Reality star Tara Wallace poses completely nude to show off baby bump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

Reality star Tara Wallace poses completely nude to show off baby bump

Love and Hip Hop New York star Tara Wallace shared pics of her growing baby bump. She's expecting her third child with ex-boyfriend Peter Gunz. They already have two sons together, but Peter is married to someone else. Tara and Peter dated off/on for 13 years.

62 comments:

1. Nna nudity don become 3 for N10, mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

2. Which kind beautiful?
      She looks like avatar.

3. Must dey incorporate nudity into every pure thing

4. So her own na to date off/ on n dey born... she no good for marriage ni? Ok ooo.

5. I no just understand all this baby bump, if my mama take nude pix of herself like this, on the nine month I no go gree come out from her belly

Linda will you marry me

6. Na weytin we neva dey see now na pomo....

Check DJ Exclusive Wedding Photobook iDesigned and more
      See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/p/photo-book.html

See why China arrested this man-
      Photoshop User Be Warn!
      See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/see-why-china-arrested-this-man.html

Here's 10 Best Music To Download This Week - Good Music Only!
      See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/heres-10-best-music-to-download-this.html

7. @igwe adaobi u no well at all, lol @ avatar

8. Disgrace to womanhood. More Instagram followers for you

2. We all want to be there..seeing ourself on top makes on proud

3. Seen

4. D list celebs ...happy baby bumping

5. Which kind on and off dating be dat? It's not nude joor. She has a golden or whatever thing on.

6. The whites their life tire me. Aunty congrats

7. like seriously this is the new trend,get pregnant and post nude....babes aint ugly we r just broke

8. Linda, u should know what a nude photo is. Don't high my hopes and that of other God fearing LIB readers. This one no be nude pic. Nude is nude, nothing to imagination. Who agrees with me?

Ekenekwa m unu!

9. I don't think I like this. no offence

Don~ jazzycrush

10. Observed, isorit, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

11. That paint still doesn't cover her nakedness

Naijacliq.com

12. 14whole yrs?? It's well o, bt she look great

13. I still don't understand the combo between posing nude and baby bump

14. It's like posing naked with a big baby bump is what's on board now..

15. and we hv seen it

#she'sunique#

16. Almost all these love and hip hop stars are babymamas...third child??? What is wrong with women? Where has our pride gone to?? Its disheartening. Am disgusted for real. He's even married! Why didn't he marry her? Baby factory!!!

17. Peter's wife is also pregnant.

18. Sexy mamaaaa

19. This is not nude enuf now she should expose everything since she's trying to win her off & on baby dad over.oniranu

20. All these naked people sef...All the same she looks ok..

21. Nice. But it mustn't be this way. You're still beautiful.

22. Nice. But it mustn't be this way. You're still beautiful.

23. Useless lifestyle....pikins for a married guy and you dey here?

24. I can't believe Tara is keeping this pregnancy while his wife had to terminate her. that man has close to 12 children with 5 different women.

25. Tara is such a Dumbo, getting pregnant for Peter AGAIN?????? She no fit get sense again.... Ade.

26. Rubbish so if Dem no naked Dem no fit pass message ndi Ara

AJ MAIN BOY...

27. Oh beautiful Lord I clam this in my life amen.

28. Linda àm pregnant and my wedding is in april, my church won't wedding mi with it , my pastor keep calling mi to cm c d elders of d church for final talk on d wedding date am so confused and scare dat I can't tell anyone not even my mum coz a day to my wedding pregnancy test will b conducted Wat shld I do? Obong Abasi is fully involved

29. Pregnant ladies and nudes.. who start am?

30. Pregnant women and nudes.. who start am?

31. The guy shows her that she is only good at being a baby mama, yet she still got pregnant for him again while he's married to someone else

32. The guy shows her that she is only good at being a baby mama, yet she still got pregnant for him again while he's married to someone else

33. PREG NUDE IS THE NEW CRASE LOL