This is a classified information. Should you notice any group of young men, visiting homes/compounds/shops/residential areas, claiming that they are from PHCN to change energy-saving electric bulbs, for free, as part of Buhari laid down program, Please, I beg you, don't allow them into your homes/compounds/shops/residential areas. They are terrorists/Boko Haram/extremist/deadly, planting Mini Sticker Bombs at homes/compounds/shops/residential areas.
More so, ensure that doors/gates are locked at all times. Kindly inform your friends/relatives/loved ones.
Nice,dem try
ReplyDeleteShe. Is. Pretty!
DeleteStunning ke
DeleteNice.. Good for her.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Luvly!
ReplyDeletePretty woman..!
ReplyDeleteAngelic Beauty. Dts y me like fulani tinz
ReplyDeleteShe's a stunner. Northerners can fine!
ReplyDeleteWhich. One be stunner.....cant see her face sef...watsup with all this praises....
DeleteThe background is beautiful...I like mat she is sittting on
DeleteBut we no see her face wella nah. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNot interested with this pls
ReplyDeleteLinda how u take see am with this side view
ReplyDeleteIf I lie now praise am, she go compose one long email send linda..
ReplyDeleteShes ugly !!!
Ogbeni all na artificial
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteMy fellow LIB Addicts,
ReplyDeleteThis is a classified information. Should you notice any group of young men, visiting homes/compounds/shops/residential areas, claiming that they are from PHCN to change energy-saving electric bulbs, for free, as part of Buhari laid down program, Please, I beg you, don't allow them into your homes/compounds/shops/residential areas. They are terrorists/Boko Haram/extremist/deadly, planting Mini Sticker Bombs at homes/compounds/shops/residential areas.
More so, ensure that doors/gates are locked at all times. Kindly inform your friends/relatives/loved ones.
Wild flowers!
Beautiful, I wish she is not married , I would have ask her out.
ReplyDeleteProphet Baal typing.............
Very nice
ReplyDelete#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
The pictures tell a beautiful story of a bride who is so in love and eager to get married..but in reality is this Wat she really wants?..#my2cents
ReplyDeleteLETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS
ReplyDeleteEnuf of dis girls news Abeg.....notin spectacular...
DeleteIt's just like d odas
Enuf is enuf........
I taya oh.. people no dey marry na im dis one marry ne? Biko bye!
DeleteI taya oh.. people no dey marry na im dis one marry ne? Biko bye!
DeleteIssoriat...
DeleteNext plz!
Pweedy....
DeleteWetin beautifull here??? i mtweeee na everytin der beautifull for eyes.
ReplyDelete...Linda na wa....
I beg Linda e don do 4 dis gurl mata jor!!!
ReplyDeleteWow.. So Blissful
ReplyDelete#WhoshouldItell
Beautiful indeed.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Stunning woman # vikkiloveslinda
ReplyDeleteI belive Her! She dnt even nid dos makeup
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Linda, you personally have something or maybe a soft spot for the Sanusis.
ReplyDeleteHow can tell there is no makeup Linda you sef mtscheww where is the gist? On top one single picture
ReplyDeleteAlright! Looking good! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
ReplyDeleteWetin beautiful for here nw
ReplyDeleteMake u na help me ask Linda oooo
PRETTY GYAL. IF ONLY...
ReplyDeleteI yaff seen!
ReplyDeleteGood one...Believe
ReplyDeletewetin be the matter with this shahida, naa only her first marry, too much talk about her.
ReplyDeleteI see knw beauty
ReplyDeleteMeenah_wakil on instagram
I see knw beauty
ReplyDeleteMeenah_wakil on instagram
Beautiful bride wedded to beautiful groom born by handsome/brilliant king
ReplyDeleteOK seen thanks for sharing
ReplyDeleteOmalicha
ReplyDeleteOK seen thanks for sharing
ReplyDeleteSorry i mean to say 'handsome groom' not 'beautiful groom'
ReplyDeleteLovely. #Linda'spal
ReplyDeleteVery Boring... Mtcheeeew
ReplyDeletelooking innocent
ReplyDeleteGreat drawing
ReplyDeleteBeautiful kwa? Nsito
ReplyDeleteStill crushing o!
ReplyDeleteLinda have u been paid for this girl publicity? Pls am getting irretated . next story please
ReplyDeleteNice picture
ReplyDeleteHhhhmmm, wish her happy married lyf.
ReplyDeleteTo I'll see a close up shot
ReplyDeleteMaybe a 6 of 10. cos ain't seeing natin. #tylerperry sent me
ReplyDeleteBuiriful
ReplyDeleteLinda jot
This girl is really happy marring her grandfather's mate
ReplyDeleteSexy lindyy,d sanusi's fan
ReplyDeleteBeautiful....
ReplyDeleteStill pretty without makeup sha
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmmmmm!
ReplyDeleteGood pic. The photographer's work is excellent!
ReplyDeletelovely...angelmakiz@yahoo.com