The couple recently moved to The Oaks in Calabasas, Los Angeles, home to
many celebrities. The couple who recently got engaged are renting the mansion which has eight bedrooms, a guest quarters,
private cinema and spa, an elevator, basketball court etc. See the photos after the cut....
Money speaking.....love it.....
ReplyDelete#JUSTPASSING
Heaven on earth
Deleteyes
DeleteSome mansion in Nigeria is a learner beside this one....God pls i want to lowo, baba pick up my call....
DeleteMost beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
Choi.. See house...
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
money is good....
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
Lovely.
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteNice one.
#Hajia Mufliat
Her life is glamorous so I ain't surprised.
ReplyDeleteWho no like better thing... abegi Baba God no pass me by this year in Jesus name-Amen!!!
ReplyDeleteMoney good oooh
ReplyDeleteFor wetin na
ReplyDeleteSo much money.. but it hurts when you sit down lonely thinking about that sad day you will erase the world without nothing... Whew all is vanity.
ReplyDeleteLuvely.......
ReplyDeleteMoney talking.......
Money talks, humanity listens #SamLoco1808
ReplyDeletethats what am talking about MONEY!!!
ReplyDeleteMoney is good..!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...cool
ReplyDeleteThis is massive
ReplyDeletedis is paradise
ReplyDeleteHa!! Don't compare that to paradise..bcos paradise is even unimaginable dear.
DeleteHeaven on earth.jumbo
ReplyDeleteMoney is good
ReplyDeletesome people dey flex shaaa. I dey here dey beg for just daily bread oooo. shaaaaa God wey u dey
ReplyDeleteRented? Ha ha ha, they have money.
ReplyDeleteThe dude is a billionaire..y not buy the house. Sounds funny still paying rent wen u phucking rich .
ReplyDeleteMoney good oooh
ReplyDeleteDream Big, Think Big
ReplyDeleteMoney talkin,fine home.
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Choi. See heaven on earth.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Hmmmm,, lovely.
ReplyDeleteMoney is good.
Waste,y NT give d money to d needy?
ReplyDeleteEdobabe#replinda#
When you're made, you're made surly.
ReplyDeleteOur main function in life is to live not to exist. Those two are living.
OMG!!!!! Nkele wuya, Esepiklekwe
LIB Celebrity
Money is good!!!
ReplyDelete$250k a month!
ReplyDeleteHeaven on earth....beta days...
ReplyDeleteLawd!!!
ReplyDeleteO di egwu.. money is good ooo#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteLet dem enjoy it while it lasts...
ReplyDelete#my2k
Money is good oo
ReplyDeleteLiving the life. Mariah Carey has won jack pot
ReplyDeleteOMG!!! This is cool.
ReplyDeletedream house,beautiful.
ReplyDeleteGreat!
ReplyDeleteD unbelievable irony of d whole thing is dat living in dis mansion may not still guarantee u true happiness.
ReplyDeleteThen abi living in poverty will guarantee you true happiness?
DeleteLuxury!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...lib is so boring today... I hope all is well with mammy..
ReplyDeleteMoney speaking
ReplyDeleteObserved, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
ReplyDeleteThis is heavenly. I will soon get to this level. Oh lord, how soon?
ReplyDeleteEkenekwa m unu!
Menofgod247@gmail.com
Money speaking
ReplyDeleteI hope this guy is replenishing his income? I don't want to hear stories
ReplyDeleteToo much money.
ReplyDeleteMoney speaking
ReplyDeletemoney everywhere
ReplyDeleteAmazing
ReplyDeletewow...
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteNawa oooo, money is good. God I ask for mine too oo
ReplyDeletemoney!!!
ReplyDeleteMoney good jare
ReplyDeleteThis is heaven on earth.
ReplyDeleteMoney is very good o! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNna money good.
ReplyDeleteMoney is good
ReplyDeleteLuxury is an undErstatement! Wowza!
ReplyDeleteGod kaii..i want this
ReplyDeleteDope👆
ReplyDeleteDamolia.DEW
Even Aso villa were PMB leaves no be like this
ReplyDeleteIssorite I concur
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Even linda's 500m banana mansion no reach this level. Money is good.
ReplyDeleteAbeg make dis man come marry me join without bride price. linda help me beg am naa
ReplyDeleteEgo is good.
ReplyDeleteshakaranews.com
Wow! Money is sooo good!!
ReplyDeletehow you have the conscience to sleep in a house worth this kind of money......... convert it to naira ..............monthly house rent.FBI needs to look into this couple
ReplyDeleteSoon it will be put up for sale..i tire for rich whites. Nice piece of art I must confess
ReplyDeleteShare on your blog
ReplyDeleteI hope you could share this,am really not comfortable with your monthly give away I feel they are better people that deserve it.... You will ask us to be the 1st the 91st or 99th comment on your blog and when we do you still ask us to wait that the comment will have to be approve by you all the time this happens I keep wondering how can this work, how do we know that those email share later in the week are the once that won... So my Suggestions is this. Because they are people who deserve this money more than us.... here is the thing you post some touching story during the month you and your team can choose who to give the money to or you make us vote from the people you most have shot listed... for me I thinking this little boy named Abubakar
Usman with no eyes deserve this months money I don't know if what am saying is making sense to anyone... Help me share this a friend of your blog you can call it linda ikeji giveaway foundation (L G F).
Thanks anonymous. But Linda can never stop her give aways. It's a way to attract more viewers/readers to her blog. AM sure she has other plans of reaching out to others in need aside her giveaways. OAA
Delete@Anon 9:42pm. I quite agree with you. I know I need this money but there are people who need it more than I do. A friend introduced this blog in 2008 to me, he is a guy and am happy for it. Please listen to the suggestion of the above anon. Thanks, chithings@hotmail.com
DeleteWow c money
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment yafuyafu lolz
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment galore
ReplyDeleteVanity
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
This is heaven....
ReplyDelete...linda...but why??...$250k a month...chai...dats 75m naira equivalent......***faints..
ReplyDeleteAbeggi life is good
ReplyDeleteMy view not urs!!!!
Lord pls bless me
ReplyDeleteMy my my
ReplyDeletePoverty is a disease. Na them sabi
ReplyDeleteMy my my
ReplyDeleteGod, that waterfall, and the pool? Awww. I'll be there in no time
ReplyDeleteNice!!!
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteYou can't live in all @ once just enjoy while you are alive sha!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful house 🏡
ReplyDeletedis old woman is very lucky
ReplyDeleteNna men!!! see luxury
ReplyDeleteThey're paying that much on rent?? Talk about frivolity!
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Lol.Adviser, how much you Don make
DeleteLol. I dey ask myself the same question.
DeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
HMMMM
ReplyDelete. I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....
Why not buy a cheaper one----Instead of renting-----Its all about the money oh
ReplyDeleteLife in christ is d best# what a cute house! Money is good
ReplyDeleteMoney is good o
ReplyDeleteFlaunt it if you got it. All you economist can chill,when you get your own money, you invest as much as you want
ReplyDeletemoney is good...I go make am
ReplyDeleteHmmm #lips are sealed#
ReplyDeleteC wat money can do, God remember me.........,,God pls pick my call, Ur phone ave bin ringing, pick it up am d one calling
ReplyDeleteNick, where are thou? Talk about disappointment being a blessing in disguise. If Nick had not divorced her, would she have met the new man? Enjoy Mariah!!!!
ReplyDeleteSee money.. Beautiful
ReplyDeleteHeaven on earth, did they need driver,
ReplyDeleteMoney talk s
ReplyDeleteOMG.
ReplyDelete#workinghardmodeactivated#
Simply amazing...
ReplyDeleteWow. Ds is beautiful!
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
Thunder fire anyone wey say money no good....woow
ReplyDelete~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them am happy for Mariah.
ReplyDeletekilode!!!! na tourist center? the way billionaires or rich people in general waste money tho... when im rich, all i pray for is wisdom, knowledge and understanding. life is vanity
ReplyDeleteThis house is beautiful.i need to be this rich in life or at least be involved with a billionaire
ReplyDeleteWhen expensive becomes cheap
ReplyDeleteTHIS IS CALLED HOME
ReplyDeleteHeaven on earth. Kai Kai Kai.