Mark Zuckerberg shares adorable photo with his wife and daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

Mark Zuckerberg shares adorable photo with his wife and daughter

So cute!

93 comments:

1. Nice

I am Coonett

2. This is cute

3. so this small boy is married? hmmmmm

NEW WIFE SPEAKS

krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk

4. so this small boy is married? hmmmmm

NEW WIFE SPEAKS

krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk

5. Awwwwwwwwww! So so so cute.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

6. Happy people. The kid's got the Asian mommy's face

7. Wow!!! Lovely family. #IamMe

8. Adorable! HAPPY NEW YEAR ALL.

9. lovely family.angelmakiz@yahoo.com

10. Nice family , looking like albinos

11. congratulations... hnb! williamsokikiola94@gmail.com

12. Really cute! *princezz*

13. Having a happy family is the key to a long life #Abi#

14. awww! what a lovely sight.

15. good people with a good heart...@Linda's bae

16. Cute family....God bless me too o

17. Facebook love that is what it is nah

18. Over cuteness is doing them....***

19. Cute rich family....the life

20. Money!Money!! Money!!!

21. Lovely family

22. Lovely family

23. Enter your comment... Very cute,hope you will have a nice family too linda

24. Awwwwwwwwww! So so ssososo cute.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

25. Mark;hope you ganna teach the family business...Believe

26. Woow cute baby, I m so happy 4 Mark & his family. Enjoy

27. Is he married to an Asian????
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

28. Lovly family,,,cnt wait!dbanj oya propose!!!

Linda notify dbanj

29. Lovely family.. Looking so contented...

30. Lovely......

#JUSTPASSING

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

31. So nice. God bless them.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Delsu calling.

32. Cute,billionaire child. What a blessing.

33. Cute couple and their lovely babe I wish am her

34. Cute couple and their lovely babe I wish am her

35. Awww.. Rich and Blessed Family

36. Happy for them. They look like a close-knit family.

37. God when i go get my own family like this i pray to have the best of wife amen. the all look adorable

38. NICE ONE CEO. U SEF SABI KNACK WOMAN TOO

39. They look sooo IN LOVE... *sighs* Oluwa pls Pick Up my call ooO

40. Adorable family!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

41. Cute! I just love babies. Can't wait to carry mine *big grin*

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..