Khloe K shares throwback pic of herself & Kim when they were still so skinny | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 January 2016

Khloe K shares throwback pic of herself & Kim when they were still so skinny

The reality star shared this pic from 2007 of herself and sister, Kim. They were skinny back then...but always been cute!

100 comments:

1. Ok. More Instagram followers for you

2. Pls take these 2 out of my sight fast fast. Not in the mood for all these

3. They sure looked DOPE back den. Looking better now. #Surulere

4. Kleo taking over since Kim put to bed.

POPULAR LIB READER!

5. Dey look better now jare

6. I saw this pix back then,,,. Always cute.

#Linda'spal

7. Yea cute αи∂ Khloe has always had a biggie head

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

8. But why is Kim lookin so short??? Khloe hasn't gone blonde den...throwbackoflife#

9. I keep telling people that its khloe that has always had a naturally big butt. Look at d picture on the left. See that butt. I love Khloe Jo!

10. A lot has happened since then

11. Skinny but curvy. U can't take curves away from the owners. Thumbs up

12. So where Kim come get all the hips

13. & now they have been pumped up with all manner of hormonal stuff

14. This family ehn,,alwayz in the news..but cum o,linda it has tey dat u gave us kyle n tyga's gist o

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

15. Still the fake butt.Abi linda!

16. Dat was before dem learn bad thing. Linda take note!

17. Have got no money,to get the best bitch but I know ama hit it soon.

18. I like them dis way

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

19. And you say they are of the same parents???
    Kloe is way too than her elder sis, mks me feel her father could really be different

20. Before all the plastic surgery

PEPSI ADDICT

21. Wow, thy 've been pretty right from onset

22. Enter your comment...congratulation
    that has not stop boko from operating
    #linda'slastborn

23. I'm pissed off at a Bitch rite now.
    OK, i jst caught my married Uncle's side chick creepin with one of his married friends and ish's kinda drivin me crazy toward snitchin on the Disloyal whore.

24. And So ? So make I con Run away cz of throwback ?

NEXT PlZ

*dEW*

25. I'm pissed off at a Bitch rite now.
    OK, i jst caught my married Uncle's side chick creepin with one of his married friends and ish's kinda drivin me crazy toward snitchin on the Disloyal whore.

26. Linda if I upload Mine too #backthen #tbt will it make frontpage? *smh*

They cute, anyway.

27. And khloe does/ talks as if she has been fat from birth. Anyway

28. funkecrown05@gmail.com22 January 2016 at 21:33

Very skinny

29. Negodu my chics. Way back when Naija babes doesn't know who or whr d Kardashians are. I was a die hard fan back then. When they wr just starting.

30. Seen. Preety but age is coming down speedily.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

31. Seen. Preety but age is coming down speedily.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

32. The power sisters! What's the new show?

33. They are better of with some flesh.

34. Before they had artificials right

35. they avnt made it much back then..no money for butt implant

36. Now whr did dey get all the butt dey are having now if it isn't a butt implant.

37. Now whr did dey get all the butt dey are having now if it isn't a butt implant.

38. When they still had their natural body.

39. Kim so different! Wow! Say no to plastic surgery. Kim!

40. See hw skinny they were so funny

41. A lot of difference now...Believe

42. Check out kim's face.. totally looking so diff now..

43. In the right picture, I almost thought that was Caitlyn Jenner

44. where is kims hips and bum bum, khloe has always had it

45. Money good.
    Linda will you marry me.

46. She posted dis particular pic to prove dat she's always had an ass...but honey u still plumped it up,u dnt fool nobody. Salud!

47. Good for them.. Buh Aunty Kim n Aunty Khloe, u can't remain skinny, beautiful n Smith skinned all your life. So get over it!

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

48. @rarespicie z this post is abt d kardashians n nt ur cheating uncle n his cheating did who re ho put urself together n dnt bring dumb ass gist here in other news Kiki n koko looking amaze balls . Ass of life

49. Wait oo! Did Kim grow tall over night or did she do leg surgery too? .... God abeg ooo!!

50. dirty things. yuck

51. All dis kardashian people sef don't dey do charity work