Robbers disguised as policemen attack, rape Corps members | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 January 2016

Robbers disguised as policemen attack, rape Corps members

Seven female corps members serving in Ebonyi and Enugu states were raped while returning to their places of primary assignments after the Christmas holidays. According to reports, the commercial bus the Corp members were traveling in, was attacked by robbers dressed as Police officers at a spot on the Kaduna-Abuja highway last week Sunday January 3rd.‎ The robbers after the attack stole their jewelry and other items.

100 comments:

1. Chook broom inside their dick and throw them inside the river to drown

1. This is evil,security were are you?women are no longer safe in their motherland

Linda look alike

2. They wil know no peace,wicked animals

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

2. Replies
    1. So sad ..... I just believe in the law of sowing and reaping.....

2. Nawaoh... I just hope they re all fine

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

3. Na wa o

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

1. Madness and wickedness at the highest level

4. Corpers wee. God go punish all this armed robber guy. they will soon be caught.

Prophet Baal typing..............

5. Jesus! How re d victim doin? Pls they sho take care of them.

6. Imagine o wonder who gave Dem police uniform

7. chai, people sent to serve their father land. Those robbers had no conscience,not a little

8. God have mercy, this is crazy.

9. Anybody tht descends so low to tht extent of raping even when u can patronize ashawo 4 just N500, tht person has no business being alive

10. This is disheartening.May God console the victims

11. Dey will meet dia doom.....

12. May evil locate these robbers.

13. First time here. Can somebody say, Welcome.

1. Welcome beware of onyx he is a gay demon the only gay fool without control in this blog

2. Nice to have you here, Welcome.
      Chai! May God heal the heart of the victims and dish out judgement to the perpetrators.

14. May evil locate these robbers.

15. I pray nemesis caught up with dem

16. U can make your own money here without
    anybody's help in 2016, I just can't stop
    dancing.
    http://dollartab.com/?ref=3019

17. So sorry. I just pray God helps dem get thru dis

18. These will be dere last

19. Dats very bad.

#Ibom's Finest

20. baba go slow is fighting corruption but crime rate is going up very day couple with unemployment pple go see wahala this 2016

21. lord have mercy...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

22. Too many bad & disheartening happenings in our society today. Are we ever gonna get better? O God, into your hands.

23. Eyaaaaaaaa sorry o. And that was a crude one. Chai

24. God have mercy on us o. This madness has got to stop. Robbery, rape, kidnapping, bombing, domestic violence, etc.

25. God have mercy on us o. This madness has got to stop. Robbery, rape, kidnapping, bombing, domestic violence, etc.

26. Dose robbers won't see d end of dis yr

27. Very unfair
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

28. Let d judgment of God descend on d robbers.

29. May God not let us see evil people...

30. Eeeeeeh!!! Rape!!! Oh my!!! Ds is bad na

31. Let d judgment of God descend upon d robbers.

32. Let d judgment of God descend on d robbers.

33. Some pple jux lack, they've used their conscience for rituals.

34. One reason I hate wearing my corper uniform to travel

35. God will surely expose them!

36. Ah. Ahn this is crazy. Hope they are caught and burnt alive

37. Let the judgment of God descend upon d robbers.

38. Na God and man go judge them.

#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!

39. Let d judgment of God descend upon d robbers.

40. The rate at which this armed robbers attack in this our highway is too bad

41. Tragic!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

42. what a sickening society. Mad people every where.

43. Rip to the robbing rapists in advance

44. Eyah.it is well

45. Sad...Jesus is Coming soon tho

46. funkecrown05@gmail.com8 January 2016 at 18:32

Can u imagine, is dia no security?

47. Enter your comment....Na Thunder Go Fire Dem 77times X 7.

48. My own is dat dey should stop dis NYSC scheme

49. My only question is,how am I sure "they dressed as policemen and are not actually policemen",those retards on black are capable of anything.....

50. My own is dat dey should stop dis NYSC scheme

51. My own is dat dey should stop dis NYSC scheme

52. I feel for those ladies sha... May God be with them

53. Enter your comment...Sad day for d Corpers. FG should protect lives n properties of d citizens.

54. Na wa ooo. God punish devil. Take heart

55. Another reason NYSC shld be scrap

56. Imagine nonsense. RIP to the robbers in advance. Dis new year fa. Nawa oooooo

57. We live in a wicked world. May God continue to protect us.

God loves you and He wants you to be saved

58. The angel weh go supervise wuna purnishment never comot.....rot in hell

59. Enter your comment...this rape case is getting to much oo

60. OMG! This is a bad one I must say...the robbers shd be dealt with

61. last August I was a victim at same spot. I really wish something can be done. when we reported the robbery to the nearest police station that night, it's sad that a police DPO could tell us that "the spot is an armed robbers check point". so they know such a place exist... Please Linda we need to do something about that particular spot. it's sad.

62. last August I was a victim at same spot. I really wish something can be done. when we reported the robbery to the nearest police station that night, it's sad that a police DPO could tell us that "the spot is an armed robbers check point". so they know such a place exist... Please Linda we need to do something about that particular spot. it's sad.

63. What rubbish! Do these people have conscience? What if someone did that to their sisters?? This world is beyond repair