#ShareACokeNG Surprise for Lekki Tollgate Motorists… Smileys usher in 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

#ShareACokeNG Surprise for Lekki Tollgate Motorists… Smileys usher in 2016

Were you in Lekki, Lagos on New Year’s Eve? No? Aaaahhh… it was gift after gift from Coca-Cola to motorists who passed through the LCC Tollgate.

Thousands of #ShareACokeNG bottles and packs were handed out drivers, passengers, cyclists, pedestrians sharing a feeling with everyone. The best part were the on point smileys on the bottles and all around the Tollgate… ‘2016’, ‘Your Year’, ‘Celebrate’, ‘Let’s Dance’ and so many more. This 2016 has started with a bang already. We made it!
# ShareaCokeNG
# ShareaFeeling

66 comments:

1. Woooooow! Dats a nice one. Linda take note!

2. Nice concept, more of this should be encouraged.

Wild flowers!

3. Good way in given back little to the society.

4. E b like say coke hammer in 2015 like never before.....nice one

5. Wow nice, datz nt promo cos coke has come 2 stay #sneh

6. Nice of them...

2. Wat a way to reward Nigerians!

3. Scam!
    Change

4. Wow nice gesture!

#linda give me 1bo#

5. Am sure after this post, the traffic situation on that route is gonna get to it's worst condition ever?

6. thats good. but why didnt they do this on the mainland? #ineqality

NEW WIFE SPEAKS

krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk

7. thats good. but why didnt they do this on the mainland? #ineqality

NEW WIFE SPEAKS

krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk

8. Why didn't they try this on the mainland 😜

1. E b like say coke hammer in 2015 like never before ...nice one

9. Wow!!! So nice of dem. #IamMe

10. Lol I didn't go out yesterday ooo#slimmy.

11. Smh....coke goes to lekki to share gifts to people that don't need them. There's mushin, ajegunle, okoko and areas where these gifts will more sense.....anyways its NOMB. "drinking pulpy and Lays chips"

12. What about people in the rural area.. Let them experience the love too because they also buy and drink coke

13. very nice of them. nd good marketing strategy.angelmakiz@yahoo.com

14. This is a very smart Publicity and Corporate Social Responsibility Strategy..

15. This is called promoting or what #Abi#

1. It is called giving back to the society

16. So coke 100N is now the gift they are making noise on.. me was sleeping in my father's house biko.

1. Aturu! How much did you dash people this Christmas?

2. Dats how ppl lyk you get missing, sticking your mouth where it doesn't belong.. Nama!

17. Nice one..Coca Cola is always at the pik of its game.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

18. Nice one but they would have made the toll gate fee free for a day also.

19. Na the help be that?

Seen anyway

20. Na the help be that?

Seen anyway

21. Ahhh, luvly but didnt get anything on my etag lane that day...guess etag customers were exempted...

22. Ahhhhh. Luvly but it looks like etag customers were exempted cos I didnt get anything...

23. Pls check the expired date oh...

24. expired drinks buh lagosians deserve that

25. splendid...
    williamsokikiola94@gmail.com

26. AdvertIsement! Advertisement!! Cokeshareabottle. Nice gasture frm them

27. They are crazy,u want to share coke? U do it in d ghetto
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

28. Only one can? Not enough.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Delsu calling

29. I passed there twice on Wednesday afternoon, I no see them o!

30. I'm a coke addict... Love it scara

31. Smilin.....vry nic oooo buh wud av being best givn to d poor!

32. Cool

Love you linda
    Sandraokeke45@gmail.com

33. wow,dats my company..............dats y i always love cocacola and i also enjoy working there,am to be a cocacola manager..............linda take note.

34. Lovely! http://www.bummyla.com

35. ok o but i want to no wetin dem use do am b4 i drink am

36. They did well, but this could have been done at the places the effect would be higher