Photo: Kanu Nwankwo reunites with former teammate, Thierry Henry | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 January 2016

Photo: Kanu Nwankwo reunites with former teammate, Thierry Henry

Amara Kanu posted this photo of herself, her husband Kanu Nwankwo and his former Arsenal teammate, retired French professional footballer, Thierry Henry...

68 comments:

1. Awwwwh good one plus his wife is pretty.

shakaranews.com

2. I don see am

Edobabe#replinda#

3. Nice

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

4. Good for him.Amara is a fine gal

5. Chai, but Kanu senior em wife wella oo

6. KANU 'S WIFE IS PRETTY AS....!

7. Gd for them both

8. It's Amara Kanu, not Amara Nwankwo. His first name is Nwankwo, last name is Kanu.

9. LEGENDARY

. I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

10. Cool guys. More Instagram followers for you all

11. Wow! What a reunion.

#aboki wey soji#

12. 'I was determined never to give up' lol..
    Lovely shot!
    Kanu don dey add flesh, see robust cheeks hehehe

13. papilo when will u cut ur hair now? u have out-grown this hair style.

14. Replies
    1. Awwww, dats really nice. Linda take note!

2. Women too like to look sexy sha. Observe what the two men are putting on. Well, what's my business?

Ekenekwa m unu!

Menofgod247@gmail.com

3. Bad belle, whts wrong with a dressing? Linda observe!

15. Wow... Great

16. They all got jackets on except Amara. Kanu and Thierry are they catching cold Amara has got no jacket on she no dey catch cold strong girl

17. Him never tire to de braid hair?

18. He is still My crush! #ThierryHenry #ProudlyGunners #ArsenalBaby

19. Good for them but thierryhenry betrayed kanu them.no need for settlements

20. gosh.....kanu's wife is soo beautiful and she's obviously overfeeding her hubby #thunbsup

21. gosh.....kanu's wife is soo beautiful and she's obviously overfeeding her hubby #thunbsup

22. Kanu's wife is pretty. Happy family.

23. Great legends.

24. Kanu's wife is pretty. Happy family.

25. acid man(linda's husband)31 January 2016 at 03:04

Papilo we knw say one day u go make us proud....henry paw paw head...frossshhhh men..

26. How nice...

The gods are watching

27. They look good.wife is hot for days and a mother of three ohh.catch me on www.ogesspace.com

28. Many and his beautiful wife

29. My grandmother even at 66, had a crush on papilo.

30. Papillo with dis his big head

31. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)31 January 2016 at 18:59

GOOD

32. Lovely! He married this his wife when she was 18 and She looks same since all these years, young beautiful mama of 3 cute kids

33. My crush of life @ThierryHenry

-LIB PIKIN-