Reflex Soundz drops 'Rihanna's BBHMM Refix' video & star-studded Music Album: The Alternative | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 January 2016

Reflex Soundz drops 'Rihanna's BBHMM Refix' video & star-studded Music Album: The Alternative

2K Entertainment Live presents revered producer-cum-musician: Reflex Soundz with a star-studded album, titled: The Alternative - the producer LP. The 22 track(s) album delivered an awesome blend of music in different genres with over 30 features.

Already termed as the All-Stars Album of year because it has unique collaborations from performing musical acts of different levels in the Nigerian Music Industry. 

It features:
- Ruff Coin
- 2Shotz
- Slowdogg
- K9
- Rocksteady
- Sojay
- Fefe
- Mz Kiss
- Splendid
- Posh Kayana
- Aifee
- X Busta
- Mbryo
- F2
- LMG
- Acharaman
- Peter Clarke
- Profingaz
- Boybreed
- 2Blac
- Psychobarz
- Dj Cueba
- Young Stunna
- Pherowshuz
- Soto
- Creflow
- Elle Abdullahi
- Sparkle
- Seaflo
- Peke Phamous
- Bobbyflow
- Boogie Boogatti
- Ericwyss
- DiCacci
- Excel

All tracks produced by Reflex Soundz except "Conga Freestyle" by Yung Roc.
Watch and/or Download the video for the Reflex Soundz Nigerian Ear Candy Refix of Rihanna's  #BBHMM featuring Boybreed and Profingaz below :

Visit www.reflexsoundz.com to get the album
or you can download the album exclusively >>  HERE

follow @reflexsoundz on twitter and instagram
Tel/Whatsapp: 08035455379
or visit and like the facebook page: www.facebook.com/teamreflexsoundz  or www.facebook.com/2kentertainmentlive to stay updated.

48 comments:

1. Star studded *scratching my head* what stars?? :-) no shade (much)

2. The industry don full

3. Ok oh.Abi linda!

4. My nicca from FUTO..keep repping bruv !

5. I no see any start here...

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

6. I no see any star here

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

7. Every1 wants to be an artiste.

chizobaorjioke@gmail.com

8. Rubbish. Do your thing, don't get mixed up..

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky noted.....

10. Note..... Lindododo, I beg post my comment

11. So many wonderful tracks nice vocals very powerful jams. Mentor says so

12. Number one producer from the east. Oluwa blessings follow your hussle

13. Reflex soundz baba, one love, nice one, keep repping it bro,we got ya back

14. It's been a while since I heard an album like this..everything about this project is sick down to the production..y'all should go get it if you haven't..Thank me later

15. Club banger - yeah it's dope like d beat. Reflex soundz must be a hell of a tite producer

16. The project correct..I no sabi this guy but Ein toomuch..

17. Reflex the baddest producer!!!

18. Reflex the baddest producer!!!

19. My boy Reflex be killing it.

Good job bro, more power.

20. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

21. Flex baba!!! Yeah, yeah, yeah. That's gangsta!!! Keep em comin

22. I did not see the name of cypha tyte there, sup with him Reflex

23. Amazing music video... Simply, Classy and Street @ d same time... Way to go Reflexsoundz... 👏

24. Have known reflex and boogie since they making tracks in flex's room way back when...to see all dat grind culminate into this amazing album is a huge inspiration...big ups umunne'm...dat "multiply" track was madt .boogie killed it lyk always. one love peeps!

25. A Kamikaze from Reflex sounds parading Eastcoasts very best..its time we wrecked the media..i see ya Seaflo,Boogie Boogatti #ariariaTimes

26. That's gangsta, eFe. Keep em comin

27. Ma bro @ it again...Re-Re-Ref-Re-flex!!! Project on point bro..Baba God bless your hustle

28. Great tracks from the baddest producer.... . Ever!!!! Keep it up reflex n I see my boy boogie bugatti... .. . God bless y'all hustle

29. Dope album...Reflex is sick on the beat...fav tracks:the rihanna refix and multiply featurng boogie bughatti