See inside Mariah Carey and James Packer's $250k a month hilltop mansion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 January 2016

See inside Mariah Carey and James Packer's $250k a month hilltop mansion

The couple recently moved to The Oaks in Calabasas, Los Angeles, home to many celebrities. The couple who recently got engaged are renting the mansion which has eight bedrooms, a guest quarters, private cinema and spa, an elevator, basketball court etc. See the photos after the cut....

126 comments:

1. Money speaking.....love it.....

#JUSTPASSING

1. Some mansion in Nigeria is a learner beside this one....God pls i want to lowo, baba pick up my call....

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

2. Choi.. See house...

3. money is good....

Don~ jazzycrush

4. Okay
    Nice one.

#Hajia Mufliat

5. Her life is glamorous so I ain't surprised.

6. Who no like better thing... abegi Baba God no pass me by this year in Jesus name-Amen!!!

7. So much money.. but it hurts when you sit down lonely thinking about that sad day you will erase the world without nothing... Whew all is vanity.

8. Money talks, humanity listens #SamLoco1808

9. thats what am talking about MONEY!!!

10. This is massive

11. Replies
    1. Ha!! Don't compare that to paradise..bcos paradise is even unimaginable dear.

12. Heaven on earth.jumbo

13. some people dey flex shaaa. I dey here dey beg for just daily bread oooo. shaaaaa God wey u dey

14. Rented? Ha ha ha, they have money.

15. The dude is a billionaire..y not buy the house. Sounds funny still paying rent wen u phucking rich .

16. Wow!

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

17. Hmmmm,, lovely.

Money is good.

18. Waste,y NT give d money to d needy?

Edobabe#replinda#

19. When you're made, you're made surly.
    Our main function in life is to live not to exist. Those two are living.
    OMG!!!!! Nkele wuya, Esepiklekwe

LIB Celebrity

20. Money is good!!!

21. acid man..(linda's husband)30 January 2016 at 20:46

Heaven on earth....beta days...

22. O di egwu.. money is good ooo#Lindangwanu#

23. Let dem enjoy it while it lasts...

#my2k

24. Living the life. Mariah Carey has won jack pot

25. D unbelievable irony of d whole thing is dat living in dis mansion may not still guarantee u true happiness.

1. Then abi living in poverty will guarantee you true happiness?

26. Enter your comment...lib is so boring today... I hope all is well with mammy..

27. Observed, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

28. This is heavenly. I will soon get to this level. Oh lord, how soon?

Ekenekwa m unu!

Menofgod247@gmail.com

29. I hope this guy is replenishing his income? I don't want to hear stories

30. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin30 January 2016 at 20:59

Too much money.

31. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin30 January 2016 at 21:00

Too much money.

32. Nawa oooo, money is good. God I ask for mine too oo

33. Money is very good o! Linda take note!

34. Luxury is an undErstatement! Wowza!

35. Even Aso villa were PMB leaves no be like this

36. Issorite I concur

AJ MAIN BOY...

37. Even linda's 500m banana mansion no reach this level. Money is good.

38. Abeg make dis man come marry me join without bride price. linda help me beg am naa

39. Ego is good.

shakaranews.com

40. how you have the conscience to sleep in a house worth this kind of money......... convert it to naira ..............monthly house rent.FBI needs to look into this couple

41. Soon it will be put up for sale..i tire for rich whites. Nice piece of art I must confess

42. Share on your blog

I hope you could share this,am really not comfortable with your monthly give away I feel they are better people that deserve it.... You will ask us to be the 1st the 91st or 99th comment on your blog and when we do you still ask us to wait that the comment will have to be approve by you all the time this happens I keep wondering how can this work, how do we know that those email share later in the week are the once that won... So my Suggestions is this. Because they are people who deserve this money more than us.... here is the thing you post some touching story during the month you and your team can choose who to give the money to or you make us vote from the people you most have shot listed... for me I thinking this little boy named Abubakar
    Usman with no eyes deserve this months money I don't know if what am saying is making sense to anyone... Help me share this a friend of your blog you can call it linda ikeji giveaway foundation (L G F).

1. Thanks anonymous. But Linda can never stop her give aways. It's a way to attract more viewers/readers to her blog. AM sure she has other plans of reaching out to others in need aside her giveaways. OAA

2. @Anon 9:42pm. I quite agree with you. I know I need this money but there are people who need it more than I do. A friend introduced this blog in 2008 to me, he is a guy and am happy for it. Please listen to the suggestion of the above anon. Thanks, chithings@hotmail.com

43. Vanity

44. ...linda...but why??...$250k a month...chai...dats 75m naira equivalent......***faints..

45. Abeggi life is good

My view not urs!!!!

46. Poverty is a disease. Na them sabi

47. God, that waterfall, and the pool? Awww. I'll be there in no time

48. You can't live in all @ once just enjoy while you are alive sha!

49. They're paying that much on rent?? Talk about frivolity!

1. Lol.Adviser, how much you Don make

2. Lol. I dey ask myself the same question.

50. HMMMM

. I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

51. Why not buy a cheaper one----Instead of renting-----Its all about the money oh

52. Life in christ is d best# what a cute house! Money is good

53. Flaunt it if you got it. All you economist can chill,when you get your own money, you invest as much as you want

54. money is good...I go make am

55. C wat money can do, God remember me.........,,God pls pick my call, Ur phone ave bin ringing, pick it up am d one calling

56. Nick, where are thou? Talk about disappointment being a blessing in disguise. If Nick had not divorced her, would she have met the new man? Enjoy Mariah!!!!

57. Heaven on earth, did they need driver,

58. OMG.
    #workinghardmodeactivated#

59. Wow. Ds is beautiful!

#Linda'spal

60. Thunder fire anyone wey say money no good....woow

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

61. Congrats to them am happy for Mariah.

62. kilode!!!! na tourist center? the way billionaires or rich people in general waste money tho... when im rich, all i pray for is wisdom, knowledge and understanding. life is vanity

63. This house is beautiful.i need to be this rich in life or at least be involved with a billionaire

64. When expensive becomes cheap