is that guy or lady that sews for the YBNL crew is.. Bigups to that individual's innovativeness and dopeness..